Avis de Intern chez The Coca-Cola Company | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Intern chez The Coca-Cola Company

Mis à jour le 22 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

83 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
93%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
12 évaluations
  1. "internship"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern à Athènes
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à

    Avantages

    innovation teamspirit happiness learn new things everyday collaborate with nice and professional marketiers.

    Inconvénients

    too much happiness working until very late many days per month too many projects and some people in the group did not participate fully to fulfilling their everyday targets

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-10-18
  2. "Global Marketing Intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Global Marketing Intern à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people, culture, and work done.

    Inconvénients

    Some people need to feel more motivated to give their best at Coke.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-11
  3. "Global Marketing Intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Global Marketing Intern à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of diverse experiences that enhanced my skill sets. People were willing to help every step of the way.

    Inconvénients

    There was a lack of openness to change, and a lot of work was required to gain a diverse experience.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire more young talent, invite creativity, change the internal environment, and decrease the number of temporary employees.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-23
  4. "Great Atmosphere for Personal Development"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à

    Avantages

    You get to see all shades of this large company and the progress they are making towards they're large goal to make Coke a global product.

    Inconvénients

    I often worked at times alone, although there was always someone I could talk to to get help, people don't really work in teams.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-08
  5. "Engineering Intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Engineering Intern à El Paso, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à

    Avantages

    Not afraid to put you out of your comfort zone/ teach you new things. I was an intern focused on electrical engineering and I was learning things an industrial and mechanical engineer would do. Very friendly, everyone was always smiling and happy to meet or talk with you. I was treated like an equal by everyone, even the plant manage would occasionally come to chat/ ask me how I was doing, I never felt like I was beneath...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not really any things I can recall.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing, as the workplace was a very positive one. Sometimes I felt like there were too many employee events, but that might just feel like a personal opinion on my part since that is not my cup of tea.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-08-15
  6. "finance intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    beautiful environment for working with professionals

    Inconvénients

    very few job opportunities for trainees

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-02
  7. "Sales Intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à

    Avantages

    Great company culture, great salary, really helpful management with lots of opportunity to move up

    Inconvénients

    There were really no cons to this internship. I had an amazing time, and learned more than I could have ever imagined.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-03-02
  8. "great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern - Hourly à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à

    Avantages

    good marketing, freed food, freed pcs review title ans con, sparkling beverages. good for experience for new interns give it a try

    Inconvénients

    cheap labor, only 15 an hour. good name for an internship though.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-25
  9. "decent place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern à Atlanta, GA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à

    Avantages

    good pay nice people i need to write 20 so heres me filling up the rest of that count there

    Inconvénients

    not well thought out program, dont take recent grads on full time sans experience. that is all really

    Conseils à la direction

    ...

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-03-09
  10. "Finance Intern in CCI"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern à Umraniye, Istanbul
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The team work was very intense and essential, which pleased me during my work. I was able to observe and interact with every department.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't had any bad experiences in CCI.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-05
83 avis trouvés