Avis sur The Clorox Company | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur The Clorox Company

Mis à jour le 11 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

780 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
The Clorox Company CEO Benno Dorer
Benno Dorer
332 évaluations
  1. « Great people and brands! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Marketing Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Clorox Company à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing people Flexible work environment Diverse portfolio of brands

    Inconvénients

    Lean organization, so less opportunity for advancement

    The Clorox Company2019-06-17

    Réponse de The Clorox Company

    July 10, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments regarding Clorox.

  2. « Regulatory Affairs Salary review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regulatory Affairs Specialist 

    Je travaille chez The Clorox Company à temps plein

    Avantages

    The work culture, Work Life balance, the people, the product line

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    The Clorox Company2019-05-24

    Réponse de The Clorox Company

    July 10, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback.

  3. « Great Culture and Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Brampton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Clorox Company à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The culture at Clorox Canada encourages diversity and flexibility. The management team is approachable and supportive, and the business teams work together as a supportive unit.

    Inconvénients

    Clorox Canada is very lean therefore it can sometimes be difficult to get promoted to higher roles although there is ability to take on International roles remotely working from your home base if you choose.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to stress laser-like focus and prioritization as this is what has made the company successful. Continue to allow for flexibility to ensure employees at all life stages can successfully manage both work and personal life.

    The Clorox Company2019-04-09

    Réponse de The Clorox Company

    May 21, 2019

    Thank you for your feedback regarding our Clorox Canada office. We appreciate your insight.

  4. « Great Place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Finance à Brampton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Clorox Company à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Strong team, great work life balance, competitive compensation and benefits

    Inconvénients

    Fairly small organization so limited opportunities for advancement

    The Clorox Company2018-10-15

    Réponse de The Clorox Company

    November 9, 2018

    Thanks for making time to share your feedback!

  5. « Supply Chain Lead »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supply Chain Lead - Select Customization à Brampton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Clorox Company à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Work-life balance Ability to work from home Summer Friday Half Days Lunch & Learns and Clorox Clubs (ABLE and LGBTQ)

    Inconvénients

    Would like to look at newer options for Clorox Healthy living group and Moving to full year half day Fridays

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    The Clorox Company2018-03-21
  6. « National Account Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Clorox Company à temps plein

    Avantages

    Incredibly supportive and growth oriented culture. Leadership is very strong and is mostly Canadian, in Canada. People and family oriented. Products are great quality and value, and appeal to the majority of Canadians.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes a negative stigma attached to our name. People assume we only sell bleach, even though that is a very strong brand, and quality product.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the Canadian leadership approach, and stay true to the values that respect people and families, as well as growth and profit.

    The Clorox Company2018-03-13
  7. Utile (1)

    « Amazing company amazing culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Clorox Company à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Canadian organization has a collaborative and empowering leadership team. Flexibility is respected. As long as you perform and get your job done the company is flexible regarding hours worked and work from home policy. Lots of opportunities for ownership and growth. Best company I've worked for in terms of culture. Can't be beat.

    Inconvénients

    Flat organization means it can be slightly difficult to continue to move up however there are increasingly more international opportunities available from your home base or by relocating. I believe salaries may be below averages.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the empowering environment and ensure promotion opportunities for those who are performing. Salaries are below industry average

    The Clorox Company2018-02-04
  8. « Fantastic team to be apart of! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Clorox Company à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work life balance, amazing culture, senior management, strong results

    Inconvénients

    Flat organization, so promotional opportunities can be limited in Canada

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    The Clorox Company2017-11-26
  9. « Company employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez The Clorox Company à temps plein

    Avantages

    good benefits, half day Fridays in summer, RRSP matching, good people to work with, remote access

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to talk about.

    The Clorox Company2017-08-08
  10. « Great company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Brampton, ON

    Je travaille chez The Clorox Company à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great people, culture, work environment and work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    None really, all is great.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    The Clorox Company2017-06-16
780 avis trouvés