Avis sur Texas Roadhouse | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Texas Roadhouse

Mis à jour le 16 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
72%
Recommandent à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
Texas Roadhouse CEO W. Kent Taylor
W. Kent Taylor
891 évaluations
  1. « Key Hourly »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Texas Roadhouse à

    Avantages

    Great opportunity for experiance in a fast paced environment! The management and social skills I gained from this job will benefit me for the rest of my life.

    Inconvénients

    Training for Key hourly was lacking. Most are not taught how to speak to employees and how to stay consistent with everyone.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great atmosphere and wonderful environment. Maybe in order for new keys to be promoted they have to go through an ethics or management training with the training manager.

    Texas Roadhouse2015-09-30
  2. « It was fun »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Server à Peoria, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Texas Roadhouse à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The management was kind and reasonable and the other servers were a lot of fun

    Inconvénients

    Some sexual harassment that seems to be "normal" if you work as a server, usually from customers or another server.

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-16
  3. « N/A »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Host 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Texas Roadhouse à temps partiel

    Avantages

    It was a good new opportunity to connect with new people, and it was a good environment to work in

    Inconvénients

    It gets frustrating sometimes when the guest were rude, nothing too major though.

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-16
  4. « Fun yet stressful »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Server/Waiter à Decatur, AL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Texas Roadhouse à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s fun! We danced and had many contests and it wasn’t a very stuffy job.

    Inconvénients

    You never knew how much money you’d make because you were solely reliant on tips. The hosts would sometimes pick and choose better tables for their friends.

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-15
  5. « review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Server à Joliet, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Texas Roadhouse à temps partiel plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    nice atmosphere to work in

    Inconvénients

    horrible clientele to deal with

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-15
  6. « Great Atmosphere, Good People, Decent Money »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Server/Waiter à Humble, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Texas Roadhouse à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Fluctuating pay, but usually good at around 80-100 dollars per shift - Teamwork is extremely encouraged and mandatory - High paced environment, you'll never be bored

    Inconvénients

    - Some workers don't understand what teamwork means and this can be extremely frustrating. - Things can get messy really quickly if someone doesn't do their job.

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-14
  7. « Great place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Server/Waiter à Greenville, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Texas Roadhouse à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Close knit staff and a fun, positive atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    Long hours depending on the business

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-09
  8. « Solid »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Server 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Texas Roadhouse à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s a fun environment and stays busy most of the time!

    Inconvénients

    A little too sales driven but I get it

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-09
  9. « It was okay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Server/Waiter 

    J'ai travaillé chez Texas Roadhouse à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Very organized company, clear expectations

    Inconvénients

    Like all restaurants, favoritism and bosses on a power trip

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-09
  10. « Working Environment like no Other! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Server/Bartender à Fort Myers, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Texas Roadhouse à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They do an amazing job to get all of the employees excited to work and provide the best food and service possible. Plenty of room for advancement as well. Everything is made in house down to the croutons and salad dressings. Each store has it's own butcher.

    Inconvénients

    Some strict corporate rules, buts that's why they are so successful.

    Texas Roadhouse2019-10-08
2078 avis trouvés