Avis sur TMX Finance Family of Companies | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur TMX Finance Family of Companies

Mis à jour le 16 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

657 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
71%
Approuvent le PDG
TMX Finance Family of Companies CEO Tracy Young (no image)
Tracy Young
391 évaluations
  1. « Great Company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Purcasng Suervisr à Pooler, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have been able to move up within two years of working here. what I really like about TMX are the people I work with and the fact they always try to hire within first before looking outside the company. there always coming up with new inventive ways of restructuring the company to make it easy for customers and employees.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes dealing with multiple people on a daily basis can get weary after awhile but, that's at most jobs you work for dealing with the puplic.

    Conseils à la direction

    I happen to really like my boss and I have not had any issues with my current management team.

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-09-16

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    September 17, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company. It is our goal to help team members thrive and we are deeply invested in each team member’s growth and development so they can in turn make a positive difference ...

    Dérouler
  2. « Make vegas great again! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Actually a nice company to work for. Good hours and benefits. The two things people look for when searching for a career.

    Inconvénients

    Bring back JP! Vegas needs him! The last year and a half the vegas team took a huge hit due to sending in someone that has a history of horrible managing skills! Vegas has not been the same since JP. If you want region 20 to continue being the best in the COMPANY, send us the BEST there is!! JP!!

    Conseils à la direction

    Do what’s right for your best region. The region that has the best of the best! Our numbers are the best, our DDO’s are the best, everything about our region is great. Except one thing. We NEED JP! The only one that has 110% CARED about us and made region 20 what it is!!

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-08-23

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    August 26, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us; they will be shared with our management team. We encourage all our team members to report any workplace concerns to us via the Employee Hotline.

  3. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager à Nashville, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    My District manager has no issues with answering questions or helping me on things when I ask her.

    Inconvénients

    The base pay isn't very high but gives you option on how to supplement it.

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-08-06

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    August 7, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us; they will be shared with our management team. We are always looking for ways to improve!

  4. « Stressful Headache »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Store Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits; PTO; Office Setting; guaranteed 40 a week

    Inconvénients

    No loyalty. People hired in to be General Managers that know nothing about the company and expect Store Managers to train someone that makes double their Salary.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get in your stores more and see what is really going on and not relying on what your General Managers and DDOs tell you.

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-09-05

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    September 9, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thanks so much for your review. It is important that we know both positive and negative feedback in order for us to continue to improve. We appreciate your honest feedback!

  5. « Career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The opportunity for growth within the company is undeniable. I have been working with TMX Finance for over 6 years and my personal growth and career growth has been unimaginable over that time. The training programs the company provides is awesome and sets up new employees for success. The company provides very competitive salaries and bonuses which is partly controlled by you the employee! Also, performance is... not only recognized thru your paycheck but by the HIPO program the company has initiated to recognize and develop top talent.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The hours can be challenging and some team members struggle to find that work life balance.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't stop changing and adapting to business needs and the modern world. Our number one asset is our people continue to grow these assets and our future is undeniable! Thank you for the opportunity to grow my personal portfolio and yours as well.

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-06-26

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    June 27, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    It sounds like you are enjoying your time with us! Thanks so much for leaving a review. We care about our team members, customers, and communities. Helping people is our business in every way possible – whether that means helping our customers meet their financial needs, helping our ...

    Dérouler
  6. « Excellent Company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Carrollton, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked for TMX Family of Companies for a few years now and love working here! They have a great company culture, engage with their employees nationwide, and provide great benefits and pay. They enjoy giving back to the community and have fun doing it! There are plenty of chances to grow and develop.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have anything bad to say about this company, they are a great and so happy to be able to work for them!

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-06-21

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    June 24, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company. It is important that we know what we’re doing right in order for us to continue to improve.

  7. Utile (1)

    « High Turnover Rate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - General Manager à Chesapeake, VA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing positive about this company.

    Inconvénients

    Unsanitary working facilities. Unrealistic sales goals. Low pay. Long hours. No recognition for hard work. Predatory lending. Relentless harassment for Google reviews from customers. High cost for medical benefits.

    Conseils à la direction

    All geographical areas are overly saturated with store locations, which essentially makes it harder to drive revenue because the supply is higher than the demand. Also, store front employees are the "real" face of the company and should be treated better. Stop with the slave wages and long hours! Make your store facilities cleaner and safer for the employees to work in. Too quick to place employees on corrective... action. Stop encouraging employees to persuade customers to get into debt.

    Dérouler
    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-07-27

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    July 29, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We are disappointed that you had a negative experience with TitleMax and wish you nothing but the best moving forward. In terms of the specific points you’ve raised, we will consider them as we continue to find ways to improve both our team ...

    Dérouler
  8. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Manager à Richmond, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits, Pay, Promotes With In

    Inconvénients

    Hours should reflect bank hours

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-06-18

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    June 19, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    We appreciate your feedback, thank you so much for leaving a review. It is important for us to recognize constructive criticism; we will be sure to review your suggestion with our management team.

  9. « TMX Corporate-Carrollton A Great Place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Director à Carrollton, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Company culture is dynamic and exciting. If you are motivated, energetic and have the drive to be successful in a career you love. This is the place for you. I have had many positive experiences and opportunities to grow with great leaders helping and supporting along the way.

    Inconvénients

    Not really anything that comes to mind.

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-06-06

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    June 7, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    It sounds like you are enjoying your time with us! Thanks so much for leaving a review. We wish you continued success in your career with the Company!

  10. « Savannah Corporate Office »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Employee à Savannah, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à temps plein

    Avantages

    I am really enjoying my career with TMX Finance Family of Companies. The location and hours are great. Guaranteed parking is also a plus in the downtown area. There is potential for growth in your career whether you want to stay in the same department or branch out into something new. My team is very supportive, and everyone wants to see the different teams succeed. We talk about the TMX Family and our culture and... it really does feel like a family to me.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I would like to see better benefits around maternity leave and increased PTO.

    TMX Finance Family of Companies2019-06-07

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    June 10, 2019Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company. We are all about building relationships with our customers and our team members, and developing a family-like atmosphere.

657 avis trouvés