Avis sur TDX Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur TDX Group

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

21 avis trouvés

1.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
20%
Recommander à un ami
0%
Approuvent le PDG
TDX Group CEO Carlos Osorio
Carlos Osorio
1 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Spiralling further into the abyss« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    A small amount of good people left but it dwindles all the time.

    Inconvénients

    The good folks left a looong time ago so now it's a highly concentrated toxic pit of mostly awful people. Terrible management without a clue how to manage or treat people. HR protect their nasty managers - seems short sighted as the good ones will always leave, wash rinse and repeat. They really don't like people to show any personality here so if you're the personification of the colour grey, you'll fit in fine.

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn how to manage and bring the best out of staff. Ditch the useless managers who are only managers because they've been there 15 years or sucked up to someone.

    TDX Group2018-12-06
  2. « NOt a bad place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Madrid
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez TDX Group à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    good salaries, good colleagues, good location

    Inconvénients

    bad managers in general, bad directors in particular

    TDX Group2018-05-09
  3. « Worst company I have worked for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Analyst 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice offices and good location

    Inconvénients

    Poor management, poor software, poor processes, poor career support and poor business practices.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continuous improvement is necessary

    TDX Group2017-08-07
  4. « Great job I was committed they were not« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Site Supervisor à Dover, DE
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    I enjoyed working with the people, we were doing great work for our government at an airbase. Hey did provide a vehicle

    Inconvénients

    They did not take care of you. They promised things that they did not follow through on, this caused everybody to leave

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay loyal to your people

    TDX Group2017-06-14
  5. Utile (1)

    « Disappointing« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Tester 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Coworkers and immediate managers okay

    Inconvénients

    Terrible codebase and poor treatment from on high.

    TDX Group2017-02-09
  6. « Let's see how it ends up...« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à

    Avantages

    A workforce who will find a way to succeed. A senior management team who try to keep a happy workforce. Generous packages and social benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Still coming to terms with being taken over by a megaconglomerate. Unclear landscape; who is TDX, who is megaconglomerate? Lack of investment where it is really needed.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make people feel like they belong with genuine commitments. Build a relationship with the workforce and use spokespeople who have respect. Identify a clear strategy and don't put people down when it isn't their fault.

    TDX Group2016-09-28
  7. Utile (1)

    « Bad Company, Poor Leadership« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à

    Avantages

    Pay arrived in my account. Good location.

    Inconvénients

    Too many to list. Senior management couldn't care less about the business. They consider the 200 million Equifax paid a joke and a rip-off, most will say Equifax never did their diligence on the company, so they over paid by 2x. They have no respect for their clients, essentially the other internal joke is that they take the customers assets and sell them back to them. They add no value to recoveries, any company...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep riding it out as long as you can... you have nothing to really offer, and will soon be discovered as the fraud you really are.

    TDX Group2016-09-28
  8. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à

    Avantages

    Excellent company to work for and a great group of people to work with

    Inconvénients

    None that I was aware off

    TDX Group2016-07-18
  9. Utile (4)

    « Does not care about its staff« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez TDX Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    There are two good things about TDX Group: 1) The offices are in a great location 2) Work life balance is good

    Inconvénients

    There are far too many problems with TDX Group to list, but here are the main ones: 1) Poor leadership 2) A self-interested CEO 3) Lack of interest in employees development 4) Bad practices 5) Poor quality systems and computer equipment 6) No investment in talent 7) A confused start-up/corporate culture 8) Below market average pay and bonus 9) Lazy and lethargic IT department 10) A complete lack of accountability...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Remove all of the current leaders and managers in the business and replace them with people who care about staff, quality of work and accountability.

    TDX Group2016-05-18
  10. Utile (1)

    « Cliquey, Huge office politics, Blatant Favouritism, Dull environment« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à

    Avantages

    Some good people (as with most places so not really a pro) Decent location (if you don't mind paying for parking)

    Inconvénients

    Cliquey; if you haven't been there for at least 4+ years it can be impenetrable with blatant favouritism order of the day. I have never worked in any company big or small with so many utterly incompetent, anti-human, self-congratulatory managers. It's a sycophant's paradise. Some incredibly unfriendly, hostile staff. Empire building and purposeful lack of knowledge sharing is common throughout the business. The...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Make real efforts to encourage cohesiveness and effective team work - cliquishness is bad for moral, bad for business. Cull the anti-social managers with zero people skills - to lead is to inspire and bring the best out of people, many fail entirely at this. End the mind-numbing corporate propaganda, it only fosters disdain.

    TDX Group2016-05-11
21 avis trouvés