Avis sur TDX Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur TDX Group

Mis à jour le 23 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.5
40%
Recommandent à un ami
68%
Approuvent le PDG
TDX Group CEO Carlos Osorio
Carlos Osorio
6 évaluations
  1. « Great Place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior End User Support Engineer à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TDX Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to work, in a great location. Tram station right outside the office and the train station down the road.

    Inconvénients

    Parking is limited and not very cheap.

    TDX Group2019-09-23
  2. Utile (1)

    « Enjoyable, interesting place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Portfolio Analyst à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TDX Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good opportunities for development & support from leadership to progress. Interesting & challenging work, with a good amount of freedom to innovate. Good work culture - friendly colleagues & emphasis from leadership to maintain work/life balance. Casual dress & open plan office. Good benefit system through parent company Equifax.

    Inconvénients

    Some global company policies (via Equifax) don't seem relevant to TDX business and can be frustrating. Strict data security policies around mobile phones, web-site access and bags/coats.

    TDX Group2019-09-09
  3. Utile (2)

    « Starting the Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Operations à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TDX Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work environment. A lot of possibilities to progress. Good benefits for working here.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't found any cons whilst being here

    TDX Group2019-09-02
  4. Utile (1)

    « The company has gone above my expectations »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez TDX Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Pay day treats (ice cream, scones etc.) - Free fruit the first Monday of each month - Internal events e.g. pancake making, external speakers, ping pong tournaments - Lunch and Learn events to find out about different areas of the business - Flexible working hours - Trust to get on and do the job you've been hired to do - Challenging and not mundane - Quarterly company-wide (Equifax) meetings on progress and... business plans - Location is right in the centre of town - Bike storage and shower facilities - Library, TV, playstation, ping pong table and two terraces overlooking Nottingham

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Internal integration with Equifax has been poor but appears to be changing - Lack of communication on development options - Benefits are not explained and costs are not clear - Internal software is outdated and hard to use or find the right information

    Conseils à la direction

    - Communicate a little more about business challenges before they happen. - Try not to think of TDX Group as a separate company and integrate more.

    TDX Group2019-08-13
  5. « Fantastic experience so far! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Partner à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TDX Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Brilliant Nottingham City location straight off the lace market tram stop or bus routes Great bright offices with a fantastic range of free drinks and monthly fruit Warm, welcoming and highly skilled colleagues Excellent benefits which include the standard benefits but then money off options for everything you can imagine via Benpal, I can't wait for my Gourmet Society card to arrive! Brilliant recognition... schemes, employee of the month, team of the month, bravo reward scheme, Equifax one Awards and the CEO's Chairman's Circle of Excellence Award Good training packages for both employees and managers Promotion of and passion about Diversity and Inclusion Flexible working and no micromanagement A promote from within culture! My current role exists because we have such a passion to grow their own! A Credit Card should your role include travel so you are never out of pocket Events throughout the year as a thank you including summer and Christmas celebrations. I have probably missed a lot more!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I've not come across any as of yet!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing! It's already a great place to work and I am excited to be involved in a lot of the improvements and projects going forward.

    TDX Group2019-08-13
  6. Utile (2)

    « Come and join the Circus »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operations Specialist à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Location - pretty much in the centre.

    Inconvénients

    I worked here for just under 2 years and in the end I had to leave for my own sanity. Contributing to stress, anxiety and depression working here made me feel worthless. Unsupportive managers, two faced co workers and low pay. All in all a miserable place to work and cant understand why people rate the TDX group as positive. Majority of staff are unhappy but are too scared of change and look elsewhere. Put up and... shut up really isnt the answer. The wage gap between co workers is really high. If you have been there a while than you've got it good. You can be doing the same job as someone and get £5000 less.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Managers are great at giving lip service but deep down ignore issues they have with their team. Be proactive and actually do the work what your staff do. Stop promising to improve the broken systems. Stop having favourites. Tackle the bullies.

    TDX Group2019-09-10
  7. Utile (1)

    « Nothing has changed for nearly 10 years »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez TDX Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Pay arrives in account on time Flexible with working arrangements.

    Inconvénients

    Advised in 2009 that the internal systems was going to be fixed and replaced to assist with supporting colleagues to do their work. 2019 and the systems still have not been updated. Integration has been poor. Lack of communication with leadership. Below average pay for operations staff despite advising they are in line with the market average. Retention rate of staff is poor No progression for ops staff

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your staff and establish reasons as to why people are leaving. Especially those that have been at the company a long time. Chucking new people into the company to tackle poor systems is not going to resolve the fundemental issues Do some root cause analysis rather than constantly plastering over issues with minor work arounds.

    TDX Group2019-08-15
  8. Utile (2)

    « Spiralling further into the abyss »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A small amount of good people left but it dwindles all the time.

    Inconvénients

    The good folks left a looong time ago so now it's a highly concentrated toxic pit of mostly awful people. Terrible management without a clue how to manage or treat people. HR protect their nasty managers - seems short sighted as the good ones will always leave, wash rinse and repeat. They really don't like people to show any personality here so if you're the personification of the colour grey, you'll fit in fine.

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn how to manage and bring the best out of staff. Ditch the useless managers who are only managers because they've been there 15 years or sucked up to someone.

    TDX Group2018-12-06
  9. « Worst company I have worked for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Analyst 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice offices and good location

    Inconvénients

    Poor management, poor software, poor processes, poor career support and poor business practices.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continuous improvement is necessary

    TDX Group2017-08-07
  10. Utile (1)

    « Disappointing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Tester 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez TDX Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Coworkers and immediate managers okay

    Inconvénients

    Terrible codebase and poor treatment from on high.

    TDX Group2017-02-09
27 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer