Avis sur Swissotel Hotels & Resorts | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Swissotel Hotels & Resorts

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

39 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommander à un ami
70%
Approuvent le PDG
Swissotel Hotels & Resorts CEO Meinhard Huck
Meinhard Huck
8 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Hectic work load« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    uniform and meals provided work life balance

    Inconvénients

    unstable shift fairly paid lack of employee facilities

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2019-01-06
  2. Utile (1)

    « Director of Sales & Marketing« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein

    Avantages

    Small company - family style oriented - no too much reporting

    Inconvénients

    Swissotel lost the hotel i was working in

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2018-12-01
  3. Utile (1)

    « Waitress« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Waitress à Calcutta
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Swissotel is one of the best hotel in kolkata..close to the airport. Attached with mall which is convenience enough for guest to explore. Staffs are amazing. Everybody are treated equally.

    Inconvénients

    I am currently working in swissotel and i have experienced and learned many things and i do not have any negative points to mention so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    I am grateful and happy with which all the organization has provide and i love being a part of the organization.

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2018-08-11
  4. « Good« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Accountant à Calcutta

    Je travaille chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    environment is very good.food they provide is good

    Inconvénients

    over work pressure.t here is no personal life.

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2018-08-09
  5. Utile (1)

    « Ok experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps partiel (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The food for the staff are pretty nice and its free

    Inconvénients

    Bad working environment (i.e sewage smell)

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2018-08-06
  6. Utile (1)

    « Front Office Agent« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Agent à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    They have Great Benefits and offer free workout classes throughout the week

    Inconvénients

    Management So-So. Not alot of direction or recognition for employees that actually work hard.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop recognizing the same colleagues over and over again. Take time to notice other employees and acknowledge them as well.

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2018-06-25
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great work environment« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Risk Management à Chicago, IL
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great pay, Friendly personnel, great benefits, HR is great

    Inconvénients

    Days are extremely busy. A lot is expected of you from staff and guests.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2018-03-07
  8. Utile (1)

    « Worked in Reception for 4 years« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Guest Relations Assistant à Singapour
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Direct management is great. Team work is evident and generally very well run.

    Inconvénients

    Higher management has no concept of running the hotel well since they either don't stay on long term or are there forever and don't believe in making positive changes. Too focus too much on the bottom line without emphasis on guest experience.

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2017-11-22
  9. Utile (1)

    « Food and beverage executive« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Food and Beverage 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Guest satisfaction is good but for staffs it's below average. No more benefits working here. No more pros found for this company after working for 3 years

    Inconvénients

    Full in Politics starting from management level . Management is worst . Staffs are working hard but not getting recognition. Management wants trip advisor feedback and money . Lowest salary . No care for staffs . The worst ever worked with .

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop playing with future of your staff members

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2017-12-05
  10. « Line cook« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Food and Beverage Manager à Quito
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Swissotel Hotels & Resorts à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to adquiere experience

    Inconvénients

    Is not well paid for the job made

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay over time in days or money

    Swissotel Hotels & Resorts2017-10-02
39 avis trouvés