Avis sur Summit Medical Group (TN) | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Summit Medical Group (TN)

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

27 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
71%
Recommander à un ami
0%
Approuvent le PDG
2 évaluations
  1. « Working at SMG Deane Hill« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps partiel plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Great office environment with friendly staff

      Inconvénients

      I cannot think of anything.

      Summit Medical Group (TN)2019-05-15
    • « Site Manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Site Manager 

        Je travaille chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein

        Avantages

        Focus on value-based care.

        Inconvénients

        Respect of front line leaders.

        Summit Medical Group (TN)2019-05-10
      • « Great place to work.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Receptionist 

          Je travaille chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

          Avantages

          Yearly raises, great co-workers.

          Inconvénients

          Medical insurance is not the best. Lazy employees seem to get praised while the "worker bees" get the short end.

          Summit Medical Group (TN)2019-01-21
        • « Good career« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Nurse Practitioner à Knoxville, TN
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif

          Je travaille chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

          Avantages

          Many good doctors to work with, good benefits, good matching of 401k

          Inconvénients

          Some office politics, Lots of charting & tasks to do after hours.

          Summit Medical Group (TN)2019-01-06
        • « Unhealthy place to work« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Phone Nurse à Knoxville, TN
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif

          J'ai travaillé chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein plus de 9 ans

          Avantages

          You do have vacation time, sick time, holiday pay, 401K and insurance.

          Inconvénients

          You can’t necessarily take off the time that you earn. You are micromanaged, unappreciated and just a number.

          Conseils à la direction

          The office I worked in for almost 9 years needs to have a complete management overhaul. No one like to be belittled, micromanaged or told you hat they can do with their hard earned vacation time. Also not being able to wear an Apple Watch to work is beyond ridiculous, especially when we are required to count our activity (steps and exercise) to get our insurance discount.

          Summit Medical Group (TN)2019-02-05
        • Utile (1)

          « Site Mamager« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif

          J'ai travaillé chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein

          Avantages

          Excelllent retirement plan and overall great benefits.

          Inconvénients

          Limited growth because you can not apply for new location until 2 year site contract is up.

          Summit Medical Group (TN)2018-08-20
        • « Front Office« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

            Je travaille chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

            Avantages

            Great co-workers, decent benefits, catered lunch every day.

            Inconvénients

            Micromanaging, no opportunity for growth, too much stress.

            Summit Medical Group (TN)2018-09-26
          • « Career Path« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            • Équilibre travail/vie privée
            • Culture et valeurs
            • Opportunités de carrière
            • Rémunération et avantages
            • Équipe dirigeante
            Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Knoxville, TN
            Recommande
            Point de vue positif

            Je travaille chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

            Avantages

            Employee benefits, 401k plan, Christmas bonus, flexible schedule, growing company, and HR Dept.

            Inconvénients

            None at this point and time.

            Summit Medical Group (TN)2018-08-17
          • « Love it« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            • Équilibre travail/vie privée
            • Culture et valeurs
            • Opportunités de carrière
            • Rémunération et avantages
            • Équipe dirigeante
            Employé actuel - Medical Coder 
            Recommande
            Point de vue positif

            Je travaille chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

            Avantages

            Very flexible and decent pay.

            Inconvénients

            Can be some drama at times.

            Conseils à la direction

            More competitive pay

            Summit Medical Group (TN)2018-05-02
          • Utile (3)

            « Clinical« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            • Équilibre travail/vie privée
            • Culture et valeurs
            • Opportunités de carrière
            • Rémunération et avantages
            • Équipe dirigeante
            Employé actuel - Clinical à Knoxville, TN
            Ne recommande pas

            Je travaille chez Summit Medical Group (TN) à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

            Avantages

            Benefits are good, mostly nice pleasant co workers.

            Inconvénients

            Not all employees are treated the same, favoritism is bad. Inappropriate discussions where pts can hear them. Hard to want to stay with a employer that looks the other way when wrong has been addressed and nothing happened and they allow it to continues.

            Conseils à la direction

            Summit stop promoting your clerical staff to office managers. You get what you pay for, lack of manners, fairness and managment abilities are very important and some just don't have the social skillls required to be in such a role with out getting a big head.

            Summit Medical Group (TN)2017-11-01
          27 avis trouvés