Avis sur Smile Brands | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Smile Brands

Mis à jour le 16 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

891 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
93%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Smile Brands CEO Steven C. Bilt
Steven C. Bilt
605 évaluations
  1. "Great energy and culture!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - DMO à Sacramento, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Fantastic culture, clear expectations, achievable targets, transparent communication

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  2. "Always Smiling working for Smile Brands Inc."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Office Manager à Roseville, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Strong foundation and great team effort, it is a large corporation but still feels close nit as it is so organized, many talented people, always growing and evolving, wonderful culture.

    Inconvénients

    occasional long working hours, but it is worth the effort.

    Conseils à la direction

    None that I can think of at this time

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  3. "Just a Great Place To Work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Market Specialty Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I have been here for 6 years and, after spending the last 18 years in private practice, Smile Brands has definitely earned my loyalty and dedication. The support from senior leadership, executive management, and all the departments designed to support patient care and employees is unparalleled. There is room for growth and advancement, along with appropriate training to accomplish one's goals. The Smiles For Everyone...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Health care benefits could be better. No 401k matching is disappointing

    Conseils à la direction

    Research local areas to better provide competitive pay for hourly employees. Provide matching for 401k Offer better benefits to attract talent

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  4. "Amazing place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    You have great support system in every level of management.

    Inconvénients

    Very little I would change.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  5. "Great Company to work for!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Riverbank, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Its truly a place that cares for their patients. Smilebrands has the best financing available to patients. This company believes in their employees and encourages them to be the best at what they do and for their patients. Every higher up management is always helpful and willing to listen and guide you in everyway.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have a downside to this company at all.

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  6. "Great Company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Alameda, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Love working here! Great Benefits Awseome staff! Love helping patients!

    Inconvénients

    No cons at all love this place!

    Conseils à la direction

    training days would be great!

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  7. "Great company to work for, grow within"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District - Multi Unit Manager à Fresno, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great company with strong growth. Many opportunities to move up and to help develop your skills.

    Inconvénients

    Not much comes to mind.

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  8. "Happy employee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Clovis, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Smile Brands is a very professional and positive company to work for.

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately i cant think of any cons. I love my management and company.

    Conseils à la direction

    team work is the key to a successful functioning office.

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  9. "GREAT COMPANY"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Dental Assistant à Alameda, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I like working here because they have been providing me the right tools so I can learn and have more knowledge every single day.

    Inconvénients

    people getting hired without experience.

    Conseils à la direction

    Have to do more walk thrus the office and have more communication with every single employee so we can build a better team.

    Smile Brands2019-08-16
  10. "I love what I do"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Care Coordinator à Alameda, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Smile Brands à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Awesome management team and coworkers. Hiring me without experience and willing to train.

    Inconvénients

    It’s on the low pay scale for our area

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay more to keep the staff you have so patients feel more comfortable without the constant change of staff.

    Smile Brands2019-08-17
891 avis trouvés