Avis sur SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP

Mis à jour le 2 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Mechanical Engineer Speciality in Management work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mechanical Engineer à Dammam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    First of all my aim to be work as a Good engineer and work in Good Company like dream name Aramco ,look out the people to working Aramco saudi Encourage the people come join in Our team easy our work Grow up the company logo to spered allover the world employees

    Inconvénients

    It's not a bad to work in aramco,it's hard to handle but we forward every thing to handle and solve the Problems

    Conseils à la direction

    Avoid the accident in working site safely work to handle

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2019-09-02
  2. « 3D Animator and Graphic designer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - 3D Animator à Dhahran
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    I am Geologist and having more than 19 years of oil and gas plus tv broadcast animation experience.

    Inconvénients

    I m looking for immigration- and want to share my experience and knowledge for the betterment of potential employer

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2019-08-14
  3. « Excellent company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Project Engineer à Ad Dammām
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good culture and supportive management

    Inconvénients

    People afraid of saudinization they may lost their job due to govt. initiative to provide job to local people in order to reduce unemployment in county

    Conseils à la direction

    No any advice

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2019-03-26
  4. « Mechanical representative in inspection department Saudi Aramco. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à

    Avantages

    To elaborate my self getting more knowlege

    Inconvénients

    Welding works inconal and monal material

    Conseils à la direction

    Should have some software for inspection department

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2019-04-04
  5. « former employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Khobar

    J'ai travaillé chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    the money and benefits are very good

    Inconvénients

    poor communication at the management level

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2018-11-07
  6. « Dissapointing Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Contracts and Procurement Manager à Ras Tanura
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The company consistently pays on time.

    Inconvénients

    There is no upward movement if you are an expat. As you go in, so shall you remain. The company is excessively bureaucratic in its operations; with procedures and policies that abound. Sometimes accomplishing even the simplest of tasks can prove challenging in SA.

    Conseils à la direction

    Streamline processess, use common sense instead of KPIs. Reward hard-working and efficient employees. Fire those that are unwilling to work. Simplify procedures and processes don't continuously put more hoops for people to jump through. It is of little value to push and OE agenda when much of the workforce can't write a coherent e-mail.

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2018-10-12
  7. Utile (1)

    « Mechanical Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à temps plein

    Avantages

    They are good managements to the people

    Inconvénients

    Hazard since this company is petrochemical

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2018-09-19
  8. « Great Company to work in and grow with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work, very freindly environment and you happen to meet with a lot of professional from all over the word and explore a lot of technologies. The company has a very straight forward policies and procedures and there is always a chance to grow

    Inconvénients

    Having the admin buliding in the plant is the only thing that i could say it is not convince.

    Conseils à la direction

    It would be great if management give more time and attention the lower level management.

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2017-11-20
  9. « Systems Analyst (Contractor) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Real Estate Agent à Miami, FL
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The best and largest international oil and gas integrated company. There is a great deal of projects to work on and lots of opportunities to develop new skills. There is back talking or backstabbing here.

    Inconvénients

    Foreigners do not get promoted, unless they have wasta.

    Conseils à la direction

    Create new opportunities for all and give credit to the entire workforce in publications and events.

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2017-07-19
  10. « Engineering Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Engineering Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Salary. Very friendly environment. relaxed Work timing

    Inconvénients

    Far away from main city

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2017-02-28
25 avis trouvés