Avis sur S.A. Brain & Company | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur S.A. Brain & Company

Mis à jour le 15 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.0
31%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
S.A. Brain & Company CEO Alistair Darby
Alistair Darby
1 évaluations
  1. « It was ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    J'ai travaillé chez S.A. Brain & Company à

    Avantages

    It is a stress free enviroment

    Inconvénients

    The pay is too less

    S.A. Brain & Company2016-07-07
  2. « Rewarding bad behaviour »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez S.A. Brain & Company à

    Avantages

    Good pension and benefits Fun industry! Tight knit colleagues

    Inconvénients

    Negative and ruthless work culture fuelled by CEO his appointed leadership team Unstable (many redundancies) Old fashioned Unethical HR Pay not competitive or in line with industry average CEO rewards and promotes senior managers who have a documented track record for severe micromanagement, grievances, bullying and high turnover of passionate staff

    Conseils à la direction

    Take care of your employees and your employees will take care of your business

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-10-15
  3. « Auditor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Profit Improvement Manager à Swansea, Pays de Galles
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez S.A. Brain & Company à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Field based, 35 hours per week

    Inconvénients

    Can be a lot of hours on the road

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-08-26
  4. « great pub, poor management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Server/Waitress à Lisvane, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez S.A. Brain & Company à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    customers are friendly and the atmosphere is great

    Inconvénients

    shifts get changed online without notice, we wouldnt know about it unless we check

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-08-15
  5. « Changable strategy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez S.A. Brain & Company à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Loads of different pub environments to work in.

    Inconvénients

    Too many changes in strategy, not giving enough time for idea's to be executed creating uncertainty for staff and customers alike.

    Conseils à la direction

    Give time and support to any strategy that gets approved.

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-06-21
  6. « Minimum Wage, Minimum Effort »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front of House Staff à Cardiff, Pays de Galles

    Je travaille chez S.A. Brain & Company à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible hours, easy job with no real responsibilities

    Inconvénients

    Minimum wage, can be reluctant to allow you to progress through the company.

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-04-21
  7. « Waitress »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez S.A. Brain & Company à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Management were excellent, I worked with a great team of people

    Inconvénients

    Didn't feel wanted/needed/appreciated by the higher up management, no incentives, minimum wage for unsociable hours

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-04-01
  8. « Worst Management Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Front of House à Whitchurch, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez S.A. Brain & Company à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Get to meet a lot of different people, tips can add up to a decent amount when working in restaurant area of pub

    Inconvénients

    Low pay, tips are split evenly even when you're waiting more tables than the other staff, no breaks even when legally entitled to one working 8+ hour shifts, management is a disgrace and does not care about employees

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-03-11
  9. « Stressful »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez S.A. Brain & Company à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Loved the people I worked with. Decent tips

    Inconvénients

    Poor management. No proper training. Management seemed to be lacking basic managerial skills

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-01-29
  10. « Chef »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez S.A. Brain & Company à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Give you a job possible progression

    Inconvénients

    Salary and dont staff up enough

    S.A. Brain & Company2018-10-10
44 avis trouvés