Avis sur ReqRoute, Inc. | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur ReqRoute, Inc.

Mis à jour le 7 juil. 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

12 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommander à un ami
49%
Approuvent le PDG
2 évaluations
  1. « QA Engineer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Alpharetta, GA

    J'ai travaillé chez ReqRoute, Inc. à (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Offered Competitive Pay Offered Benefits

    Inconvénients

    Not the best communication. Gave me 1 days notice that my contract was ending, when everybody else contract was renewed.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  2. Utile (5)

    « Great Company with Top Class Management working round the clock« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez ReqRoute, Inc. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    One of the best company I have worked with till now. Great management, always supports you, will stand with you if you are not able to deliver and try to workout the things by suggesting alternatives. Great work life balance, always values your feedback and has open environment for everyone. Suggestions are always welcomed by management.

    Inconvénients

    Leave policies and appraisals are not that good.

    Conseils à la direction

    Although they provide great work life balance, they should work on the leave policies, appraisals and should provide a referral bonus.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-06-17
  3. Utile (14)

    « SCAM !!!!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez ReqRoute, Inc. à

    Avantages

    Fake company used for collecting your personal data.

    Inconvénients

    Fake company, fake listing, fake jobs posted. SCAM!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  4. « Fantastic company to work and grow in the digital world.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Java Developer à San Francisco, CA
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ReqRoute, Inc. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Result oriented organisation with clear focus on deliverables. The company has been growing consistently and people have grown within the organisation. Work life balance is really awesome

    Inconvénients

    I haven’t come across any in the last 2 years of my association with the company. I have always been appreciated and supported for my initiatives

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-21
  5. « Reqroute is good consultancy with decent opportunities for people with less experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Healthcare Associate à Los Angeles, CA

    J'ai travaillé chez ReqRoute, Inc. à (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Provide opportunity for freshers and less experience persons

    Inconvénients

    Low billing rates Leaves management issues for paid leaves

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-18
  6. « Recruiter« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez ReqRoute, Inc. à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good team, get to learn a lot

    Inconvénients

    salary and benefits could be better

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to retain the good employees and get rid of others

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-03-02
  7. « Great place to learn, work n grow« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez ReqRoute, Inc. à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Superb leadership, work life balance is the best part of Reqroute. Anoop Kundra has a great leadship skill, always there to guide you. He is very genuine and I wish Reqroute all the very best and I am sure if it aims for moon won't be difficult to get it for them.

    Inconvénients

    There is nothing as such because this company understand individual potential n respects every employees space.

    Conseils à la direction

    You all are doing great and there is no advice to give as you are well aware of the market and it's requirements n you know how to deal it.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-02-18
  8. Utile (4)

    « Recruiter« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez ReqRoute, Inc. à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good place to work. Management is approachable.

    Inconvénients

    N nor much growth on career

    ReqRoute, Inc.2016-09-10
  9. Utile (25)

    « Technical Sourcer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Sourcer à Milpitas, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez ReqRoute, Inc. à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    ReqRoute treats everyone like family. Everyone is very positive. There is room to grow with this company as well. I started as a Sourcer and now I still do that as well as coach current employees how to source from social media. I have been encouraged to aid our contractors in self improvement so they can take their careers to new levels. Its just so wonderful to be able to use my military experience within ReqRoute as...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Well as for cons unless you don't like a company honoring birthdays and special events then there is not much to say that would be a negitive.

    Conseils à la direction

    Just keep doing what you are doing, don't fix it unless it is broke. Great job!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2015-12-29
  10. Utile (9)

    « Processor« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez ReqRoute, Inc. à

    Avantages

    Business Casual yet laid back environment. Offered Health Insurance.

    Inconvénients

    It seems like they only place people with one particular client. Contract work does not offer any PTO.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't just offer to pay people more money when they give notice. If someone is worth retaining, recognize and timely reward them.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2015-12-02
12 avis trouvés