Avis sur RentPath | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur RentPath

Mis à jour le 11 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

357 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommandent à un ami
59%
Approuvent le PDG
RentPath CEO Marc Lefar
Marc Lefar
117 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Not too much to offer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - B2B Team 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez RentPath à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great location, connected to Marta station. Generous vacation/sick leave.

    Inconvénients

    Not a very friendly atmosphere. Not generous with pay raises. Zero communication between departments.

    RentPath2019-09-10
  2. « Great Flexibility And Awesome Team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - SEO Manager 

    Je travaille chez RentPath à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexibility Cool Projects Knowledgeable Team Great Benefits Nice Office

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of!

    RentPath2019-08-13

    Réponse de RentPath

    August 16, 2019Director, Communications

    Thank you for providing your feedback on Glassdoor. We are thrilled to hear that you are having such a positive experience working at RentPath! We appreciate your recognition of our great team and environment, and for calling out the cool projects underway here. It’s great to have ...

    Dérouler
  3. Utile (1)

    « Toxic Work Place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RentPath à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Used to be an amazing place. Need former CEO, Chip Kelly back!

    Inconvénients

    constant change - no consistency - toxic culture

    RentPath2019-09-11
  4. Utile (3)

    « The company consistant lays off great workers within the company to save them money. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Analyst à Buckhead, GA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RentPath à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Work culture is wonderful and so is the building

    Inconvénients

    They consistently layoff experienced workers to higher those who will take less money for the same job.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep those with knowledge and stop penny-pinching in the name of "restructuring"

    RentPath2019-07-29

    Réponse de RentPath

    August 16, 2019Director, Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on Glassdoor, and thank you for calling out the wonderful culture we try to build at RentPath. We want employees to enjoy their work and feel supported and valued. We also appreciate your feedback. The decision to restructure a team ...

    Dérouler
  5. « Fun place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RentPath à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team atmosphere Lots of freedom Innovative within the market Great pay potential Privately owned company so it isn’t wrapped in red tape

    Inconvénients

    Working remotely isn’t for everyone. Luckily most DSMs are serious about spending lots of time on the phone and in the field with reps but it can be challenging to stay motivated on days you’re working alone.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep throwing money back into the products. It’s paying off.

    RentPath2019-07-15

    Réponse de RentPath

    July 16, 2019Director, Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Glassdoor. We appreciate you calling out the team atmosphere, freedom to try new things and the earning potential. As a company with a remote salesforce and the flexibility to work remotely, we are consistently looking for ways ...

    Dérouler
  6. Utile (1)

    « Easy but frustrating »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Social Media Content Specialist à Beaverton, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez RentPath à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company culture, great coworkers, good at managing expectations

    Inconvénients

    Things seem to be done behind closed doors at times

    Conseils à la direction

    Have foresight to overcome problems so that processes don't have to be changed so often

    RentPath2019-07-18

    Réponse de RentPath

    August 16, 2019Director, Communications

    Thank you for sharing your feedback on Glassdoor. We are happy to hear that you appreciate your coworkers and enjoy our company culture. We work hard to build great teams and maintain a positive, supportive environment. If you have specific feedback on internal communications or processes, ...

    Dérouler
  7. « Great people to work for, some room for improvement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Developer à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RentPath à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    RentPath treats employees relatively well, has a commitment to diversity, and tries to stay current with technology.

    Inconvénients

    Management sometimes fails to plan ahead, creating crisis situations that could be avoided. They also tend to bring in leadership from outside rather than promoting from within. Career path support could be improved.

    Conseils à la direction

    Take a longer view and stick to the plan. Provide more support and encouragement to employees who want to progress into leadership positions.

    RentPath2019-07-03

    Réponse de RentPath

    July 5, 2019Director, Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Glassdoor. We appreciate the positive things you had to say about the company and also the constructive comments about how we can improve as we continue growing and developing our future leaders. We’re glad you are here.

  8. Utile (2)

    « Prospects are few and commission are fewer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Digital Sales Executive à Atlanta, GA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RentPath à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great environment! The people are genuine and helpful.

    Inconvénients

    No real path to success. Training and Examples of how to be successful in the role are sparse at best

    Conseils à la direction

    Relinquish antiquated rules of segmentation for the sales department.

    RentPath2019-07-11

    Réponse de RentPath

    July 16, 2019Director, Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Glassdoor. We appreciate the positive things you had to say about the environment and our people. We agree that both are pretty special. We also appreciate your constructive comments around how we could improve. We’ve recently ...

    Dérouler
  9. « Passionate team members, full-remote support »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RentPath à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Full-remote support, passionate team members. Lot's of room for personal growth + success. Management is not very resistant to process change from employees. Tools + software always latest and greatest. Lot's of new hires recently so not many gatekeepers around. Positive approach to learning new technology + trying new things. Management + middle management cares about personal well-being. Great work/life... balance. You won't feel bad for logging off after 8 hours. Everyone in engineering uses Slack which is nice. Quite a good chunk of engineering is remote, which is nice for remote workers.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Ads + conversion-driven development. Lot's of newer employees. Upper Management is adapting to the newer workforce, but needs to better handle production emergencies. Engineering has a ton of checks and balances (which in turn increases quality)

    Conseils à la direction

    Set up dedicated support engineers + team to deal with emergencies. Continue with the great amount of trust you put in your employees.

    RentPath2019-06-26

    Réponse de RentPath

    June 27, 2019Director, Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Glassdoor. We appreciate your energy and enthusiasm for your team and the ideas you shared about how we can improve. Welcome to RentPath!

  10. « A Great Choice! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Sales Director 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RentPath à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Each of us value different things in our work life. I value the following: talented and passionate people, innovation, industry disruption, great clients, brand awareness, highly ethical business practices, a remarkable executive team, ability to make a real impact! I've found all of this at RentPath. Coming to RentPath has been a great decision for me and my career. I get to surround myself with the best... group of people that I've had the privilege of working with. We sell a respected product to an incredibly welcoming industry. For those that want to work hard a career with RentPath can be a fulfilling, enriching time well spent.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    If you want a slow paced, never changing work experience RentPath probably isn't for you. As a technology company, RentPath is constantly changing and innovating. New ideas are welcomed - It's what makes RentPath great.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to lead, challenge and build our industry!

    RentPath2019-06-05

    Réponse de RentPath

    June 7, 2019Director, Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Glassdoor. We agree that different things matter to different people when it comes to work, and we are glad that RentPath has what you are looking for. We’ll keep working so that more people are engaged and happy to be here.

357 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer