Avis de Associate Agent chez Redfin | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Associate Agent chez Redfin

Mis à jour le oct. 16, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
67%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Redfin CEO Glenn Kelman
Glenn Kelman
65 évaluations
  1. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Associate Agent 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The company vibe is casual yet professional and more importantly positive! Set your own schedule.

    Inconvénients

    In some states you have to schedule all your tours but I’ve heard that they are working on resolving this so that the tour coordinators will be booking them for us.

    Redfin2019-10-16
  2. Utile (1)

    « Ignore the haters, Redfin is awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Agent 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The pay is amazing. If you put in work, you can make a lot of money. Flexible hours and great company culture. If you're a personable human being, this job will be easy.

    Inconvénients

    The lack of respect the lead agents give us sometimes. Understandable, as we aren't the main agents to clients, but would still like to have the respect (we are just as licensed as they are!!!). This is partially Redfin's fault because they keep us separated .

    Conseils à la direction

    Please stop reducing the weekly pay!!!! For the AAs that work full-time, the 9-5 hours are extremely important to us!

    Redfin2019-10-07
  3. « Great Company No Complaints »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Intérimaire actuel - Associate Agent 

    Je travaille chez Redfin à

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, great pay too for agents

    Inconvénients

    Driving your car and gas costs

    Redfin2019-10-02
  4. Utile (1)

    « Awesome company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Agent à Portland, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, decent pay and skill building.

    Inconvénients

    I would like more feedback from lead agents.

    Redfin2019-09-22
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great flexibility but the pay could be better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Associate Agent à Palm Beach, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great schedule flexibility Work remotely, not having to go in the office Meet new people and look at houses

    Inconvénients

    Pay per event is low during the week day time No benefits You have to pay all your realtor dues Long distance driving Full time AA get offered all the jobs Part time end up with very little when times are slow

    Conseils à la direction

    Better pay for the weekday Make sure all AAs are getting jobs throughout the week

    Redfin2019-09-23
  6. « Good job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Associate Agent à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, good part time job

    Inconvénients

    Not closing your own deals

    Conseils à la direction

    Promote more AAs to lead agent.

    Redfin2019-09-25
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Associate Agent 

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, easy to use online platform, not stressful

    Inconvénients

    not compensated for expenses, need more support and communication between lead agents and associate agents

    Redfin2019-09-10
  8. « AA is an Amazing Gig for new Realtor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Intérimaire actuel - Associate Agent à Washington, DC

    Je travaille chez Redfin à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexibility, Work when you want to, No Sales Required

    Inconvénients

    Clients sometimes canceled and you don't get you full pay

    Conseils à la direction

    Give me agent tool training to AAs

    Redfin2019-09-12
  9. Utile (2)

    « Great opportunity to gain experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Associate Agent 

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great experience working with clients, flexibility, good variety of work

    Inconvénients

    As an associate agent, you are not an employee of the company and you can feel pretty disconnected from those that are.

    Redfin2019-08-13
  10. Utile (1)

    « Great Opportunity For New Agents »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien intérimaire - Associate Agent à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Redfin à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great People, Schedule Flexibility, Training, Decent Pay, etc.

    Inconvénients

    Delayed payment. As a contract worker pay period ends on the 1st and the 15th of each month. Contractors have a few days to finalize pay request and the company has up to ten days to pay. The delay in payment can be frustrating at times (e.g. pay period falls on weekend or holiday). So, it’s better to use this role to supplement current income, or a contractor should plan ahead accordingly.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management is great. Just make sure you keep communication open. If I ever had an issue, I communicated quickly and didn’t have any material issues or complaints. I really really enjoyed most everything about the associate agent role.

    Redfin2019-08-14
120 avis trouvés