Avis sur Randstad Sourceright | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Randstad Sourceright

Mis à jour le 11 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

360 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommander à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Randstad Sourceright CEO Rebecca Henderson
Rebecca Henderson
152 évaluations
  1. « une compagnie où il fait bon travailler« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Business Partner à Lyon
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    une flexibilité dans le travail, des avantages sociaux, un management qui permet de monter en compétences, une large autonomie

    Inconvénients

    je ne vois pas d'inconvénients actuellement

    Randstad Sourceright2019-05-07

    Réponse de Randstad Sourceright

    May 23, 2019Sr. Director, Marketing

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know you are able to develop in a culture that provides you with the freedom and autonomy to do your best work.

  2. « Pour le moment j'y reste :)« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein

    Avantages

    - super équipe - flexibilité - culture hollandaise (flexibilité, ponctualité, confiance, équilibre vir pro/vie perso) - possibilities d'évolution & de formation - contact international et opportunités de déplacements

    Inconvénients

    - culture hollandaise (communication, charge de travail...) - evolution salariale à petits pas (sauf changement de poste) - turn over de l'équipe RH (pourvu que cela soit fini) - travailler à distance de son manager est parfois compliqué

    Randstad Sourceright2019-04-02

    Réponse de Randstad Sourceright

    April 11, 2019Sr. Director, Marketing

    Thank you so much for your input. We are glad that you enjoy working with your peers, as well as the flexibility Randstad Sourceright provides. We benchmark our salaries and benefits across our industry, and outside of it, so that we can offer competitive packages for all of our colleagues. ...

    Dérouler
  3. « Si vous pouvez éviter, faites-le« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Lyon
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Entreprise internationale. Quelques avantages (tickets restau véhicule de fonction....)

    Inconvénients

    Une direction sourde au mal être des salariés qui considère qu'il est normal que les efforts n'aillent que dans un sens. Une politique RH désastreuse et les pires conditions de travail qu'il m'ait été donné de voir dans ma carrière. Rémunération en dessous du marché et une direction qui trouve toujours le moyen de verser le moins possible à ses salariés tout en exigeant toujours plus de leur part.

    Conseils à la direction

    Changez votre fusil d'épaule et devenez humain. Vous n'êtes rien sans vos salariés.

    Randstad Sourceright2019-02-24

    Réponse de Randstad Sourceright

    March 13, 2019Sr. Director, Marketing

    Thank you for taking the time to reflect on your experiences with Randstad Sourceright. We benchmark our salaries and benefits across our industry, and outside of it, so that we can offer competitive packages for all of our colleagues. We are proud of being a workplace where all ...

    Dérouler
  4. « manque cruel de structure et de vision« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein

    Avantages

    Emploi stable, avantages à travailler dans le groupe randstad France, bonne équipe et projets intéressants - quand il y en a

    Inconvénients

    Manque cruel de communication du management vers les équipes, manque de vision et de perspective, langue de bois sur la situation commerciale compliquée

    Conseils à la direction

    Le communication ne pourra pas vous nuire. Partagez les infos, prenez tout ce qui est bon à prendre auprès des collaborateurs.

    Randstad Sourceright2016-11-29
  5. « RSR review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein

    Avantages

    RSR is an innovative and forward thinking organization - as the HR solutions division we are driving larger enterprise level conversations and changes with our clients. We are focused on improving the entire recruitment supply chain, enhancing the experience, and using data and analytics to provide knowledge and information to our clients.

    Inconvénients

    This is a fast paced environment, with many moving parts - if you are not creative and prefer a slower pace, this environment is not for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Do more work to promote lines of business to internal stakeholders, other than that, keep the respectful, fun, spirited and competitive culture in tact.

    Randstad Sourceright2017-06-19
  6. « Great Place to work! Amazing Career Opportunities.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work if you are looking for challenge, opportunity and career growth. The company is committed to developing their internal team and promoting from within. Endless possibilities to grow and do something new and exciting. Work life balance is also very good. In most cases we work from home and that helps with the balance. Everyone is very supportive regardless of where you are or the role you are in.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of. No company is perfect and RSR is no different but it is a great place to work. Often challenging and demanding but also very rewarding.

    Randstad Sourceright2015-10-19
  7. « Innovated, Agile & Great Colleagues« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Innovation, D&I, Tech Stack,People & experienced leadership team

    Inconvénients

    Pace frustrating, cumbersome internal processes, limited internal mobility programs

    Conseils à la direction

    Support Operations day to day challenges much more

    Randstad Sourceright2019-06-05

    Réponse de Randstad Sourceright

    June 12, 2019Sr. Director, Marketing

    Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know you enjoy working with great colleagues in an innovation-focused company. Randstad Sourceright takes pride in being an employer that supports its colleagues in their learning and career advancement. We suggest connecting directly with ...

    Dérouler
  8. « one of the best workplaces« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Budapest
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I enjoy working with my team and colleagues from other teams/accounts. We are a big enterprise but still, each of us has their own voice. There are CSR and monthly after-work events we can attend and I think these are very good opportunities for us to get to know one another. I really like the technology RSR applies when it comes to internal communication and recruitment.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing comes to my mind.

    Conseils à la direction

    Team leaders and managers should pay more attention to better integrate new hires from day no. 1.

    Randstad Sourceright2019-06-04

    Réponse de Randstad Sourceright

    June 12, 2019Sr. Director, Marketing

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We’re glad you enjoy working with your peers in a collaborative and tech-focused work environment. We have forwarded your input in regards to new hire engagement to our HR team. Thanks again.

  9. « Inclusive and collaborative environment and a great company to work for.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent leadership team with optimistic outlook . Highly focused on employee engagement and career development.

    Inconvénients

    Size of the organization can delay change.

    Randstad Sourceright2019-06-04

    Réponse de Randstad Sourceright

    June 12, 2019Sr. Director, Marketing

    Thank you for your review. Randstad Sourceright is highly focused on employee engagement and career growth. We are a large organization, but do pride ourselves on being very agile when it comes to meeting the needs of our team members and clients. Thanks again for your input.

  10. « Quick route for progression! Plenty of growth opportunity« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Budapest
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Randstad Sourceright à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The company offers plenty of room to progress and advance your career. There is opportunity gain exposure to some of the biggest names in the corporate realm. Awesome colleagues and great working atmosphere! There is more and more flexible working perks being offered by the company.

    Inconvénients

    Salary is below market average (Career advancement opportunities makes up for this). Evaluation on promotions are not always fair and don't always reflect on your work (Can sometimes delay progression, but does not limit it!). The one team concept could be better improved, Sourcing Recruiters work with RBP's not for them!

    Conseils à la direction

    Bring compensation up to a competitive level. Improve elevators to properly reflect off hard work not only (sometimes unrealistic) KPI's. Don't jump to conclusions during escalations. Randstad Sourceright is a great place to work - Keep working towards the one team concept!

    Randstad Sourceright2019-06-03

    Réponse de Randstad Sourceright

    June 12, 2019Sr. Director, Marketing

    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are glad that you enjoy working with your peers and colleagues in a friendly environment. At Randstad Sourceright, we take career development and learning seriously, and we are pleased that you’ve taken advantage of these resources. ...

    Dérouler
360 avis trouvés