Avis sur RWE | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur RWE

Mis à jour le Oct 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

76 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
RWE CEO Rolf Martin Schmitz (no image)
Rolf Martin Schmitz
2 évaluations
  1. « RWE Aberthaw »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RWE à

    Avantages

    Big Company, diverse projects, invests in the right people

    Inconvénients

    Some old ways of thinking in certain areas

    Conseils à la direction

    none

    RWE2016-08-16
  2. « RWE »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Newbury, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez RWE à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good working environment with friendly colleagues. Some movement towards flexible working with a challenging atmosphere in that there is a lot of work required to get the IT structure of the company fit for purpose.

    Inconvénients

    Company is disorganised and in a state of constant change. Leadership from the top is not strong and is German-centric, the senior management are trying to impose a one size fits all approach which i not working due to the different levels of maturity within each country..

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop trying to impose the same work practices over different cultures, allow each country to work within broader guidelines without tying progress to that of the slowest one

    RWE2016-07-11
  3. « Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez RWE à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Career oportunities, good people, thinking, benefits

    Inconvénients

    hard work, travelling, demands, thinking,

    Conseils à la direction

    nthg

    RWE2016-06-22
  4. « good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez RWE à temps plein

    Avantages

    good company to work for in Germany, good benefits and many possibilities of changing positions

    Inconvénients

    sometimes a little slow paced and structure oriente

    RWE2016-06-03
  5. « RWE »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Executive à Plovdiv
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez RWE à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent company. and working conditions.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons.

    RWE2016-01-09
  6. « Risk analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez RWE à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great work life balance. People are friendly.

    Inconvénients

    Work can be boring at times

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    RWE2015-11-09
  7. « Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Engineer à Swindon, Wiltshire, South West England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RWE à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good working environment with flexibility. Given responsibility and allowed to get on with it. Helpful and professional colleagues.

    Inconvénients

    Parent company has had some financial problems.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    RWE2015-05-19
  8. « RWE GBS in Poland is a newly company that has potential if management being able to handle in a fairly manner »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    GL Accountant à Kraków
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RWE à

    Avantages

    being RWE a German company is the sole edge to encourage any employee to join it.

    Inconvénients

    hard to convey on a screen my experiement over there! prefer to discuss it in person to whom it may concern

    Conseils à la direction

    noooo comment

    RWE2014-12-28
  9. « rwe »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
     

    Je travaille chez RWE à

    Avantages

    strong people and cross function team working

    Inconvénients

    challenging macro environment alot of layers to hierachy

    RWE2014-12-04
  10. « Working for a company that had decided to outsource a long time ago. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Analyst Programmer à Kingswinford, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez RWE à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good implementation and use of ITIL practises Quality people to work with on team level, technical abilities were all high but also they were human with sense of humour and personality Good sense of pride in their industry and made you feel proud to be in the utilities sector

    Inconvénients

    Hardly any investment in staff who had reached a certain level or were past the graduate programme stage Constant change and re organisation which we know now was all leading to the outsourcing decision Lack of accountability which also verged on corporate bullying tactics in some cases

    Conseils à la direction

    Nut sure there are any left who would be able to take on advice.

    RWE2014-09-21
76 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer