Avis sur RS&H | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur RS&H

Mis à jour le Oct 7, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

73 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
RS&H CEO David T. Sweeney, PE (no image)
David T. Sweeney, PE
34 évaluations
  1. « Could be better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Environmental Specialist 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez RS&H à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Seems like this would be a great company to work in at a different location.

    Inconvénients

    SF office is only 5 adult men and they are not very helpful to a newbie.

    RS&H2019-10-07
  2. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Proposal Coordinator à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RS&H à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture at RS&H is one that encourages personal and professional growth. The industry is thriving and RS&H continues along the same path.

    Inconvénients

    We are getting quite large, which does lead to some unfortunate bureaucracy issues.

    RS&H2019-09-20

    Réponse de RS&H

    September 23, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for leaving a review!

    Continuer à lire
  3. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RS&H à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice work culture. My pleasure to work with this company

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say. It's good company

    RS&H2019-07-31

    Réponse de RS&H

    August 2, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for your review!

    Continuer à lire
  4. Utile (3)

    « Production and Design Proffesionals don't count. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Engineer à Jacksonville, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RS&H à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Interesting projects and some challenging work.8

    Inconvénients

    Management thinks that Project Managers, VP and directors make the company money, thus they alone make up the bonus pool. Good old boys network. Watch out for the knife in the back. Spying on professionals. No recognition for technical abilities. Pressure to seal work that you have only limited involvement with.

    Continuer à lire
    RS&H2019-08-03

    Réponse de RS&H

    August 20, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    I am sorry to hear about your experience. At RS&H we promote a positive, team-oriented, and collaborative culture and we are striving to stay true to our mission and core values of integrity, quality service, business success, and valuing our associates. We want to address this issue properly. Please reach out to rsandhfeedback@rsandh.com so we can ensure the message gets directed to the appropriate person.

    Continuer à lire
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great Company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Entry Level Civil Engineer à Jacksonville, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RS&H à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work/Life Balance. Great company culture.

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons .

    RS&H2019-06-06

    Réponse de RS&H

    June 10, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for leaving a review!

    Continuer à lire
  6. « RS&H is a fine company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Jacksonville, FL

    J'ai travaillé chez RS&H à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    the pay was pretty great

    Inconvénients

    I wish they had an on-site gym

    RS&H2019-06-06

    Réponse de RS&H

    June 10, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for leaving a review! We are currently working with our facilities team to update some of our offices based off of associate feedback. Some of those updates include branding, shared workspaces, focus rooms, a gym, a cafeteria, and more.

    Continuer à lire
  7. Utile (2)

    « Great Place to Build Career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineer à Saint Charles, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RS&H à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    There is a good work/life balance and plenty of opportunity. You can choose your own pace. If you want to work hard and move up quickly or if you want to raise a family or move at a different pace you will get support from office and corporate leadership. Good challenging projects and I've never seen any layoffs or anything like that.

    Inconvénients

    Not seeing it right now other than if you just want to punch a clock and not care or be challenged at all, this place is not for you.

    Continuer à lire
    RS&H2019-05-15

    Réponse de RS&H

    May 20, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to read that you are happy with RS&H and we are lucky to have awesome associates like you.

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Good stable company with lots of opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CM Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RS&H à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Knowledgeable and competent co workers. A very young and energetic work force. A growing company with many opportunities for advancement. Lots of growth.

    Inconvénients

    I can think of nothing negative to say.

    RS&H2019-01-22

    Réponse de RS&H

    January 28, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to read that you are excited about the growth opportunities we have to offer. Our Learning and Development team is always looking for opportunities to help our associates succeed.

    Continuer à lire
  9. « Average employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Jacksonville, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RS&H à temps plein

    Avantages

    Little guidance left room for personal leadership preferences

    Inconvénients

    Poor management and little support

    RS&H2019-01-03

    Réponse de RS&H

    January 28, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. There is always room for improvement in regards to professional development opportunities for associates. Our Learning and Development team is in the process of creating formal mentorship programs to help associates succeed. Our teams are continuing to expand these resources. We would like to understand your situation further so please reach out to rsandhfeedback@rsandh.com.

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Engineering firm with a few architects »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RS&H à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good people that never retire

    Inconvénients

    Too many upper management and not enough entry level workers. No room for advancement.

    Continuer à lire
    RS&H2018-12-10

    Réponse de RS&H

    January 21, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for leaving a review. I see that you are a current employee so I encourage you to reach out to your manager and together you can explore some more growth opportunities. We offer associates a variety of professional development opportunities and are continuing to expand these resources.

    Continuer à lire
73 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer