Avis de Mortgage Loan Officer chez Quicken Loans | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Mortgage Loan Officer chez Quicken Loans

Mis à jour le août 17, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

48 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
61%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
Quicken Loans CEO Jay Farner
Jay Farner
28 évaluations
  1. "Fantastic"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Loan Officer à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great money , very easy to make money

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, hard work no time for family

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing you

    Quicken Loans2019-08-17
  2. Utile (1)

    "Na"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Loan Officer à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good management, Corporate culture and pay

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, poor work life balance

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop micro management

    Quicken Loans2019-08-08

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    August 14, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honesty and feedback and will continue to look at ways to improve as we deeply value our team member experience.

  3. "Great place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Loan Officer à Detroit, MI

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Compensation can be good if you work hard.

    Inconvénients

    Long drive depending on where you live.

    Quicken Loans2019-07-09

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    July 16, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you think we are a great place to work!

  4. "Work Balance"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Loan Officer à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The opportunity to make money is high

    Inconvénients

    You either sink or your swim, a lot of hours to be successful

    Quicken Loans2019-07-07

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    July 16, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are committed to our team member experience and will continue to improve our work-life balance.

  5. "Great Support System"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Loan Officer à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    You are given everything you need to succeed each and every single step of the way. They understand how important family is and give you the flexibility to take care of anything you need. If you work hard it pays off every time.

    Inconvénients

    No real down side, you just have to work hard and commit to success. Like any other job you will have your frustrations but if you count on your leadership you will get through it.

    Quicken Loans2019-06-18

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    July 3, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We deeply value the talent and skills our team members bring to our company and always strive for a positive team member experience so we are glad that is being reflected.

  6. "New adventure"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Loan Officer à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The education you get from this company is mind blowing. Quicken Loans has such positive, infectious energy it’s insane. Did I mention I can bring my dog to work? (He loves it here) I have a life and make more money they I ever thought I could. Trust me, if you’re on the fence of leaving a company that doesn’t value you as much as you deserve or you’re looking for a career change, you should absolutely apply and see...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing. I have balance in my life and unlimited opportunity to grow personally and professionally. The tools and leadership are at your fingertips. Sky is the limit.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up! I can’t wait to see how this company evolves in the years to come. Cleveland’s 2019 best place to work for in a midsized company.

    Quicken Loans2019-06-18

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    July 3, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thanks for your review. We are overjoyed to hear about your experience and appreciate you sharing it with us. We also love our dogs and know our team members do as well so we are glad that you bring him in!

  7. "#1 Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Loan Officer à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Unlimited growth potential and earnings potential. This is the best company to work for in CLE.

    Inconvénients

    The hours can be long and if you are not committed to growing as a professional, it may not be the best fit for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    Quicken Loans2019-06-04

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    June 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are overjoyed that you love working here just as much as we do! We hope to hear more great reviews as we believe others are having a great experience just like yourself.

  8. "Hard work, but lots of resources to be successful"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Loan Officer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great leaders, training. The culture was warm and inviting.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, don't do it if you don't love it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep investing in your people.

    Quicken Loans2019-05-30

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    May 30, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are overjoyed that you recommend others to working with us and about your observation of our culture here at Quicken Loans. We appreciate our team members time and will continue to work on improving work-life balance.

  9. Utile (5)

    "Single parent advice"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Loan Officer à Phoenix, AZ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Definitely a place I would have wanted to found earlier in my professional career. Efficient with training minus how long it takes and the opportunity for reward is there. Nice location and people you work with aren’t the worst.

    Inconvénients

    Common theme, work life balance. They say they are working on fixing it but it’s not explained that you will most likely work 6 days a week for a few months/years with these shifts being 10+ hours for the most part. I would not recommend working here if you’re a single parent.

    Conseils à la direction

    It is a sales job so it’s very much production oriented. With QL continuing to grow they have to find a balance with these goals as they could come off as non-realistic.

    Quicken Loans2019-06-06

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    June 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your honesty and feedback. We are glad that you find value in the training that we provide as we take great pride in our programs. We will also continue to work on developing more work-life balance for our team members ...

    Dérouler
  10. "Great Environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Loan Officer à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great work environment. Great pay. Great people.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of hours, hard to balance work/personal life.

    Quicken Loans2019-05-02

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    May 6, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are delighted of your observation of our environment and recommend others to us here at Quicken Loans. We are committed to our team members and will continue to work on improving work-life balance.

48 avis trouvés