Avis sur Quicken Loans | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Quicken Loans

Mis à jour le 17 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
84%
Approuvent le PDG
Quicken Loans CEO Jay Farner
Jay Farner
508 évaluations
  1. « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à

    Avantages

    Fun environment, good place to be

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, not too much else to say

    Quicken Loans2017-08-08
  2. « Mortgage Banker »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein

    Avantages

    people i worked with were awesome, money was good (not if hourly*), easy to save because you're working so many hours you don't have time to spend money, the company has amazing ideals and workspace, also really cool company meetings, in the heart of downtown detroit with parking, nice upward ladder if you work hard enough

    Inconvénients

    YOUR LIFE IS OVER, no time, the money is awesome but at the expense of everything else in your life, i did well- top sales on my team but i had to work 6 days a week and every other Sunday to be there, and if you are not doing that well, your team, director, and rvp breathe down your neck! It is very stressful to pretend like you know what you are talking about to people that are buying a home. Shout out to Scotty... M though- he is the man and the only reason i stayed there as long as i did!

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Be like Scott Marks

    Quicken Loans2016-07-15
  3. Utile (4)

    « Sr Software engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à

    Avantages

    it's a great place for young people with good "soft skills". You will be plenty opportunity to be promoted.

    Inconvénients

    it's not very excited for technical nerds with "hard skills". it's true the company's core systems were developed by those technical nerds. But where are they now? it's the reality of the hot job market, but when I happened to find the salary the company paid to recent graduates, I had no choice but to leave.

    Conseils à la direction

    Quality cannot be replaced by quantity, as far as employees is concerned.

    Quicken Loans2015-06-04
  4. « Great atmosphere »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Banker à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You're a part of a team where everyone wants to succeed, it's contagious

    Inconvénients

    Long hours from time to time

    Quicken Loans2019-10-17
  5. « #1 Place to Work in America! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director of Mortgage Banking à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing atmosphere, full of energy, competitive, colorful, and overall a positive environment.

    Inconvénients

    No complaints at all here!

    Quicken Loans2019-10-16
  6. « Great time working there, but thats all you have time to do »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Power Banker à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work Atmosphere, culture, support systems within the company.

    Inconvénients

    work/life balance, Working weekends is expected

    Quicken Loans2019-10-15
  7. « Software Developer Intern Interview »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great work environment with great people. Learn a lot.

    Inconvénients

    Transportation was not ideal in my opinion.

    Quicken Loans2019-10-14
  8. « Amazing Leadership and Team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Process Analyst à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work from home flexibility, problem-solve and mend broken processes to better serve Early Resolution team

    Inconvénients

    The work can, at times, be tedious however, the perks far outweigh this statement

    Quicken Loans2019-10-11
  9. « Nice »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Junior Mortgage Banker 

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein

    Avantages

    Everything about it is pretty cool

    Inconvénients

    Nothing really bad about it

    Quicken Loans2019-10-05

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    October 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoy working here just as much as we do!

  10. « Great place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Escrow 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Loved it! Amazing place to work.

    Inconvénients

    None. Hands down the best place to work.

    Quicken Loans2019-10-03

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    October 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you believe in us as the best place to work! We hope to hear more great reviews as we believe others are having a great experience just like yourself.

1686 avis trouvés