Avis sur Prana Studio | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Prana Studio

Mis à jour le 16 juin 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
67%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « My review is based on after working for 2.5 years in the company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - FX Artist à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Prana Studio à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work environment and highly creative and talented team members

    Inconvénients

    Should pay for over time

    Prana Studio2018-06-17
  2. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Lighting Technical Director à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Prana Studio à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work culture, Sat Sun Off

    Inconvénients

    Salary, Small contracts, No yearly increments

    Prana Studio2018-01-07
  3. Utile (1)

    « Best and worst at the same place. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien intérimaire - Animator à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Prana Studio à plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Had best of projects in India, and pays salary on time.

    Inconvénients

    Self destructive management, treats employees as commodities, so good employees leave when they get better opportunities even without second thought.

    Conseils à la direction

    Loved the work culture when Pankaj was managing the studio. Studio was in order then, current lower management is self destructive.

    Prana Studio2016-10-08
  4. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    FX Artist à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Prana Studio à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work culture, Sat Sun Off

    Inconvénients

    Salary, Small contracts, No yearly increments

    Prana Studio2016-09-11
  5. « 3D Character Artist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - 3D Artist à Dubaï
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Prana Studio à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good Studio And work life

    Inconvénients

    Contract bases were there . need long term

    Conseils à la direction

    best

    Prana Studio2016-02-24
  6. « CG Artist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    CG Artist à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Prana Studio à

    Avantages

    - Awesome Teammates and challenging work. - Nice office atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    - Not employer friendly company - You can't maintain work life balance - Most of the jobs are contracted

    Prana Studio2015-01-24
  7. « Great experience @ Prana. I am coming back.... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CG Artist à Mumbai
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Prana Studio à temps plein

    Avantages

    Prana has been sensitive. Helped me during challenging times They have done everything for me to help my family. Artist friendly studio. Informal environment Great world class projects I will settle my family issues and join back. After so many years at Prana, cannot think of any other studio

    Inconvénients

    Very particular about project delivery timelines and quality. No compromise

    Conseils à la direction

    Thanks for your help and continue with the great culture that you have built at the studio

    Prana Studio2014-12-01
  8. « Bad Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - CG Artist à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Prana Studio à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    They have a decent environment and infrastructure which helps cultivate creativity.

    Inconvénients

    Too much politics among the management and higher level employees. And do not care much about quality of work rather all effort is put into delivering work fast and not how to improve the quality.

    Prana Studio2014-06-29
  9. « Produce Produce and Produce!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Prana Studio à

    Avantages

    awesome projects to work on and awesome artists to work with! nice and friendly people

    Inconvénients

    unrealistic deadline, underpayment, stressful. The company, while it does deliver great things it achieves it at the cost of the artists personal life! I mean its all right to sometime work till late and sometimes have to give up a weekend. It's understandable. But having to do this for months and not getting paid well does an employee no good. Its more like a factory where you are a machine who finishes something... on time but instead of leaving for the day more work is given to you and asked to be completed by the next day! If its not for the friendly nature of the artists there one would just be too frustrated to do anything! and yes.. almost every other person is frustrated or is talking about their frustrations about the pressure!

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    People have a life! they need to go home. Home isn't just for the management. Its the artists work you see up on the screen. cut them some slack.

    Prana Studio2014-02-21
  10. Utile (1)

    « One of the best , but No job Guaranty »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Intérimaire anonyme à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Prana Studio à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You will have best infrastructure and facilities. Great Working Environment.. Good international project ,specially Disney movie project to work with ,to get a wonderful experience.

    Inconvénients

    This studio will hire people on 3 months , 6 months contract.. if they don't have project they will kick you ,even if you are permanent employee. There is flat 10 % of deduction from your salary ,whatever your salary it may be.they say its tax deduction . they will return that after you submission of form 16. Also they don't give salary slips to contract employee .They give salary invoice ,n that indicate only... your flat salary. (didn't mention anything about salary Structure)

    Dérouler
    Prana Studio2013-02-21
10 avis trouvés