Avis sur Platinion | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Platinion

Mis à jour le 29 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

21 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
91%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Platinion CEO  (no image)
1 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Great team culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is transparent about growth strategy Start-up-alike team culture with strong back up from BCG to success Amazing case work and learning experience Benefits are top notch Very sizable bonus

    Inconvénients

    High expectations from clients sometimes can be a big pressure for the case team Team is still new and still need time to further establish presence internally and externally

    Platinion2019-01-29
  2. « great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Sales Associate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    liked working here for a year

    Inconvénients

    none that i can think od

    Platinion2019-01-22
  3. Utile (1)

    « A really nice place to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chief IT Architect à Milan
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very open and proactive consulting firm on IT strategy and architecture strategy management

    Inconvénients

    Not always clear communication and guidance provided. Sometimes we need to reinvent the wheel too many times

    Platinion2018-11-09
  4. Utile (1)

    « True part of the BCG family »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Leader à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    -Hands down best exposure to senior client leadership for all levels -Working with extremely high caliber individuals every single day -Incredibly values-driven organization aligned under broader BCG umbrella and purpose

    Inconvénients

    Intensity of the work but that is a given

    Platinion2018-08-01
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Financial Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really great place to work - positive supportive staff, quick feedback, decent salaries, GREAT benefits (e.g. no monthly fee, no deductible health insurance w/ $5 copay for whole family; 401k profit sharing (no match required); maternity leave 8 weeks plus 8 weeks short term disability at 100% (total 16 weeks at full salary); paternity leave 8 weeks; etc)

    Inconvénients

    Can be high pressure/stress. Fast moving company full of motivated driven people. This is mostly a "pro" but results are expected at every level, so this is not a place for the overly-sensitive or lazy. Career growth maxes out earlier for business support team.

    Conseils à la direction

    Consider growth opportunities for higher level managers dervied from your BST staff.

    Platinion2018-06-25
  6. Utile (2)

    « Best job I ever had »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The benefits are amazing, the caliber of the people are incredible. The "EQ" of this company towards their employees is multiples higher than any other company I have ever worked for. If you aren't travelling, you can work from home. The amount of difference and impact you have in the world is greater at this company than in some previous government jobs I've held. It's a flat feeling company, meaning the CEO... Craig Lawton is VERY accessible, but honestly, you won't need access to him. Stuff doesn't need to be "escalated" because you are working with reasonable adults who are incredibly intelligent. IT'S AMAZING.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There can be a bit of travel, but the company makes it pretty easy on their employees. The hiring process took a bit of time, but that is being greatly improved... because we realized it was an issue AND WE FIXED IT!

    Conseils à la direction

    Get a better expense system like expensify.

    Platinion2018-06-23
  7. Utile (4)

    « Fast growing tech consulting arm of BCG with a startup culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    An ambitious company with exciting lofty goals making a positive difference in the world which provides the opportunity to work on really interesting projects with exceptional people. - Interesting and fast-paced projects - Good pay - Great benefits (Free healthcare) - Experience what goes on in a tech-consulting startup (Backed by a lot of funding) - Truly a collaborative place to work that takes good care... of its people - Open-minded, smart and flexible people

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Travel is high if you are put on an traveling/ international case - Work-life balance needs to be managed by the individual

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the focus on growth and unaltered culture. Everything else will follow.

    Platinion2018-02-06
  8. « Good employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Cologne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Platinion à

    Avantages

    Good environment for self development with a phantastic team spirit and exciting projects

    Inconvénients

    An environment with a high workload

    Platinion2017-04-12
  9. Utile (1)

    « Great challenges »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à

    Avantages

    Great challenges and great colleagues

    Inconvénients

    Long working hours, but very rarely on the weekends

    Platinion2016-07-10
  10. « Tolles Unternehmen »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Cologne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Platinion à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Großartiges Team, spannende Projekte, tolle Backoffice-Unterstützung

    Inconvénients

    Work-Life-Balance innerhalb der Woche könnte besser sein.. Es gibt als Ausgleich ein sehr gutes Sabatical-Programm.

    Platinion2019-08-29
21 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer