Avis des salariés sur Philip Morris International | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Philip Morris International

Mis à jour le 10 déc. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
74%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Philip Morris International Chief Executive Officer André Calantzopoulos
André Calantzopoulos
524 évaluations
  1. « expérience incroyable »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Apprentice à Neuchâtel
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    salaires, flexibilité, avantages sociaux & mélange culturel

    Inconvénients

    très strictes sur la sécurité

    Continuer à lire
    Philip Morris International2019-11-27
  2. « bon »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Chef De Secteur à Dakar
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps plein

    Avantages

    formation permanente,bons salaire ,niveau de formation bon

    Inconvénients

    trop de pression dans le travail, vie privée inexistanate

    Continuer à lire
    Philip Morris International2019-11-20

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    November 29, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hi there, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Firstly, we are very glad that you were able to benefit from the training that was provided within the company and the good salary level. However, we take good note of your comment regarding the amount of pressure and appreciate your feedback in terms of work-life balance as we are constantly looking to improve further in this area. We wish you all the best!

    Continuer à lire
  3. « Stage Innovation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Stage à Lausanne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein

    Avantages

    Cadre international, entreprise en transformation

    Inconvénients

    beaucoup de pression et d'incertitudes

    Philip Morris International2019-10-30

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    November 15, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to see that you are overall happy with your experience within our company, and that you’d recommend our organisation to your friends. It’s great to see that you acknowledged our diverse and international work environment and named it as one of the main benefits. You are right, there are many rapid changes, however, we are committed to providing our employees with all the support they need in this time of transformation and offering the best possible working solutions. Thanks again for your feedback!

    Continuer à lire
  4. « confort absolu mais mauvais employeur »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Financial Analyst à Lausanne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    salaire, cadre, locaux, salle de sport, cafeteria, assurance maladie, fond de pensions

    Inconvénients

    pas de structure, mauvais RH, rien pour developper l'employer, rien pour creer une synergie, pas de sentiment d'appartenance, ambiance tres froide

    Philip Morris International2019-10-30

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    November 15, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hello, thanks for your feedback. We’re glad that you’ve acknowledged a variety of company benefits such as remuneration, health insurance and other perks of your affiliate in Lausanne. However, we are saddened to hear you feel the lack of belonging, as our aim is to create a vibrant, diverse and inclusive environment across our whole organization. Remember you can voluntarily join groups of PMI people with whom you share the same interests and hobbies, go visit the JAM groups. You will also find learning and development tools. Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

    Continuer à lire
  5. Utile (1)

    « ne recommande pas »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    salaires, participation, innovation, cantine, locaux

    Inconvénients

    Entreprise très politique, pas d'équilibre vie pro/perso, beaucoup de middle manager et pas assez d'exécutants pour accomplir le travail. Beaucoup de pression. Fonctions support locales rattachées hiérarchiquement à l'étranger, donc pas de support et surtout manque de compétences.

    Continuer à lire
    Philip Morris International2019-10-28

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    November 8, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We’re pleased to hear you are able to enjoy the benefits and feel that there's an element of innovation within the company. We are sorry however to hear that you feel there's a lot of office politics and not enough employees to complete a task. Nonetheless, we are committed to providing our employees with all the support they need in this time of transformation and offering the best possible working solutions, and we advise you to speak to your line manager or HR. Thanks again for your time and your review!

    Continuer à lire
  6. Utile (1)

    « Avis partagé »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Brand Ambassador à Genève
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Salaire, Flexibilité, Dynamique, Bonne Logistique, Toolbox

    Inconvénients

    Peu de reconnaissance dans notre travail

    Philip Morris International2019-10-11

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    November 13, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hi, thank you for your time in leaving us a review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time with us at PMI. We are also happy that you felt the work environment was well organized and dynamic and that you were satisfied with the salary package we offer. However, we are sorry that you felt there was a lack of recognition in your work. We are working hard to create a fully inclusive working environment for all of our employees. Thanks again for your review and good luck in your future career.

    Continuer à lire
  7. Utile (3)

    « Ambiance déplorable dans l’ensemble »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Neuchâtel
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Salaires, heures flexibles, nourriture variée

    Inconvénients

    Morale discutable, pression des supérieurs

    Philip Morris International2019-08-21

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    September 25, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the benefits our company provides, however we are sorry to hear you feel there is too much pressure from the management. At Philip Morris International we put an emphasis on nurturing a collaborative environment that fosters open and honest communication at all levels. That being said, we would welcome the opportunity to sit down with you and discuss your comments to understand better why you feel this way. We encourage you to contact your line manager or HR manager to share your concerns. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Do the best every where »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager RH à Constantine
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Communication, travail d'équipe, partage d'informations, découvrir d'autres méthodes de travail plus adaptées dans le secteur commercial et du tabac

    Inconvénients

    manque de primes et augmentations dans certains postes

    Continuer à lire
    Philip Morris International2019-07-02

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    September 25, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hi and thank you for rating us 5 stars! We are happy to read your experience at PMI is overall a good one and that you have been able to discover new ways of working within tobacco and FMCG industries. However, we are sorry you felt there has been a lack of promotion in certain job positions. We value the work of our people, we believe that everyone should be treated fairly and receive the recognition they deserve. Thank you again for your feedback and advice, feel free to follow us on Social Media @InsidePMI.

    Continuer à lire
  9. « Le top »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Territory Account Manager à Alger
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    salaire, mobilité, ambiance, diversité, évolution

    Inconvénients

    pas d'inconvénient juste un peu de pression

    Philip Morris International2019-05-08

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    September 25, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hi, thank you for your positive review! We are really happy to hear you found your time at PMI positive and that you enjoyed the benefits offered, our culture and the multicultural environment. Thanks again for sharing your views and why not stay in touch by following us on @InsidePMI

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Omni channel digital strategy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Alger
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Multinationale Diversity Inclusion Opportunités Internationales Smoke free vision

    Inconvénients

    Secteur restreint en terme de communication

    Philip Morris International2019-04-10

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    November 15, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to see that you enjoy a number of positive aspects of our work culture over the last 2 years with us. It is nice to know that our diverse and inclusive work environment is recognized as one of our best features alongside growth and development opportunities. We take your point on the industry that we work in which comes with its challenges and as you know we are disrupting our industry with the ambitious goal of a smoke-free future! Once again, we appreciate your positive feedback and wish you continued success with us here at PMI. Stay tuned by following us on social media @insidePMI

    Continuer à lire

Choisissez une autre langue pour continuer à lire d'autre avis.

1611 avis trouvés