Avis sur Pernod Ricard USA | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Pernod Ricard USA

Mis à jour le 6 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
63%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Pernod Ricard USA CEO Paul Duffy
Paul Duffy
36 évaluations
  1. « culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - V P 

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein

    Avantages

    convivial, flexible, decentralized, innovative, lifestyle

    Inconvénients

    no stickiness of strategy, hierachical

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-07-12
  2. « Gone downhill »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Talented people do exist in the organization

    Inconvénients

    Organization is not structured well. It is too top heavy and has too many silos.

    Pernod Ricard USA2015-11-05
  3. « Great spirits brands »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager 

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Convivial Culture , Fun industry , great people

    Inconvénients

    You're always on and it is a socially demanding company

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-11-07
  4. « Market Manger »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great company with aggressive goals and many people are open and energetic

    Inconvénients

    Must move to move up in company but nothing is every guaranteed due to the constant change in senior leadership

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-10-28
  5. Utile (2)

    « Best Company yet! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Activity Specialist à West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Support, brands, and programs.

    Inconvénients

    Can’t think of one. Maybe high budget?

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the positive energy up! Everyone that works here loves the company.

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-10-02
  6. « Top CPG Company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Financial Analyst à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work/life balance is fantastic, and managers have been very flexible when I need/want to work from home. Workplace culture is super inclusive, and people are actually encouraged to make group outings a regular occurrence. Work load is generally comparable to other finance roles, but it's appreciated to come up with innovative ideas. High-emphasis on life outside of the office; whether that's with family/friends, or... travel, or getting together with peers/colleagues. Pernod Ricard understands what employees want and need in 2019 and in the future.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Technology (reporting systems); however, upgrade is in progress and fully-integrated systems due by end of 2019.

    Conseils à la direction

    Senior U.S. management team does a great job of creating a very comfortable and happy work environment (NYC office).

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-10-02
  7. « Great Work Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Activity Specialist à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people in my department are great to work with and the work atmosphere is great.

    Inconvénients

    I haven’t experienced any yet.

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-10-02
  8. « The sky is the limit »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Activation Specialist à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working for a power house like Pernod Ricard affords one an opportunity not available within most other suppliers or distributors. The opportunity to be part of a company with leading brands within the top 5 of nearly every spirit category is like a dream come true. To fully & truly believe in our brands makes it that much easier to do our jobs. With all the recent acquisitions only adding to the excitement... & quality that is Pernod Ricard, I am truly honored to hitch my wagon to a company that is headed for the stars.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Lower budget for Avion leaves less opportunity for growth as Avion is usually a “top shelf” product in most accounts. Especially when a blitz comes through for Avion 44, that budget gets wiped out quite quickly.

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for making me feel like a part of the family from day 1. The support felt throughout the onboarding process is bar none the best of any company I have ever worked for. Yes, there are always going to be bumps in the road where everyone is learning lessons together as life/work is not perfect, but thank you to management for giving me the tools to learn from my mistakes & not feel threatened. I also know... if I continue to make mistakes that there will be consequences. That is, in my opinion, what makes up a good management system.

    Dérouler
    Pernod Ricard USA2019-09-04
  9. Utile (1)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Region Director 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great team environment, mutual trust, and opportunities for advancement

    Inconvénients

    Tends to be an "always on" culture

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-08-21
  10. Utile (1)

    « PRUSA A Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Market Manager à Miami, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pernod Ricard USA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Agile Working, Great Salary, Excellent Work Life Balance, Strong Communication, Socially Responsible, Strong Leadership, Great Benefits & Vacation, Builds Talent Within.

    Inconvénients

    I should have starting working here years ago.

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-08-19
142 avis trouvés