Avis sur Pariveda Solutions | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Pariveda Solutions

Mis à jour le 22 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

288 avis trouvés

4.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
95%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Pariveda Solutions CEO Bruce Ballengee
Bruce Ballengee
223 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Alright"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Benefits are great People are friendly for the most part

    Inconvénients

    Enjoyment of the job is highly dependent on what client you are staffed on. Their message regarding staffing changes constantly.

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-12-04
  2. Utile (1)

    "Great place to grow your career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Everyone has a mentor guiding your in your career You are developed as an individual, not just as a generic employee Everyone is willing to jump in and help Promotions based on my performance not how I compare to my peers As I want to explore new areas and broaden my skillset, they work with me in order to do that

    Inconvénients

    Not a place if you don't enjoy learning & change

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-11-13
  3. Utile (11)

    "Growth opportunities abound"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    There are many good things about Pariveda: we have a transparent pay-scale, an ESOP, a clearly defined career path, and a large emphasis on mentorship that will help you feel supported in your career journey. Additionally, with Pariveda being so mission-driven it can leave you feeling inspired to find what your personal passion is and integrate it into your professional life. This further boosts engagement and career growth which I personally value most. If you are looking to grow and be stretched in ways that you haven't before, this is the place to do that. There are many opportunities to have an impact on both your local market and the company as a whole regardless of your position.

    Inconvénients

    With growth comes discomfort so not everyone will thrive under the strong feedback culture we have (although this was a personal growth area for myself that I was able to overcome at Pariveda). Additionally, your career is in your hands. While there is support and development opportunities along the way, it's ultimately up to you to take the initiative and implement changes as you grow. The commitment to growth and learning may not be for everyone.

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-09-27

    Réponse de Pariveda Solutions

    October 5, 2018Pariveda Solutions

    Thanks for the thoughtful review!

    Continuer à lire
  4. Utile (1)

    "Supportive and collaborative place to start your career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    fun culture, strong benefits, PTO donation option for coworker in need, emphasis on service leadership and giving back to the local community, you have a mentor from day one, transparency (pay, financials, etc.)

    Inconvénients

    Feedback culture was hard to adjust to straight out of college since most peer reviews after a group project were a not taken seriously. It took me some time to get in the hang of it and understand the importance of giving and receiving feedback. Here, you're expected to be well rounded rather than good at one thing. It's challenging but better in the long run in my opinion.

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-10-12
  5. Utile (3)

    "Vice President"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I have never found a consulting firm with a mission is expressed so clearly through it's core values and that drives all decision making. Let alone a firm that has the mission of helping people self-actualize. It all starts from the top down and is continually reinforces through actions at the C level.

    Inconvénients

    Growing yourself is hard work, it doesn't come for free. Folks are challenged here, not in mean ways, just ways to make you better. Be prepared to work hard, grow, and be rewarded, just recognize that it isn't a lifestyle company.

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-10-05
  6. "Good People and Fair Treatment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Transparency, smart co-workers, constructive feedback, ability to drive your career in areas of interest, clear promotion strategy

    Inconvénients

    The work is challenging and you have to be willing to take feedback and criticism and you need to be willing to move out of your comfort zone

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-10-09
  7. Utile (4)

    "Great company, but underpays in some markets"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Smart people who care about each other Great culture and work/life balance Transparent expectations Good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Severely underpaid in SF — make 20-30% less than other tech workers in the city

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-10-14
  8. "Highly recommend Pariveda"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Focus on Development of Individual, Visible career paths, unlimited growth, visible pay scales, CEO, COO open door access

    Inconvénients

    None at this time I can think of.

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-09-24
  9. "Great company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Consultant à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    There are opportunities for growth and regular feedback in addition to formal reviews twice a year. The company is committing to developing people. The company cares about individuals much more than previous companies I have been with and people want to know your honest opinion about how you feel about the work that you are doing. Work life balance is encouraged and the company's commitment to promoting volunteer work is inspiring. Intern programs are designed to give interns a realistic experience into what a consulting role would look like at Pariveda. The intern projects partner with local charities to give back to the community. The company values transparency and if you know someone's level and market you know what they make. There is no worry that someone who has your title could be making more than you.

    Inconvénients

    The COLA is not sufficient for markets like San Francisco although the salaries are very competitive in Texas. There are opportunities to get promoted every year, however, there does not seem to be incentive to going above and beyond for a review cycle that does not have a promotion eligible.

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-10-08
  10. "Opportunity for growth and development"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Career path is clearly laid out with the opportunity for promotion based on your work, not on what position is open Opportunity for growth and development Transparent, equal pay ESOP

    Inconvénients

    Feedback is encouraged and constant at Pariveda. I personally love the constant feedback as it helps me grow, but it might not be for everyone.

    Continuer à lire
    Pariveda Solutions2018-09-19
288 avis trouvés