Avis sur Paladin Security Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Paladin Security Group

Mis à jour le sept. 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

432 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Paladin Security Group CEO Ashley Cooper
Ashley Cooper
258 évaluations
  1. Avis en vedette
    Utile (3)

    « Security Officer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Officer à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Professional team and clients Training Provided (in fact loads of online courses available) Competitive Wages Comprehensive Health Benefits Performance recognition

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of right now

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Paladin Security Group2019-04-30

    Réponse de Paladin Security Group

    May 1, 2019Brand and Communications Coordinator

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are grateful to have you part of the Paladin Family, and are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience.

  2. « Great corporate culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mobile Support & Response Officers à Burnaby, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    There is diversity, and the company values the exchange of ideas. When you think something can be done better, you simply share your concerns and suggestion – the management is open to new solutions. I love working in this atmosphere; I never hesitate to bring up issues and discuss them with my team members. As for the compensation, the salary is nice, the perks and the benefits package (offered after six months of... employment) are great: health insurance, vacations, free training, flexible schedule.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    It’s a dynamic environment, and you may face new challenges in your work quite often. It’s important to develop your personal and professional skills, to stay competent and efficient in this role.

    Paladin Security Group2019-09-16
  3. « Nice working experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Healthcare Security Agent à Edmonton, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    What I appreciate most about the company is the valuable and well-presented training program they offer. What’s more, we have access to the in-house trainer. They not only invest in their employees’ professional growth, but also provide a solid rewards and recognition program. During my three years with the company, I developed my decision-making and problem-solving skills. My managers are truly supportive; they... guide and help me whenever the need arises.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    You should be physically prepared for this kind of work and you should be willing to work a variety of shifts.

    Paladin Security Group2019-09-15
  4. « Great work-life balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Security Guard à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Nice benefits, life and dental insurance, paid holidays. The team is competent and supportive. Overall, the company is well-organized – it’s clear what your responsibilities are and what expectations the management has. The training program is well thought out and provides valuable information.

    Inconvénients

    Overnight shifts, the job is physically demanding

    Paladin Security Group2019-09-08
  5. « I’m really happy there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Officer à Burnaby, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    They treat their employees better than any other security company I’ve worked for. The pay is better, they can actually guarantee hours, and the training is the best in the industry. Best of all though, my supervisor actually advocates for me. If I have any requests or questions they’ll take it directly to upper management and if there is pushback, they’ll press the issue for me. I love working for people that have... my back.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There really haven’t been many. And any minor issues I’ve had they took care of no problem.

    Paladin Security Group2019-09-04
  6. Utile (1)

    « Good place to start a career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    i know a lot of people who just work security past time, but Paladin has allowed me to make it full-time career. They have a great system for finding and allocating jobs so that they can give you full-time hours. The clients they work with a top-tier too so it's great experience. Even if you don't want this to be your career, I know a lot of people who have used their experience to step into law enforcement.

    Inconvénients

    There haven't been many cons, I love my job.

    Paladin Security Group2019-08-30
  7. Utile (1)

    « A dynamic »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Agent à Edmonton, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company offers medical, life, dental insurance, and paid vacation. Never had an issue when it came to sharing concerns and discussing problems. An open-minded team and management. I never lacked coaching and guidance when needed. Motivational and inspiring leadership. Nice compensation.

    Inconvénients

    The position requires requires a high level of professionalism and strong organizational skills.

    Paladin Security Group2019-08-27
  8. Utile (1)

    « Planning to stay with the company for years to come »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Agent à Edmonton, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule and plenty of hours. Nice co--workers who know how to work as a team. The management has its own role in creating and fostering a supportive and professional environment. I never lack the motivation to learn and to grow as a professional. training is provided.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any particular con worth mentioning. in an environment where hard work and excellent performance are recognized, you rarely feel undervalued. All the rest are regularly refined and improved as part of our working process.

    Paladin Security Group2019-08-24
  9. Utile (1)

    « Welcoming, diverse culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Guard à Burnaby, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have co-workers from every walk of life and we all love working together. There’s absolutely zero favoritism from management. They work with everyone to get the best placement for them with shifts that fit their lifestyle. I love that my job changes regularly because every client is a new experience.

    Inconvénients

    I honestly can’t think of any cons

    Paladin Security Group2019-08-23
  10. « Good for part-time job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Officer à Surrey, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paladin Security Group à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    easygoing staff. no job stress at all.

    Inconvénients

    odd working hours and location. difficult to change schedule

    Conseils à la direction

    needs flexibility to change schedules.

    Paladin Security Group2019-09-09
432 avis trouvés