Avis sur Ontario Green Savings | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Ontario Green Savings

Mis à jour le 26 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

10 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommander à un ami
  1. Utile (1)

    « Aspiring Young Professionals« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à temps plein

    Avantages

    A safe place to grow as a young professional, management is very approachable and greatly experienced. Team oriented, positive learning environment and overall enjoyable atmosphere.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any.

    Ontario Green Savings2019-03-27
  2. Utile (1)

    « Welcoming Culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Director à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone works as a team here, the office is always super busy but there's always one there to lend a hand.

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately, the office is located downtown so there's no free parking. However, the bus system is great so there are options to get to the office for a lower price.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management does a great job at working towards an efficient structure, I would say just asking for more input from us individually on improvements.

    Ontario Green Savings2019-03-22
  3. Utile (1)

    « Positive atmosphere« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Sales Training Bonuses Welcoming Atmosphere Advancement

    Inconvénients

    There are no real cons to the job except the long hours

    Conseils à la direction

    Have a TV in the waiting room

    Ontario Green Savings2019-02-14
  4. « Versatile schedule« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Representative à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à temps partiel (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Adjustable working schedule Experts in green installations

    Inconvénients

    Downtown location making it far from the city

    Conseils à la direction

    Open up several offices across the city

    Ontario Green Savings2019-01-30
  5. « Fun and Friendly Place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Consultant à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good central location in downtown in a beautiful office, plenty of parking and work space, training class, breakfast bar, free Red Bull cooler, great staff and co-workers, diverse group of people, bilingual and professional. Management and company products are absolutely great with years of experience and product suppliers that include Google's Nest brand. This company can make homes smart and save money in very cool...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Only two main offices at this time in Toronto and Ottawa makes it inaccessible for some to work in other parts of the province or elsewhere in Canada.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Ontario Green Savings2019-01-25
  6. « Amazing Culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à temps plein

    Avantages

    Amazing Culture, Great Team. Having Joined OGS it is absolutely great to see how we have managed to maintain a fun and dynamic culture focused around learning, freedom, and rapid growth.Working with a great team makes everyday an opportunity to learn something new and exciting, there is great transparency in the company which makes it feel like we are one big family

    Inconvénients

    No Free Parking! Short Lunch Breaks

    Ontario Green Savings2019-01-22
  7. Utile (2)

    « Don't trust them« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Ontario Green Savings à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Nothing is good about them.

    Inconvénients

    I quit. I realized the company were scamming people and I couldn't' stand it. They lock you into a 6 year contract and won't let you it. Classic door to door scam.

    Conseils à la direction

    Shut down.

    Ontario Green Savings2019-02-08
  8. « Great growth opportunities« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Administrative Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Always new challenges, freedom to innovate and the opportunities to grow and learn new skills. Everyone you work with is here to help you, and you truly feel a part of the team.

    Inconvénients

    Working 6 days a week.

    Ontario Green Savings2018-12-05
  9. « Family Like Work Environment« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dispatch Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have been with the company for quite a while and I love the work I do and the people I work with. Being a member of the dispatch department requires balancing multiple tasks at once but the great people I work with are always willing to lend a hand and help out. We are one big family here as we all work very closely to help the company continue to expand and grow. There is ample opportunity to move up within the company...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Have to pay for parking

    Ontario Green Savings2018-12-05
  10. « benefits« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate à Ontario, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Ontario Green Savings à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Salary is always paid promptly. I have always managed to pay my bills on time as a result of this.

    Inconvénients

    May take long to reach management

    Conseils à la direction

    to be all encompassing

    Ontario Green Savings2019-02-23
10 avis trouvés