Avis de Senior Consultant chez Novabase | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Senior Consultant chez Novabase

Mis à jour le 30 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
19%
Recommandent à un ami
Novabase CEO João Nuno Bento (no image)
João Nuno Bento
0 évaluations
  1. « Be careful when you leave the company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Consultant à Lisbonne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Novabase à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    It could be a good company to work depending on the area you belong and the colleagues you have, since there are many people with the knowledge above average and very professional.

    Inconvénients

    There are so many people that worked for the company several years, that gave much more from their time and personal life than the required and when they decided to leave the company, for some reason they don't have good behavior with us. With me for example, they didn't pay me more than 600€ that I should have received.

    Conseils à la direction

    They really don't care, they are just worried about taking their money trough the extraordinary dividend every years

    Novabase2019-08-30
  2. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Consultant à Lisbonne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Novabase à plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Capacity to share and implement your ideas. Good training. Provide several certifications (it depends on your area)

    Inconvénients

    Salaries are low as well as career progression.

    Novabase2018-09-17
  3. « Great place to start and develop experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Consultant à Porto, Porto
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Novabase à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Good opportunities to start your experience in IT consultancy. And the people I met there are awesome!

    Inconvénients

    Carrier progression was slow, and after becoming Senior Professional the only option available is Project Management. Every good senior I knew left at some point..

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in good talent, and try to keep them, it is not hard...

    Novabase2016-09-14
  4. « NB »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Consultant à Lisbonne
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Novabase à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Big company, good location , nice people

    Inconvénients

    No attention to employees, poor career development

    Novabase2015-11-11
  5. Utile (8)

    « Great place to start working »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Lisbonne
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Novabase à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Did you just finished your Master? Good. Great place to start working. You will learn all the basics about being a good professional and you will receive feedback about your evolution.

    Inconvénients

    There are very few leaders or good role models in the Top Management. There is no space to grow for experience professionals. Lots of extra hours without compensation. Salaries are below the market average.

    Conseils à la direction

    What happened my friends? Why are you reshaping the company every year? Why don't you decide a strategy and keep with it? Please try to be responsible and assume your own mistakes and then handle with the consequences. You guys are responsible for this exodus of great professionals that prefer to be in a bodyshop job instead of company that was in the PSI 20. You must be do something very wrong, no?

    Novabase2015-10-13
  6. « Great culture and challenges »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Consultant à Lisbonne
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Novabase à

    Avantages

    Good work environment, and Company culture

    Inconvénients

    Low wages and not so good progression in the carreer.

    Novabase2015-06-23
  7. « Challenge place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Consultant à Lisbonne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Novabase à temps plein

    Avantages

    very competitive place to work great projects and well known company n

    Inconvénients

    Global compensation fringe benefits life work balance

    Novabase2015-06-19
  8. « Senior Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Consultant à Lisbonne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Novabase à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good environment with very helpful people. Interesting projects on Telco and Banking areas.

    Inconvénients

    The benefits are not that good, too much work with almost no reward.

    Novabase2014-07-15
8 avis trouvés