Avis sur Net2source | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Net2source

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

81 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
44%
Recommander à un ami
56%
Approuvent le PDG
Ashish Garg
55 évaluations
  1. Utile (28)

    « "Very happy here"« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Net2source à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

    Inconvénients

    Struggling to find anything I really dislike here, some other reviews mention the company being reactive rather than proactive, I think a lot of organisations are susceptible to this and the company are aware that this is sometimes the perception, therefore they are able to work on it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure the company values are retained throughout the organisation.

    Net2source2019-02-04
  2. Utile (29)

    « Nice place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Technical Recruiter à Noida
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Net2source à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The work environment is really nice specially the team mates and the seniors,very supportive and helpful.

    Inconvénients

    I didn't find something bad about this company

    Conseils à la direction

    Good Management

    Net2source2019-01-24
  3. « Talent acquisition specialist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Net2source à temps plein

    Avantages

    Equal opportunity for everyone

    Inconvénients

    Rude Don't welcome employees ideas.

    Conseils à la direction

    Kindly keep a close watch so that no one feels baised and demotivated.

    Net2source2019-03-12
  4. Utile (3)

    « Great place to work !!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Head à Jersey City, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Net2source à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    -Awesome work culture and amazing team. -A place with lot of career growth opportunities

    Inconvénients

    I have never seen of faced any issue in my tenure till date

    Net2source2019-02-14
  5. Utile (1)

    « Paid late after endless negotiations« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Consultant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Net2source à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    They are none that makes them any better than their competitors.

    Inconvénients

    Every interaction would include being asked to reduce my rate so they can make more money.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure that processes are in place so your 1099 people get paid on time rather than many days late. That's your job and you're not doing it.

    Net2source2019-03-31
  6. « Good place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Inside Sales Manager à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Net2source à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good place to work for N2S

    Inconvénients

    Management needs to start planning for more excursion

    Net2source2019-02-15
  7. « Recruiter« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Net2source à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pros - Nothing as such compared to others.

    Inconvénients

    Worst management I have seen so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    Net2source2019-03-20
  8. Utile (3)

    « All the good reviews here are posted by employees« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Recruiter à Noida
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Net2source à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Mr. Abhinav Garg is an excellent person to work. He is the only saving grace here when you are going through a disappointment of joining this very bad company

    Inconvénients

    IF you clearly observe the review pattern here after every bad review, you will see a pile of good reviews and with multiple clicks on being helpful. The reporting managers here forces the employees to write good reviews and also instructs other employees in team recommend here.If not you will be in trouble. They have also changed the leave policy here, it is only .5 days a month, half day a month is ridiculous....

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Close the shop please

    Net2source2019-03-17
  9. Utile (4)

    « Thriving office environment« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Executive & Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Net2source à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The team I work with is absolutely fantastic. We have a close knit environment that kindles professional friendships and a comfortable place for questions and immediate help. It creates a thriving office environment and there seems to be a great room for growth if you choose to go above and beyond.

    Inconvénients

    I can't say one con about this place!

    Net2source2019-01-28
  10. « Value your employee« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Recruiter 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Net2source à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Gave a touch of how corporate works

    Inconvénients

    Thinks that they own the employees. Creates tremendous pressure that a person is never happy.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to benefit every employee and just don't fill your pockets.

    Net2source2019-02-28
81 avis trouvés