Avis sur Nestlé Waters North America | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Nestlé Waters North America

Mis à jour le Oct 9, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

575 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
62%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Nestlé Waters North America CEO  Fernando Merce
Fernando Merce
95 évaluations
  1. « Excellente Entreprise »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé Waters North America à temps plein

    Avantages

    Catégorie dynamique, santé et en croissance

    Inconvénients

    Environnement, recyclage, marque privée, marques locales

    Conseils à la direction

    Marketing local (Qc) à prendre en considération plus intensément

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-01-15

    Réponse de Nestlé Waters North America

    January 19, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know you had a positive experience while working with NWNA!

  2. « Excellente entreprise »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Key Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé Waters North America à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    CE avantageux, Télétravail, Rémunération, CET, Formation Evolution

    Inconvénients

    Velizy très loin, process trop long et organisation complèxes

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-09-08

    Réponse de Nestlé Waters North America

    September 16, 2019Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your feedback as a Key Account Manager. We are committed to creating a great employee experience and constantly working to make improvements, and we will take your comments into consideration as we do so.

  3. « Expérience très riche »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé Waters North America à temps plein

    Avantages

    Accompagnement Méthodologies Bons avantages avec le CE

    Inconvénients

    Trop de standards Très axé sécurité

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-09-10

    Réponse de Nestlé Waters North America

    September 11, 2018Human Resources

    We're thrilled to know of your experience and thank you for your review.

  4. « Super entreprise »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    ACP Marketing 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé Waters North America à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    les responsabilités, la proximité, le CE

    Inconvénients

    Peu d'évolutions, évolutions assez longues

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-08-09

    Réponse de Nestlé Waters North America

    August 15, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience working with us!

  5. « Enrichissant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Pilote de flux à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé Waters North America à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Gestion des flux complexes. C'était un métier passionnant avec de nombreuses possibilités d,évolution. Salaire intéressant

    Inconvénients

    Je n'en vois pas.

    Nestlé Waters North America2017-10-04
  6. « Bonne entreprise »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé Waters North America à temps plein

    Avantages

    Autonomie des tâches et considération des employés, bons salaires, bons CE, bonnes indemnités de voyages

    Inconvénients

    Secteurs contraignants : le business de l'eau est très controversé surtout chez les anglo-saxons.; process trop longs et trop complexes

    Conseils à la direction

    Moderniser les process

    Nestlé Waters North America2017-09-17
  7. Utile (2)

    « Head office Employee Canada »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Guelph, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé Waters North America à temps plein

    Avantages

    Entrepreneurial spirit Fast paced Good people

    Inconvénients

    New leadership has created a toxic and unstable environment. Leadership team doesn’t value employees and has done a number of things to make it clear you are just a number. Culture doesn’t exist. Do more for less. Constant cost cutting.

    Conseils à la direction

    They wouldn’t listen anyways...

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-05-04

    Réponse de Nestlé Waters North America

    May 13, 2019Talent Community Manager

    We appreciate you sharing your feedback. What you're saying about management is concerning to hear. Here at Nestlé Waters Canada, we are committed to providing all of our associates with a work environment that they can thrive in. This includes encouraging leaders to engage in open dialogue and trying to resolve concerns in a transparent and proactive way. People are the heart of our business. Please feel free to reach out to your manager or HR with your concerns – we are listening.

    Réduire
  8. « Raw Materials Planner »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé Waters North America à temps plein

    Avantages

    The people there are great to work with and helpful when it comes to training.

    Inconvénients

    There is no room for professional development and corporate culture is not nice.

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-02-21

    Réponse de Nestlé Waters North America

    March 4, 2019Content Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience working with us. We try to provide each employee with a fair and productive environment, and we encourage our employees to speak with their managers to identify opportunities for career advancement whenever possible.

  9. Utile (1)

    « It's gotten better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé Waters North America à

    Avantages

    New and engaged management Pay and benefits

    Inconvénients

    Large corporate structure Communication to employees

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop hiring engineers to manage people and promote from within more

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-09-17

    Réponse de Nestlé Waters North America

    September 17, 2018Human Resources

    We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We are committed to creating a great employee experience and making improvements, and we will take your comments into consideration as we continue to do so. Thank you for your insights!

  10. « Hope, BC - Unqualified people in the management. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous à Hope, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé Waters North America à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Overtime pay during seasonal work days Employer RRSP Contribution Program

    Inconvénients

    Review : Hope, BC - Unqualified people in the management. This is a micro factory of Nestle in North America. There are many unqualified and inexperienced employees put up in the management. Internal job postings would ask for a university degrees plus 3 to 5 years of experience, but some of the management employees are in place at the moment who won't even qualify or fulfil the requirement to sit in an interview... for these jobs. In addition, these employees are lacking on communication skills and to understand North American work environment. No on site permanent HR person makes it really difficult for floor people when they have any concerns about their supervisors. Lack of morale in workplace Unqualified people put up in the management Lack of respect for people on the floor Short staffing makes it hard and difficult for people on the floor to work in a safe manner No standard work or performance review procedures in place No full time HR on site Job threats when people on the floor makes any mistake, but not a single action taken against any serious mistake made by management employee(s)

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Take actions against wrong decisions/actions taken by management employees Hire a full time HR person on site Hire qualified staff in the management positions. Set same criteria as put for operators

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-09-30

    Réponse de Nestlé Waters North America

    October 2, 2018Human Resources

    We appreciate you sharing your candid feedback on your experience at NWNA. We try to provide our employees with a comfortable and productive atmosphere where no one feels they are treated unfairly. We will take your feedback into consideration as we seek to make improvements. Thank you for your review.

    Réduire
575 avis trouvés