Avis sur Nations Roof | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Nations Roof

Mis à jour le 10 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

27 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
66%
Recommandent à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
Nations Roof CEO Rich Nugent
Rich Nugent
5 évaluations
  1. "Nations Roof"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technician à Dayton, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nations Roof à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work place, great pay

    Inconvénients

    Hard labor and short lunches

    Nations Roof2019-03-10
  2. "Roofer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nations Roof à temps plein

    Avantages

    Steady paycheck Cool tools Get to work outside

    Inconvénients

    Guess its good and bad, strict on safety

    Conseils à la direction

    none

    Nations Roof2018-09-27
  3. "Office Administrator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Administrator à Springboro, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nations Roof à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone is like one big family. There is never a dull moment.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any cons. So far, so good.

    Nations Roof2018-08-13
  4. "Fantastic"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nations Roof à temps plein

    Avantages

    Supportive. This company allows you to grow in your field, and helps you to build your career.

    Inconvénients

    None, so far so good.

    Nations Roof2018-03-02
  5. "Great work environment, Cool projects"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nations Roof à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fast pace, positive environment office management that doesn't sacrifice quality for end results. Great compensation and benefits - technical industry training, competitive wages, medical benefits, life and disability insurances and 401 (K) with employer match. Large sized commercial projects, all types and complexities

    Inconvénients

    Typically only hire non experienced roofers March to October

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep focusing on developing positive hardworking individuals.

    Nations Roof2018-01-09
  6. Utile (2)

    "Possibly Good National, Awful Local"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Kent, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nations Roof à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I worked with quality office personnel.

    Inconvénients

    Management is awful. Benefits are awful. Compensation is well below market. There is zero leadership. Hard work and dedication are not rewarded.

    Conseils à la direction

    You may be a “good” company locally, but your individual units are weak. You have worse benefits than a previous employer with 50 employees total.

    Nations Roof2018-01-09
  7. Utile (3)

    "Garbage"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nations Roof à temps plein

    Avantages

    You can tell people you have a job

    Inconvénients

    Poor time management, disorganized, under qualified roofers, poor quality worksmanship

    Conseils à la direction

    Too far gone for that at this point

    Nations Roof2017-10-16
  8. Utile (2)

    "Worst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Nations Roof à

    Avantages

    None at all worst in industry

    Inconvénients

    All of the above never pay right always lie

    Nations Roof2017-07-05
  9. Utile (3)

    "DO NOT EVEN APPLY FOR A JOB HERE. IT IS A WASTE OF YOUR TIME."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Springboro, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Nations Roof à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You can keep looking for a job elsewhere !

    Inconvénients

    Not worth working here even a half day.

    Conseils à la direction

    Start over as employee before you think about management.

    Nations Roof2017-05-26
  10. Utile (1)

    "Best Of The Best"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nations Roof à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The company does not only provide the best solutions to its clients but also to its employees. Having worked in the industry for better than 30 years, I find our employees the happiest and most supported in the industry. The majority of our new employees come for those who search us out or referrals from current employees.

    Inconvénients

    The company is results oriented requiring all employees to constantly grow and improve in all aspects of their job.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep focused on improving all aspects of our company for the employees and they will keep performing above and beyond our customers expectations.

    Nations Roof2016-12-20
27 avis trouvés