Avis sur NathCorp | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur NathCorp

Mis à jour le 21 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

34 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
93%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Raj Nath
9 évaluations
  1. "Involved in app pacakaging/deployment and its servicing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good for fresher and senior Engineer. Also, Nathcorp is best in Jharkhand. It has many US client.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes Management issues is there.

    NathCorp2019-04-21
  2. "Good for learning but management is worst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Software Engineer à Ranchi

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Get to learn a lot

    Inconvénients

    Management here is not good.

    NathCorp2019-01-23
  3. "Information Technology intern"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NathCorp à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There is a positive work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Slow growth. Work on repetitive projects.

    NathCorp2018-12-29
  4. Utile (1)

    "Good company to begin with"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fresher get a good exposure to newest technologies in Microsoft/linux/coding/testing

    Inconvénients

    take own initiative to get benefits from project work

    Conseils à la direction

    company need to expand

    NathCorp2018-09-21
  5. Utile (1)

    "Good Work culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great opportunity to learn and work on cutting edge technologies. NathCorp has huge number of international client's with high technical expectations that gives a platform for Learning and implementing latest solutions.

    Inconvénients

    NathCorp is a fast growing company , that provide an opportunity to increase engagement and create a genuine interest in shaping the company’s future . An important lesson of work life balance management.

    NathCorp2018-08-10
  6. Utile (1)

    "Positive Learning Environment at the Workplace"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Gives you corporate and real time experience in which you can master, Career growth. Helps to define your future.

    Inconvénients

    Even if you are multi-tasking, it may not be possible for you to handle numerous tasks at the same time on a regular basis. This means that the work may turn stressful and may even hamper your health in the long run. If you are a useful resource, you may even find it difficult to take a planned leave.

    NathCorp2018-08-10
  7. "Great Opportunity"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Training Manager à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    We get the opportunity to learn and work on cutting edge technologies. NathCorp has always been ahead in latest technologies.

    Inconvénients

    I don't see anything for which we are not working and trying to improve and make it better.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the good work going.

    NathCorp2018-05-18
  8. "Great company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Developer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive pay, decent hardware and software provisions (no getting stuck with crappy laptops for example) Accessible management, interesting projects Diverse workforce Training and continuing education available thru a self-paced web-based system (tho that's my least favorite way to build skills) Family-like environment for both US and Indian employees Feels like a small company for a mid-sized multi-national...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Training and continuing education ONLY available thru a self-paced web-based system (tho that's my least favorite way to build skills) No provision for classroom training or conference attendance Benefits are painfully expensive (tho I don't know that they can control that since they use a PEO for HR, payroll and benefits) Overall minor complaints compared to the list of pros

    Conseils à la direction

    Open up opportunities for tech employees to take one or two classroom-based opportunities each year, expand opportunities for employees to engage the industry thru conference attendance opportunities If possible, shop around for a PEO with better insurance and benefits rates (tho I suspect they went with TriNet for just that reason)

    NathCorp2018-05-18
  9. "Solid place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein

    Avantages

    Management focuses on employee growth and is willing to give whatever resources needed to help them succeed. The are respectful of work/life balance and give opportunity to grow. The company is also growing.

    Inconvénients

    Tricky with shifting hours (work with remote teams in different timezones).

    Conseils à la direction

    None. They're great.

    NathCorp2018-05-18
  10. "Innovative , Exciting and Unprecedented"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chief Financial Officer à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    NathCorp has an unified environment which allows people to operate as individuals, but still focus on succeeding as a team. Employees are focused on working together, and individually hold themselves accountable for the quality of their work.

    Inconvénients

    Ofcourse there will be cons when we have people with different views and culture and ideas ..There nothing that NathCorpians can't solve because every problem has a solution.

    Conseils à la direction

    Our employees are a direct reflection of the values we embody as leaders.

    NathCorp2018-05-17
34 avis trouvés