Avis sur NathCorp | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur NathCorp

Mis à jour le Oct 7, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

36 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
NathCorp CEO Raj Nath (no image)
Raj Nath
8 évaluations
  1. « Best Company For Fresh Start »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NathCorp à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Get enough chances to work on latest Technologies. There's talented, dedicated employees towards work, bringing changes and work for growth. Direct Client Interaction based on assigned project.

    Inconvénients

    Company is having good sets of projects but due to mismanagement, Keep loosing best employees who can be crucial part in project as well for company. Syncing problem and different policies for India (Top to mid level) , US employees. 90 Days Notice periods big hurdle as there is no relaxation whether you are a part of project or not.

    Conseils à la direction

    There should be review process for mid level management, included work style and way of handling team members.

    NathCorp2019-10-07
  2. « Good company to gain experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Ranchi
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NathCorp à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    If you join a fresher , you will get to learn many things. Starting from the workflow of a software company to acquiring new skillsets. And Skillsets are important to develop your career and Nathcorp will provide you those. Two years bond + 6 month probation for a fresher : The positive point is that without two years experience and proper skillset you won't be able to grab good opportunities in future. So till you... finish the bond, you will have 2.5 years of experience. Pretty cool !!!!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Cons: Nathcorp has forgotten to take care of Mid level employees specially the salaries. Employees with good Skillsets are assets to the company, not paying them good is losing them easily. Management pays deaf ear to this part. Shortage of fund for extracurricular activities, these activities increase spirits of the employees but Nathcorp treat these as burden of expenses.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management require to change their way of handling the employees.

    NathCorp2019-08-22

    Réponse de NathCorp

    September 26, 2019Sr. HR Executive

    Thank you for the review. We have taken a note of your suggestions and will do the needful.

  3. « Involved in app pacakaging/deployment and its servicing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good for fresher and senior Engineer. Also, Nathcorp is best in Jharkhand. It has many US client.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes Management issues is there.

    NathCorp2019-04-21
  4. « Good for learning but management is worst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Software Engineer à Ranchi

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Get to learn a lot

    Inconvénients

    Management here is not good.

    NathCorp2019-01-23
  5. « Information Technology intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intern à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NathCorp à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There is a positive work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Slow growth. Work on repetitive projects.

    NathCorp2018-12-29
  6. Utile (1)

    « Good Work culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great opportunity to learn and work on cutting edge technologies. NathCorp has huge number of international client's with high technical expectations that gives a platform for Learning and implementing latest solutions.

    Inconvénients

    NathCorp is a fast growing company , that provide an opportunity to increase engagement and create a genuine interest in shaping the company’s future . An important lesson of work life balance management.

    NathCorp2018-08-10
  7. Utile (1)

    « Positive Learning Environment at the Workplace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Gives you corporate and real time experience in which you can master, Career growth. Helps to define your future.

    Inconvénients

    Even if you are multi-tasking, it may not be possible for you to handle numerous tasks at the same time on a regular basis. This means that the work may turn stressful and may even hamper your health in the long run. If you are a useful resource, you may even find it difficult to take a planned leave.

    NathCorp2018-08-10

    Réponse de NathCorp

    September 26, 2019Sr. HR Executive

    Thanks alot for the review.

  8. « Innovative , Exciting and Unprecedented »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Chief Financial Officer à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    NathCorp has an unified environment which allows people to operate as individuals, but still focus on succeeding as a team. Employees are focused on working together, and individually hold themselves accountable for the quality of their work.

    Inconvénients

    Ofcourse there will be cons when we have people with different views and culture and ideas ..There nothing that NathCorpians can't solve because every problem has a solution.

    Conseils à la direction

    Our employees are a direct reflection of the values we embody as leaders.

    NathCorp2018-05-17
  9. « Great Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Training Manager à Ranchi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    We get the opportunity to learn and work on cutting edge technologies. NathCorp has always been ahead in latest technologies.

    Inconvénients

    I don't see anything for which we are not working and trying to improve and make it better.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the good work going.

    NathCorp2018-05-18
  10. « Great company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Developer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NathCorp à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive pay, decent hardware and software provisions (no getting stuck with crappy laptops for example) Accessible management, interesting projects Diverse workforce Training and continuing education available thru a self-paced web-based system (tho that's my least favorite way to build skills) Family-like environment for both US and Indian employees Feels like a small company for a mid-sized... multi-national contract house Great braintrust amongst the variety of employees Overall people are very open and friendly when you open up and try to engage no problems with flex time Very open to finding solutions to employee challenges - they'll take a good idea and run with it. Responsive to suggestions if possible.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Training and continuing education ONLY available thru a self-paced web-based system (tho that's my least favorite way to build skills) No provision for classroom training or conference attendance Benefits are painfully expensive (tho I don't know that they can control that since they use a PEO for HR, payroll and benefits) Overall minor complaints compared to the list of pros

    Conseils à la direction

    Open up opportunities for tech employees to take one or two classroom-based opportunities each year, expand opportunities for employees to engage the industry thru conference attendance opportunities If possible, shop around for a PEO with better insurance and benefits rates (tho I suspect they went with TriNet for just that reason)

    NathCorp2018-05-18
36 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer