Avis sur NTT DATA Deutschland | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur NTT DATA Deutschland

Mis à jour le 5 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

63 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
NTT DATA Deutschland CEO Swen Rehders
Swen Rehders
29 évaluations
  1. "an environment that allows people to create their future"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    team spirit, equal Opps for women,

    Inconvénients

    image not fully recognized yet in German market

    NTT DATA Deutschland2019-06-23
  2. "Recommendable"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice colleagues, new offices, helping atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    Very budget driven, lack of management diversity (age)

    NTT DATA Deutschland2018-10-24
  3. "So far so good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Consultant à Frankfurt am Main
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à

    Avantages

    Interesting Projects and lot of opportunities

    Inconvénients

    keine . . . . .

    NTT DATA Deutschland2017-06-21
  4. "gut"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It's good company, you develope yourself with the company support.

    Inconvénients

    Not enough employees for all the projects,

    NTT DATA Deutschland2017-06-07
  5. "Every thing was good."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA Deutschland à

    Avantages

    Nice culture, Nice work life balance,Good exposure.

    Inconvénients

    Every thing is good with this company.

    NTT DATA Deutschland2017-03-30
  6. "strong growing company with professional consultants"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Human Resources Consultant à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - interesting innovative projects - truely impressive references - consultancy without ellbowes - a lot of benefits, e.g. money for education

    Inconvénients

    - some processes internal a lame - high workload

    Conseils à la direction

    be more innovative - even internal

    NTT DATA Deutschland2016-08-05
  7. Utile (1)

    "NTT data"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It was good as a fresher to join ntt data.

    Inconvénients

    Not much credit awarded due to the bigger size of organisation.

    Conseils à la direction

    Should increase our salary.

    NTT DATA Deutschland2016-05-09
  8. Utile (2)

    "Wage theft, retaliation, and worker misclassification thanks to NTT Data, Inc."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Production Support Engineer à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I have a valid federal lawsuit filed in NYC against Credit Suisse & NTT Data, Inc. for misclassification as an independent contractor, failure to pay overtime, retaliation. I have numerous e-mails that I received from an attorney representing NTT Data, Inc. that confirm all of my allegations against Credit Suisse and NTT Data, Inc. Credit Suisse approved timesheets confirming I worked 50-hour workweeks on average in 2012...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Losing to me in court may have additional consequences for NTT Data, Inc., such as whether shareholders keep or cease their investments in it and losing business contracts it has with private organizations and government agencies.

    Conseils à la direction

    In retrospect, I should have made a greater effort to identify additional people that were issued contracts by NTT Data, Inc. that were subject to similar unlawful labor practices and fraud to further strengthen my lawsuit.

    NTT DATA Deutschland2016-01-21
  9. "Too much Management, hierachies and papertime Consulting Company."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Most of the time good teams to work with. Chances to get in good Projects.

    Inconvénients

    Wants to become a global player, but seems to fall in the sort of Accidenture & Co - no more credible consulting, more making profits.

    Conseils à la direction

    Go back more to the customer - or you will loose many of them.

    NTT DATA Deutschland2015-01-15
  10. "Gut, aber..."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Werkstudent 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Kostenloser Kaffee und Obst. Regelmäßiges Lob bei guter Arbeit.

    Inconvénients

    Großes Unternehmen -> teilweise unflexibel, ist aber eigentlich nichts womit man nicht rechnet. Keine Fahrtkostenerstattung bei einer täglichen Strecke von +200km. Häufig nicht ausgelastet, wenige Aufgaben.

    Conseils à la direction

    -

    NTT DATA Deutschland2019-08-05
63 avis trouvés