Avis sur NTT DATA Deutschland | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur NTT DATA Deutschland

Mis à jour le 13 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

58 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommander à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
NTT DATA Deutschland CEO Swen Rehders
Swen Rehders
27 évaluations
  1. « Recommendable« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice colleagues, new offices, helping atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    Very budget driven, lack of management diversity (age)

    NTT DATA Deutschland2018-10-24
  2. « So far so good« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Consultant à Frankfurt am Main
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à

    Avantages

    Interesting Projects and lot of opportunities

    Inconvénients

    keine . . . . .

    NTT DATA Deutschland2017-06-21
  3. « gut« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      It's good company, you develope yourself with the company support.

      Inconvénients

      Not enough employees for all the projects,

      NTT DATA Deutschland2017-06-07
    • « Every thing was good.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande

      J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA Deutschland à

      Avantages

      Nice culture, Nice work life balance,Good exposure.

      Inconvénients

      Every thing is good with this company.

      NTT DATA Deutschland2017-03-30
    • « strong growing company with professional consultants« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Human Resources Consultant à Munich, Bavière
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      - interesting innovative projects - truely impressive references - consultancy without ellbowes - a lot of benefits, e.g. money for education

      Inconvénients

      - some processes internal a lame - high workload

      Conseils à la direction

      be more innovative - even internal

      NTT DATA Deutschland2016-08-05
    • Utile (1)

      « NTT data« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Hyderâbâd
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      It was good as a fresher to join ntt data.

      Inconvénients

      Not much credit awarded due to the bigger size of organisation.

      Conseils à la direction

      Should increase our salary.

      NTT DATA Deutschland2016-05-09
    • Utile (2)

      « Wage theft, retaliation, and worker misclassification thanks to NTT Data, Inc.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Production Support Engineer à New York, NY
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif

      J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      I have a valid federal lawsuit filed in NYC against Credit Suisse & NTT Data, Inc. for misclassification as an independent contractor, failure to pay overtime, retaliation. I have numerous e-mails that I received from an attorney representing NTT Data, Inc. that confirm all of my allegations against Credit Suisse and NTT Data, Inc. Credit Suisse approved timesheets confirming I worked 50-hour workweeks on average in 2012...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      Losing to me in court may have additional consequences for NTT Data, Inc., such as whether shareholders keep or cease their investments in it and losing business contracts it has with private organizations and government agencies.

      Conseils à la direction

      In retrospect, I should have made a greater effort to identify additional people that were issued contracts by NTT Data, Inc. that were subject to similar unlawful labor practices and fraud to further strengthen my lawsuit.

      NTT DATA Deutschland2016-01-21
    • « Too much Management, hierachies and papertime Consulting Company.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Most of the time good teams to work with. Chances to get in good Projects.

      Inconvénients

      Wants to become a global player, but seems to fall in the sort of Accidenture & Co - no more credible consulting, more making profits.

      Conseils à la direction

      Go back more to the customer - or you will loose many of them.

      NTT DATA Deutschland2015-01-15
    • « Rundum ein super Arbeitgeber mit kleinen Schwächen« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Munich, Bavière
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - Kollegiale Arbeitsatmosphäre - Gleitzeit - Flexible Arbeitszeiten - Freie Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten

      Inconvénients

      - Einstiegsgehalt gut, Weiterentwicklung schwierig

      Conseils à la direction

      Interne Mitarbeiter mehr fördern!

      NTT DATA Deutschland2019-06-09
    • « Viel versprochen, wenig gehalten« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Technical Consultant à Frankfurt am Main
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez NTT DATA Deutschland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Projekte teilweise sehr interessant. Reisezeit ist Arbeitszeit.

      Inconvénients

      Dubioses Beförderungssystem. Beförderung kann zu negativer Gehaltsentwicklung führen, da Gehaltsentwicklung und Beförderung getrennt sind aber die Zahlungsmodalitäten sich ändern. Wachstum vor Mitarbeiterentwicklung. Sehr schlechte Teamführung.

      Conseils à la direction

      Teamleads Zeit für das Führen ihrer Teams einräumen. Ein Beförderungssystem, dass wirkliche Anreize für den Mitarbeiter hat.

      NTT DATA Deutschland2019-06-13
    58 avis trouvés