Avis de Manager chez NSEiT | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Manager chez NSEiT

Mis à jour le 4 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

13 avis trouvés

4.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
NSEiT CEO Dr. N Muralidaran
Dr. N Muralidaran
8 évaluations
  1. « Honored working with NSEIT »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Manager à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    a. Process driven organization b. Brand Image of the organization c. Dynamic business Growth of the organization d. Excellent work environment

    Inconvénients

    a. Diversification of Roles over a period of time

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep motivating to the team with innovatives

    NSEiT2019-03-05
  2. « Good place to Learn and grow! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Company has a young and vibrant employee workforce 2. Is a fun place to work

    Inconvénients

    Cons?? Hmm... In my opinion, Not really!

    NSEiT2018-12-12
  3. « Excellent stable company to work with long term »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Stable work culture, open and inclusive management, vertical and lateral growth opportunities

    Inconvénients

    None that I can write here

    Conseils à la direction

    Compensation can be more competitive as compared to the market

    NSEiT2018-08-11

    Réponse de NSEiT

    September 26, 2018Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you are having a good experience here at NSEIT. Looking forward to a great time together.

  4. « Professional Experience for OES Division »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à Rajkot, Gujarat
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The Best Work Culture Where Knowledge and skill of Personnel are being optimized for the one’s as well organization Growth. Delegation of authority, with Oneness feel is evidenced and the same is acknowledged by the Management.

    Inconvénients

    For Employee working remotely (at different locations) may require support for the smooth operations of the Branches, which needs to be driven aggressively from HO.

    Conseils à la direction

    Need more involvement of the Team members for Gateway vertical of the Organization for its smooth execution and Operations.

    NSEiT2017-09-13
  5. Utile (1)

    « Test Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Test Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez NSEiT à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Niche solutions, technology. Few good clients

    Inconvénients

    lacks processes, trainings and good employee connect

    Conseils à la direction

    invest more in employees

    NSEiT2017-07-03
  6. « Best Company of my 22 years of career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Reasons for giving the above title are as follows: - Gives new comers who are willing to learn an opportunity to excel in their field of expertise by providing not only the training required but also hands on experience by deploying them in challenging projects - Ask and you shall have it is the over all attitude of the over all employee force - Open door policy where you can approach top management layer without... being judged or turned down - Top Management stands firmly behind person who is willing to take initiatives, ownership and goes beyond the call of duty in the interest of the organization and rewards them aptly - Enthusiastic people to take on challenges are encouraged with proper guidance and hand holding to take on difficult as well as next to impossible tasks - Nothing is Impossible attitude of the entire top to bottom Management layer ensures that there is never a dull moment in your life at office - I have spent the highest tenure of my career in the company and have enjoyed every bit of it

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - You get so used to working here and its culture that at times its difficult to adjust to changing conditions when one has to go onsite especially working on international projects or domestic ones but at client sites lacking the same kindly of staff friendly culture.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please continue with the informal meetings with the lower layer of teams, projects to keep them motivated and being recognized

    NSEiT2017-03-09
  7. « Amazing Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This place has a lot of young and vibrant peers, supported by mature and down to earth managers.

    Inconvénients

    Not much I can think of...

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good job!

    NSEiT2017-03-10
  8. « Working at NSEIT »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein

    Avantages

    Working at NSEIT has been good with challenging Projects to work upon. Also, provides work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    cafeteria food can be healthier

    Conseils à la direction

    More Process automation

    NSEiT2017-03-09
  9. Utile (2)

    « Worst company to work with in my 9 years of experiance. Never join the company. They dont pay salary. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NSEiT à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing except the brand name which also the management is not leveraging on

    Inconvénients

    They dont have a notice period clause so even if u work for one day, the notice period is 3 months and if not served they would deduct from ur basic salary. Hence before accepting pl read the letter and insist them to specify for a termination notice. The top management lacks vision. They are not at all serious on doing business. Focus is only on body shopping. Dont pay incensive/bonuses to the employees what is... committed Worked for only a month but came to know the company in just 2 days. Just worked for two month and they expected me to serve a notice period of 3 months and hence deducted 3 months basic salary. Totally unprofwssional company. Never join this company at whatever level it is

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Have a focus and a vision on where u wanna drive the company. Think on how u can leverage on the brand name of NSE. Respect your employees and dont eat their salaries.

    NSEiT2017-02-05
  10. « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Delivery Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez NSEiT à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good experienced top level management, equal opportunity provider for career growth, business forecast is good, salaries on par with industry

    Inconvénients

    Oops!!! Canteen food needs to improve

    Conseils à la direction

    NA

    NSEiT2016-08-07
13 avis trouvés