Avis sur NSEiT | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur NSEiT

Mis à jour le Oct 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

234 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommandent à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
NSEiT CEO Dr. N Muralidaran
Dr. N Muralidaran
122 évaluations
  1. « Organization focussed on technology and growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NSEiT à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The Company has grown leaps and bounds in the last few years - thanks to the CEO's vision and dedication in building the right organization. NSEIT is moving in the right direction. Good work-life balance Promotes smart work and open culture.

    Inconvénients

    Process automation in various critical areas to enable quicker scaling.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to stay focused on people, technology and process.

    NSEiT2019-10-16
  2. « Utterly bogus management finished my career finished my life just after college »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate Systems Analyst à Andheri
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NSEiT à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good for learn new thi ngs

    Inconvénients

    Will play politics with you. Right now just because I wasn't able to travel from miraroad to Panvel I have to leave the company just after 10 months and it was my first job and right now my career is pretty much over because at this time just because I don't have experience no one wants to hire me. As a fresher I have to get back and study nearly everything I did in my final year. And in short it's all over for me... pretty early. And ofc there are 80% utterly bs developers and programmers but ofc they will stay there just coz chamche jo thehre.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Miraroad to Panvel is not easy for travelling apart from that I don't stay near station. It takes 1-1.5 hours just to reach station. In what hell I am supposed to work for 9 hours and spend another 6 hours in travelling. And apart wake up early then have dinner all this and when to sleep god knows.

    NSEiT2019-09-20
  3. « Good place to work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Andheri
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Working place is good,open door policy

    Inconvénients

    Working hours, and nothing much

    NSEiT2019-09-09
  4. « Excellent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Respect, traveling, bonus and work environment

    Inconvénients

    Every employee treat as special

    NSEiT2019-08-06
  5. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à

    Avantages

    Excellent culture and environment with focus on performance.

    Inconvénients

    Leadership acoss BUs should interact with employees frequently.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    NSEiT2019-07-16
  6. Utile (1)

    « Working as Test Analysts »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Test Analyst à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NSEiT à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good to work Good salary Work life balance

    Inconvénients

    No No No No No

    NSEiT2019-06-12
  7. « Good company to work for. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Vision for growth of the company . New acquisitions in technology space

    Inconvénients

    Nothing as such at this time.

    NSEiT2019-05-25
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good work culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Analyst à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible to work here in nse

    Inconvénients

    Timings are not good in nse

    NSEiT2019-04-17
  9. « Test Administrator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Test Administrator à Valsad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nseit would be good time management on the system and wuick responce to handaling any situations at the center.

    Inconvénients

    i have being working with nseit and it's working timelly, accurate, responsive company management

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    NSEiT2019-03-06
  10. « Honored working with NSEIT »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Manager à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NSEiT à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    a. Process driven organization b. Brand Image of the organization c. Dynamic business Growth of the organization d. Excellent work environment

    Inconvénients

    a. Diversification of Roles over a period of time

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep motivating to the team with innovatives

    NSEiT2019-03-05
234 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer