Avis de Manager chez MorganFranklin Consulting | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Manager chez MorganFranklin Consulting

Mis à jour le 9 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.1
81%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
MorganFranklin Consulting CEO Christopher Mann (no image)
Christopher Mann
6 évaluations
  1. « Great culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexibility and openness. Leadership supports their people.

    Inconvénients

    Firm direction can be fuzzy sometimes.

    Conseils à la direction

    Greatly enjoy working here.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-09-09
  2. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à McLean, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A consulting firm that truly values its people and culture. I have worked at other consulting firms where leaderships motivates by fear and intimidation. This is NOT the case at MFC. Employees have a say in the types of projects they work on and there is no pressure to take on work not suited for one's skill set.

    Inconvénients

    Pay is slightly below average.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work. Continue to value your employees and the company will prosper. Also, baseline pay is slightly below average. Think about increasing base salaries slightly.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-07-17
  3. « RUN »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MorganFranklin Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    There were some good people I would like to work with again.

    Inconvénients

    Just go somewhere else. Scroll through the other negative reviews and notice how HR tries to minimize the feedback. Imagine that, but all day, every day.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2019-08-09
  4. « Senior Manager - Accounting & Transaction Services »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à McLean, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great access to firm leadership. Capabilities across various areas of interest to CFOs, CIOs, and their departments. Business development bonuses and the ESOP! Flexibility to work from home when presence at a client site is not expected.

    Inconvénients

    The performance review cycle is annual, which is not frequent enough.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2018-10-09
  5. « New Hire »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Orientation was fantastic and follow-up support was even better. Nice people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any negatives so far.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2018-01-18
  6. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Growing and hungry organization that gives you lots of personal responsibility. Will give any young consultant coming from a B4 firm, a more well rounded consulting experience.

    Inconvénients

    If you do good work for a client, you might end up being with that client forever.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2018-01-08
  7. « Overall good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Project Manager à McLean, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great co-workers, excellent clients, nice work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Undergoing internal transformation/ senior management change with all the unpleasantness that this processes usually entail.

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve on communication to employees.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2016-12-29
  8. « Senior Manager, Technology Risk & Compliance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Senior Manager à Tyson's Corner, Fairfax, VA

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Ability to be considered a valued member and be involved in business decisions.

    Inconvénients

    Continue to keep employees involved and engaged.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2016-05-20
  9. Utile (3)

    « Great choice for former Big 4! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à McLean, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have more work/life balance now than I did when I was a Big 4 auditor. There is also a good variety of projects, as opposed to doing basically the same thing every year. Management keeps the employees informed and reaches out for their input, for example on some decisions around the recent move to a new office.

    Inconvénients

    There are limited learning opportunities for entry-level staff. Because we are mostly at client sites, there is not really a cohesive culture. We are also divided along solution lines, with each solution having its own practices and environment.

    Conseils à la direction

    I wish our Managing Directors would show up at client sites and be more involved in service delivery, so that we could learn from them.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2016-05-05
  10. « Great Next Step! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à McLean, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MorganFranklin Consulting à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to continue growing your career. MFC provides you with the opportunities and support to personally define your career. Many of the perks of a big four firm but with a more personal working environment.

    Inconvénients

    Smaller company, so it doesn't have as many of the engagement opportunities as a big four, but still has a breadth of opportunities that would allow you to grow and develop.

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest more time in coaching and training.

    MorganFranklin Consulting2016-05-09
29 avis trouvés