Avis sur Morgan McKinley | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Morgan McKinley

Mis à jour le sept. 3, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

302 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
69 évaluations
  1. « Un acteur qui compte »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Groupe dynamique, innovant, reconnaissant, partenaire, à l'écoute. Le groupe laisse de l'autonomie et accompagne le développement.

    Inconvénients

    Peu d'inconvénients si ce n'est des horaires élastiques dus au métier, une réccurence moyenne des missions et une rémunération étroitement liée à sa performance personnelle.

    Conseils à la direction

    La direction est à l'écoute, proche de ses équipes, dans l'accompagnement, positive même si exigente. Mmk forme, structure, donne les cléfs pour devenir autonome sur ce métier.

    Morgan McKinley2019-01-10
  2. « Working in MMK Singapore »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein

    Avantages

    If you're looking for a company who values their employee's opinions and welfare, a MD that encourages you to work hard and play hard, a manager who genuinely cares about your career progression and well being, team mates that help each other, and colleagues who feel like family, then MMK is the place to be!!

    Inconvénients

    Systems can be quite slow sometimes, but nothing IT helpdesk can't fix!

    Morgan McKinley2019-09-04
  3. « Morgan Mckinley Sydney is a great place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Morgan Mckinley Sydney is a great place to work. The business has the best of both worlds by uniquely combining the benefits of working in a big company and a boutique agency! MMK has strong leadership with a fun twist - management are approachable, driven and supportive. Contagious energy! The business is really built on twin pillars of support and autonomy - whichever you might want/need at any given... moment, it is there. There are long-standing relationships across the business which everyone wants to share. A collective ‘one team’ mentality is very apparent. The onboarding for new or junior consultants is among the most comprehensive you will find. Properly outlined career paths and milestones - titles actually mean something and are respected/rewarded. An adult environment, fun but not crazy (definitely not a boiler room!) everyone is very driven but enjoy a good work/life balance. Good incentives and benefits i.e. trips abroad, social drinks, charity days, 24 days holiday, flexible working etc.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None so far are apparent.

    Conseils à la direction

    Coordination of how the CRM is used across the business might help bring more value from it. Further collateral material showcasing all the great credentials/work that has been done.

    Morgan McKinley2019-08-08
  4. « average recruitment firm »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein

    Avantages

    very straight forward opportunities for growth. management was quite good where they treated everyone pretty fairly, and there wasn't much politics for the junior staff.

    Inconvénients

    Everyone seems quite lackluster - just comes in, completes their work, and leaves. Not much motivation seen, where everyone seems to slide by with few high performers.

    Morgan McKinley2019-08-19
  5. « I've been able to build a brand and establish myself in a space I am passionate about »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Consultant 

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I've been promoted 4 times in 3 years. I have been able to host change specific events and publish articles in the space through the great platforms Morgan McKinley profers. The organisation rewards success and high performance but what underpins that is putting the Customer at the forefront of everything we do. Morgan McKinley truelly undoes the stigma in recruiting by firmly standing behind a set of principles... that means we don't place people in jobs but in teams and careers. I love the access we have to our two female MDs who are never too busy to lend you a moment of inspiration. .

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes we are bound by our Global partners which makes change slower then we would like

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-31
  6. « Working in Morgan McKinley Singapore »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture in Morgan McKinley Singapore is very collaborative, fun, and open to sharing - thanks to the MD, who makes it point to cultivate such values. The incentive schemes are attractive. There is a lot of trust placed by the management to the employees, resulting in good work-life balance and flexibility. Employee feedback is encouraged and valued. Definitely the place you'd want to be in if you... want to pursue Recruitment as a career.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There really are no cons.

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-31
  7. Utile (1)

    « Good place to work, nice people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruitment Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - nice team - flexibility - by and large, management are really nice

    Inconvénients

    - confusing commission scheme which truthfully, isn't that competitive

    Morgan McKinley2019-08-01
  8. « Great start @ Morgan McKinley! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Hong Kong
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - New management strategy and direction is clear. - They mean what they say and most importantly, they do what they say. - It's a well-known brand in the market. - Awesome team culture and colleagues with people working towards the same goals/ outcome. - Supportive and collaborative environment - Awesome learning & development programme

    Inconvénients

    - Some people are still trying to adjust to the new changes and leadership team (but they will get there!)

    Conseils à la direction

    As an experienced Consultant who is fairly new to MMK, I have really enjoyed my experience so far. To management, continue what you're doing and strive to make the changes/ improvement (hopefully) at a pace where everyone is able to keep up with. Bring on more people who embrace the new culture so that it'll permeate through the whole organisation.

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-31
  9. « Inclusive, fun, professional business with strong united leadership at its core »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Candidate Manager à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Training is ongoing and exhaustive. There is a continual program of training and development and it is a commitment taken really seriously. Career progression is well documented so that if goals are obtained advancement is systematic. It feels collaborative. The narrative is a positive one. Very collegiate and accepting. Lots of different backgrounds, agers and characters and everyone very positive and upbeat and... it appears that people really want others to succeed. A fun and varied rewards system of lunches and parties. There is a blend of part timers and parents and flex is afforded to anyone that can manage it. Where possible the business tries to support peoples outside interests of study, family and sport etc.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The teams diversity is becoming a better reflection of the market we serve with a mix of nationalities and cultures. There are now more than a couple of Aussies! I think this has really added a professionalism and feels more appropriate for the region we serve and our international candidates.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure the directors are providing adequate support to the MD's. There is a huge body of seniority, tenure, skill and knowledge and the directors could provide a strong line of support to the MD's.

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-08
  10. « Well run company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein

    Avantages

    great opportunity to earn if you put the work in and enjoy recruitment

    Inconvénients

    very top heavy management in so real progression is difficult

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-12
302 avis trouvés