Avis sur Morgan McKinley | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Morgan McKinley

Mis à jour le nov. 12, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.2
86%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
76 évaluations
  1. « Un acteur qui compte »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Groupe dynamique, innovant, reconnaissant, partenaire, à l'écoute. Le groupe laisse de l'autonomie et accompagne le développement.

    Inconvénients

    Peu d'inconvénients si ce n'est des horaires élastiques dus au métier, une réccurence moyenne des missions et une rémunération étroitement liée à sa performance personnelle.

    Conseils à la direction

    La direction est à l'écoute, proche de ses équipes, dans l'accompagnement, positive même si exigente. Mmk forme, structure, donne les cléfs pour devenir autonome sur ce métier.

    Morgan McKinley2019-01-10
  2. « One of the best cultures to behold »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sourcing Specialist à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    An office filled with great people. It seems almost impossible to find the same great feel elsewhere

    Inconvénients

    Progression can take a lot of time, but the ball rolls fast once you get to that stage

    Morgan McKinley2019-11-12
  3. « Great Company to work for.... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great new commission scheme, fun place to work, great training, good clients and happy staff!

    Inconvénients

    No Cons, continue to look after your employees!

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to look after your staff!

    Morgan McKinley2019-11-05
  4. « Feeling like you're part of a family »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great work life balance, working from home once a week - Equal opportunities, support staff are given the opportunity to go on the annual 'go beyond' trip - Amazing culture, feels like a family with managers who are emotionally invested in their staff - Supportive environment

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that I can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue supporting your employees and believing in everyone that walks through the door.

    Morgan McKinley2019-10-24
  5. Utile (1)

    « A fun, collaborative and open communicative culture, that drives high performance. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Director à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The only recruitment company in Singapore that leads and incentivises, through its core values, as well as commercial targets; Always Committed Always Communicating Always Building Trust Always Embracing Change *Open communication style for all *Entrepreneurial *Highly encouraged collaborative style *Lovely people, friendly and caring *Fun! *Management constantly drives high standards *Open to ideas... and feedback *Always improving *Multicultural office *A global company that encourages mobility *Very in-touch with the Singapore market *Everyone has access to a laptop/Linked in recruiter - investment in all recruitment tools required

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Senior Management/Director team only has one female, however, a group of diverse Associate Managers are coming through, currently.

    Conseils à la direction

    *Continue to drive collaboration between teams *Continue to encourage an open communication style *Constantly keep abreast with each team/s market, understanding the differences between them all, and what is required to ensure each and every team is successful.

    Morgan McKinley2019-10-09
  6. « Loving every minute! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Professional People are so friendly Very social environment Brand name is so strong in the market, alot of roles called in Office is stunning and database is second to none Great commission structure and monthly incentives

    Inconvénients

    I was genuinely worried about going into agency recruitment again but I'm delighted I made the move to MMK. I really wish I did it years ago. Way ahead of other agencies. I honestly can't think of any cons!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Morgan McKinley2019-10-11
  7. « Horrible unprofessional team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Banker à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There is no pros..... promises and only...!

    Inconvénients

    Cons cons cons People don’t sign the contract before you get all concerns answered!!!!

    Conseils à la direction

    Disclose an information to an employee before you on boarding them

    Morgan McKinley2019-10-31
  8. « Breaking the mould of your typical Recruitment Agency - the best place I have ever worked! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Consultant - IV Years à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - A progressive Recruitment Agency who value their employees, their careers and their experience, just as much as they do the success of the business. - The amazing culture at Morgan McKinley is driven from the top with our incredible Leadership team. We utilise the Senior employees across the office, creating an open flat structure where wisdom is constantly being shared. - You are provided with the best tools..., training and advice to succeed, managing your desk

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    As we grow Globally, never let that change the culture

    Morgan McKinley2019-09-22
  9. « Nice place to work, great COO »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture, Good Training programmes

    Inconvénients

    Difficult to progress beyond Manager Level

    Morgan McKinley2019-10-07
  10. « Excellent Organisation!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Credit to an excellent leadership team of Associate Managers and Directors who have created a fantastic, collaborative and fun culture at MM. Like all businesses, there will be ups and downs and people will always want things that they cannot always have, however Morgan McKinley do their very best to accommodate and more importantly listen to everyone. Recent things like work-space benches, coffee machines, daily... fruit, as well as fun boards for month / quarter end wraps and never ending incentives. Recruitment is tough and some days it's a drag coming to work, but coming to work around high performing, ethical and great people is always a plus! MM is definitely an innovative, boutique feel with a large infrastructure and is going places in 2020! The Director team are doing a great job in working with the junior managers and also listening to the consultants, assessing training needs and really investing in their staff. Looking forward to more success next year!!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Occasionally too many incentives!!! ;)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the high energy, keep the fun culture and keep listening to what people want. It's no surprise that we have had very few leavers and only to in-house roles. There is a reason we are attracting from the competition and not losing people to the competition. We invest when we need to invest and are market leaders in the spaces we are in. You set good examples but also work with no hierarchy. Yes, we know you... are the bosses of the company but it does not always feel that way (in a good way!) and this is something a number of consultants have said is great about this business. I am proud to work for such a values driven organisation who treat your staff with the upmost respect! Go MM!!

    Dérouler
    Morgan McKinley2019-09-19
315 avis trouvés