Avis sur Metro Bank (US) | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Metro Bank (US)

Mis à jour le 28 janv. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

67 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
48%
Recommander à un ami
Metro Bank (US) CEO Gary Nalbandian
Gary Nalbandian
0 évaluations
  1. « Team work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Item Processing à York, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Metro Bank (US) à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Teamwork attitute Decent pay Family oriented

    Inconvénients

    Cannot think of any Coms

    Metro Bank (US)2019-01-28
  2. « Teller II« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Teller II à Red Lion, PA

    J'ai travaillé chez Metro Bank (US) à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible hours, Friendly staff, promotes teamwork.

    Inconvénients

    Upper management, lack of raises

    Metro Bank (US)2017-12-19
  3. « Sell out« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Harrisburg, PA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Metro Bank (US) à

    Avantages

    Great until the board sold us all out

    Inconvénients

    Another small town bank cashes out and proves they care nothing about their employees

    Conseils à la direction

    Spend your money wisely

    Metro Bank (US)2016-12-09
  4. « Not a bad place to start« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Metro Bank (US) à

    Avantages

    Great place to learn banking

    Inconvénients

    Awful pay. Hours were terrible as well.

    Metro Bank (US)2016-11-05
  5. Utile (1)

    « csr« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Metro Bank (US) à

      Avantages

      they all seems bust but doing nothing including managers csr trainners

      Inconvénients

      they do ask u to share iif you have any trouble or problem so they can help but they don't accommodate you specially if you have special needs.Very much Disaapointed

      Conseils à la direction

      BAD BAD BAD

      Metro Bank (US)2016-09-15
    • « The truth« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre

      J'ai travaillé chez Metro Bank (US) à

      Avantages

      There is opportunity to grow within the business if you have the patience to wait for trashy management to recognise your worth within the company

      Inconvénients

      When I first began working at Metro Bank, the first thing that struck me was the way the staff spoke, I couldn't believe a bank selected people who spoke and carried themselves like they just came out of a London Ghetto, I don't know how the bank expects its customers to trust since it hires people like that. Secondly, working at Metro is like being in George Orwell's book 1984. All management do is whisper to each other...

      Dérouler
      Metro Bank (US)2016-08-21
    • « Cashier - Great entry role« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Cashier à Londres, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Metro Bank (US) à (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Great atmosphere, great team players, amazing learning environment and development in the banking industry. Training is always on hand. Senior colleagues are knowledgeable and helpful. Career opportunities are available and promising. Amazing place to work for young people and graduates who are looking for experience and work in Banking.

      Inconvénients

      Pay is low and few benefits, minimal social life as sometimes FT can work 6 days a week at unsociable hours. Can be difficult and long to progress.

      Conseils à la direction

      Better pay, more employees so that work can be flexible, easier progression for experienced colleagues.

      Metro Bank (US)2016-07-31
    • « cashier« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Cashier à Londres, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre

      Je travaille chez Metro Bank (US) à

      Avantages

      We have good people working hear,

      Inconvénients

      Management poor, Pay not great, weekend and shift work,

      Conseils à la direction

      Learn to communicate better and appreciate staff below your status

      Metro Bank (US)2016-07-29
    • « Business Development Officer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Business Development Officer à Reading, PA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif

      J'ai travaillé chez Metro Bank (US) à plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      The ability to generate new new deposit, lending, opportunities for the bank by listening and understanding what current and potential client wants from a financial institution. Also, by listening and understanding the client and potential client I have been able to uncover unperceived needs, and have been able to deepen the relationship with current clients and bring value to our new clients other people or institutions...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      No real "cons" exempt time

      Conseils à la direction

      To continues to grow our market share by more innovative ways of getting "in front of" larger groups such as doctors, lawyers, and larger businesses

      Metro Bank (US)2016-07-17
    • Utile (1)

      « Contact Centre Representative« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Contact Centre Representative à Londres, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Metro Bank (US) à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Amazing colleague, people are hired because of their fun and down to earth personality. Fun 'buzz sessions' plus 'huddles'' during the week which enables us to take a break from phones and interact with one another.

      Inconvénients

      Too focused on stats and not so much on colleague satisfaction. Shifts can be all over the place, they need to be able to give colleagues their timetable at least a couple of weeks in advance!

      Conseils à la direction

      Some managers are amazing and know their job very well! Others, need to learn from them!

      Metro Bank (US)2016-06-26
    67 avis trouvés