Avis sur MTU Onsite | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur MTU Onsite

Mis à jour le mai 28, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

15 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
MTU Onsite CEO Andreas Schel (no image)
Andreas Schel
0 évaluations
  1. « Great people at MTU in Mankato, but the company culture is terrible. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mankato, MN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, decent pay for the area, good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Only care about the bottom dollar, no room for growth, top-down company. Great people at MTU in Mankato, but the company culture is terrible.

    MTU Onsite2019-05-29

    Réponse de MTU Onsite

    July 2, 2019Mitarbeiter Employer Branding

    Dear Sir/Madame, thank you for your review of our company. We are glad to hear, that you feel good about the people you work with at MTU in Mankato as well as the good impressions regarding benefits, payment and work flexibility. We care about our employees and their opinion ...

    Dérouler
  2. « Finance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Large company, good benefits, always changing and growing.

    Inconvénients

    Owned by foreign company, alot of turnover, not always a lot of opportunity to grow your career.

    Conseils à la direction

    Appreciate employee's, listen and communicate.

    MTU Onsite2017-09-20
  3. « Senior Accountant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à

    Avantages

    Offers a great benefit package and wellness program.

    Inconvénients

    Moving Finance jobs to shared service center, several people losing jobs.

    MTU Onsite2017-04-17
  4. « Overall an okay place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ops à Mankato, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, friendly people at the company

    Inconvénients

    Senior executive management tends to be out of touch with employee needs while managers understand what it takes to get the job done.

    Conseils à la direction

    Understand the employee's point of view without the emotional roller-coaster

    MTU Onsite2016-10-21
  5. « Poor morale and culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à temps plein

    Avantages

    The good employees are really good. However some of the best employees are now leaving. The industry is interesting. The PTO accrual is fair and the health insurance is great.

    Inconvénients

    High turnover as of late. Low morale. Old fashioned ways of thinking. Poor leadership among executives. Unable to backfill most positions, creating a huge strain on those who are left.

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn about leadership in management. Create a better environment where employees can grow if they want to instead of squashing any hopes and dreams they might have had until retirement.

    MTU Onsite2016-09-21
  6. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Production à North Mankato, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people make for a wonderful atmosphere!

    Inconvénients

    Typical inefficiencies and difficulties associated with a large corporation.

    MTU Onsite2016-02-01
  7. « Great benefits, out of date culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à

    Avantages

    - Excellent benefits - Opportunity for travel - Excellent location

    Inconvénients

    - Bad culture - Difficult to progress in career, no opportunities for advancement

    MTU Onsite2015-08-05
  8. « Supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU Onsite à

    Avantages

    Great place to work, friendly and very relaxed.

    Inconvénients

    Take over by Penske Automotive Group, things are changing all the time now.

    MTU Onsite2015-02-03
  9. « Great place to work in Mankato. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à

    Avantages

    Good people, great benefits and extras.

    Inconvénients

    Typical frustrations of large corporations.

    MTU Onsite2014-10-04
  10. Utile (1)

    « Nice company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mankato, MN

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to work. Great benefits and compensation.

    Inconvénients

    It is still growing...but growing fast, which is real nice!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep working hard in taking the company places.

    MTU Onsite2012-06-12
15 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer