Avis sur MTU Onsite | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur MTU Onsite

Mis à jour le 28 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
72%
Recommandent à un ami
Andreas Schel
0 évaluations
  1. "Great people at MTU in Mankato, but the company culture is terrible."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mankato, MN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, decent pay for the area, good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Only care about the bottom dollar, no room for growth, top-down company. Great people at MTU in Mankato, but the company culture is terrible.

    MTU Onsite2019-05-29

    Réponse de MTU Onsite

    July 2, 2019Mitarbeiter Employer Branding

    Dear Sir/Madame, thank you for your review of our company. We are glad to hear, that you feel good about the people you work with at MTU in Mankato as well as the good impressions regarding benefits, payment and work flexibility. We care about our employees and their opinion ...

    Dérouler
  2. "Finance"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Large company, good benefits, always changing and growing.

    Inconvénients

    Owned by foreign company, alot of turnover, not always a lot of opportunity to grow your career.

    Conseils à la direction

    Appreciate employee's, listen and communicate.

    MTU Onsite2017-09-20
  3. "Senior Accountant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à

      Avantages

      Offers a great benefit package and wellness program.

      Inconvénients

      Moving Finance jobs to shared service center, several people losing jobs.

      MTU Onsite2017-04-17
    • "Overall an okay place to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Ops à Mankato, MN
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great benefits, friendly people at the company

      Inconvénients

      Senior executive management tends to be out of touch with employee needs while managers understand what it takes to get the job done.

      Conseils à la direction

      Understand the employee's point of view without the emotional roller-coaster

      MTU Onsite2016-10-21
    • "Poor morale and culture"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif

      Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à temps plein

      Avantages

      The good employees are really good. However some of the best employees are now leaving. The industry is interesting. The PTO accrual is fair and the health insurance is great.

      Inconvénients

      High turnover as of late. Low morale. Old fashioned ways of thinking. Poor leadership among executives. Unable to backfill most positions, creating a huge strain on those who are left.

      Conseils à la direction

      Learn about leadership in management. Create a better environment where employees can grow if they want to instead of squashing any hopes and dreams they might have had until retirement.

      MTU Onsite2016-09-21
    • "Great Company"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Production à North Mankato, MN
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Great people make for a wonderful atmosphere!

        Inconvénients

        Typical inefficiencies and difficulties associated with a large corporation.

        MTU Onsite2016-02-01
      • Utile (1)

        "Market Research Intern"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Intern à Madrid
          Recommande

          J'ai travaillé chez MTU Onsite à moins d'un an

          Avantages

          Great team and quite flexible, really care about their intern's development and learning process. Got to develop my own project throughout the internship, present my findings and have a great degree of interaction with the team.

          Inconvénients

          Work can become a little repetitive.

          MTU Onsite2015-09-01
        • "Great benefits, out of date culture"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

          Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à

          Avantages

          - Excellent benefits - Opportunity for travel - Excellent location

          Inconvénients

          - Bad culture - Difficult to progress in career, no opportunities for advancement

          MTU Onsite2015-08-05
        • "Supervisor"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre

          J'ai travaillé chez MTU Onsite à

          Avantages

          Great place to work, friendly and very relaxed.

          Inconvénients

          Take over by Penske Automotive Group, things are changing all the time now.

          MTU Onsite2015-02-03
        • "Great place to work in Mankato."

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

            Je travaille chez MTU Onsite à

            Avantages

            Good people, great benefits and extras.

            Inconvénients

            Typical frustrations of large corporations.

            MTU Onsite2014-10-04
          14 avis trouvés