Avis sur MTU | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur MTU

Mis à jour le Sep 25, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

67 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
MTU CEO Andreas Schell    (no image)
Andreas Schell
11 évaluations
  1. « Engine mechanics »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU à temps plein

    Avantages

    flexible and friendly working environment

    Inconvénients

    nothing that I dont like

    MTU2019-03-21
  2. « Application Management Traniee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Management Trainee 

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have a really good oppurtinity to improve myself about technical issues.

    Inconvénients

    It is almost impossible to get permanent job at MTU.

    MTU2019-09-24
  3. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Electrical Engineer à Mankato, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits are very good now

    Inconvénients

    Big company problems and logistics

    Continuer à lire
    MTU2019-06-05
  4. « Good employer at Lake Constance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Hollyday Job à Friedrichshafen
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU à temps partiel

    Avantages

    High salary in comparison to competitors, Insurance, Good and modern cafeteria, very high reputation in the field of business

    Inconvénients

    Actually no cons to tell

    MTU2019-04-25
  5. « Very bad experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU à temps plein

    Avantages

    If you have been a dog to your manager then you get what you want.

    Inconvénients

    partiality, monopoly, favoritism and lot of bad things you have to suffer if you want to do something change or better, if your manager feels insecure with you then you are gone , your career is gone.

    Continuer à lire
    MTU2019-04-28

    Réponse de MTU

    May 8, 2019Mitarbeiter Employer Branding

    Dear Sir/Madame, we are sorry that you have had bad experiences at one of our company locations. Our company is in a process of change at the moment, and so is our process of working together. There are new work styles – agile for example – and a changing picture of the role of a team leader. Our board of management wants the leadership team to give individual employees more responsibility. This should succeed through an open, less hierarchical and more partnership-based leadership culture. In this, new ideas can unfold and an error culture of "fail fast" can be lived. Values such as friendliness and honesty are important to us and a basic prerequisite for our mutual togetherness. In order to better understand what went wrong and to be able to make changes, we would like to ask you to send us your detailed report on your experiences anonymously or to get in contact with us (info@mtu-online.com). Again we would like to apologize to you for the experiences you had. Kind regards Team Employer Branding

    Continuer à lire
  6. « Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good for freshers to start career

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say. Keep it up

    MTU2019-04-03
  7. « its not a bad career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Anchorage, AK
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    flexible hours, work at home

    Inconvénients

    management does not react well to department reports

    Continuer à lire
    MTU2019-02-06
  8. « Management Trainee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Management Trainee à İstanbul
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    international company, strong regulations and guidelines

    Inconvénients

    limited monthly salary, limited working opportunity for management trainee

    Continuer à lire
    MTU2018-12-17
  9. « Good company to work for. Going thru organizational changes that affects its efficiency and focus. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people to work with. Helpful and ready to assist you.

    Inconvénients

    Many upper management with own agendas

    Continuer à lire
    MTU2018-09-23
  10. « Iceberg ahead, but the ships captain is deaf and blind. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    People, tight knit groups, advanced problem solving

    Inconvénients

    Overworked, underpaid and some of the best people are leaving all over the world. Either fed up or pushed out by narrow minded managers.

    Continuer à lire
    MTU2018-09-19
67 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer