Avis sur Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge

Mis à jour le Aug 23, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

24 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
57%
Recommandent à un ami
Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge CEO  (no image)
0 évaluations
  1. « Great people, limited career growth opportunities. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Worker 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have never worked with a nicer group of people that are willing to support each other to ensure client satisfaction and project success.

    Inconvénients

    Overworked employees with high turnover. The organization is not fast enough to replace lost talent in a timely manner to prevent additional people from leaving due to burn out.

    Conseils à la direction

    Have agile process that respond quickly to staffing levels without overburdening existing employees.

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2019-08-24
  2. « Great place to grow your career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President Business Development 

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Lots of freedom and independence to sell. Lots of resources for our clients and I love my boss

    Inconvénients

    The company needs to become more agile.

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2019-07-25
  3. « Review of LHH Knightsbridge »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Diversity of the work. Excellent HR.

    Inconvénients

    Not enough human resources in local offices.

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2019-07-22
  4. « All they care about is making money. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Insurances (dental & medical) + 350$/year in a health spending account. - 3 weeks vacation

    Inconvénients

    - No flexibility; - Bad management; - All they care about is money & nothing else; - Employees are easily disposable; - They do not value their employees; - They push you to do over time without paying you for it; - They promote toxic people & dont care about how bad they are for others; - They have a really toxic culture; - No flexibility at all; - When they give you something; they remind you for... the rest of the year

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    You should work on your management and put decent people in the right positions.

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2019-08-01
  5. Utile (2)

    « Thoroughly enjoy working at LHH KB! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are many, but first pro would be that I have a fabulous boss! Could not ask for a more supportive, empathetic, smart and quick to action boss. Truly the whole package. Fabulous products and services. We have a great team out there selling, creating and delivering our products. Best in the business IMO. Development and Benefits – LHH KB supports individuals to develop professionally and have a solid... benefits plan with a new fitness subsidy for 2019! Flexibility and good work/life balance. Everyone really cares. LHH KB does a great job at creating opportunities for employees to socialize, monthly get togethers on Friday afternoons in the cafeteria. Really great way to interact with co-workers from other practice areas.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No company is ever perfect but I have hard time coming up with any negatives. Am very happy at LHH KB!

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2019-02-08
  6. « Coach »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Consultant 

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    work life flexibility and open communication policy

    Inconvénients

    no comments for now

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2019-02-05
  7. « Keeping things in perspective »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have worked full time at LHHKB for over 3 years, joining shortly after the acquisition. As with any acquisition there is a period of ambiguity as both sides adapt and negotiate a new culture and renewed vision. Change is unsettling so I am not surprised by some negative feedback and would caution readers to take the comments in context. During my time at LHH I have seen many around me develop into new... roles and take leadership posts. Next 3+ will undoubtedly bring more growth and with that more opportunities. Great people and collegial culture Flexible and accommodating High performance recognized and rewarded Opportunity for development both internal and within LHH global Leadership approachable and engaged with employees (open-door policy)

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not a cookie cutter clock in/out environment that some may expect HR company to be Large company with entrepreneurial drive – hard work at times required High emphasis on using technology - may not appeal to everyone

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to invest in current and future talent Continue to celebrate individual achievements

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2018-11-27
  8. Utile (1)

    « For LHH KB profit is more important that people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Advisor à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, nice team members

    Inconvénients

    No opportunity for growth. No recognition for people who really work

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in your employees as this is your long lasting capital.

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2018-11-18
  9. Utile (1)

    « Business Development »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    - people - flexibility - customers - leadership -

    Inconvénients

    - constant pressure re meeting numbers - frequent new requirements - constant new online tool requirements - some micromanaging

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2018-09-21
  10. Utile (2)

    « Abusive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge à temps plein

    Avantages

    They hire great naive people with a lot of talent

    Inconvénients

    Massive workload, no development or growth, LHH doesn't care about their employees. The focus is only about making money. No employee equity. They have nice values but they don't live them. Poor leadership and management.

    Conseils à la direction

    Care about your people

    Lee Hecht Harrison Knightsbridge2018-09-29
24 avis trouvés