Avis sur Langan Engineering and Environmental Services | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

Mis à jour le oct. 28, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.1
78%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Langan Engineering and Environmental Services CEO David T. Gockel
David T. Gockel
124 évaluations
  1. « Site/Civil Engineering Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    CAD Training, real-life work opportunities, work events

    Inconvénients

    No cons for Langan Engineering

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-28
  2. « Poor Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources à Parsippany, NJ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The clients and people I support are great.

    Inconvénients

    The unrealistic work loads and expectations for HR support is daunting. To further complicate things, there are not enough resources or people to get the work done and some key leaders have left the HR team recently. Many of us disagree with the direction the department is going in and decisions that have been made regarding the team recently.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-24
  3. Utile (1)

    « LANGAN is a well organized, humanized and professional company. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A good place to develop your career.

    Inconvénients

    Requires ability to adapt different working environments and conditions.

    Continuer à lire
    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-05
  4. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay for extra hours and management is very responsive

    Inconvénients

    Not very staff personal development oriented

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-18
  5. « Positive working environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Engineer II à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Highly safety oriented, helpful and motivated staff, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Workloads are unclear at the beginning

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-02
  6. « New employee and great company so far »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Traffic Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Comfortable work environment with friendly employees who are very helpful with learning everything.

    Inconvénients

    As of now, none noted.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-09-27
  7. « Great company to start career. Sluggish growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Staff Engineer à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Management is phenomenal with very bright minds.

    Inconvénients

    Growth of younger staff has no proper incentive.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-10-08
  8. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Staff Engineer 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Room to grow Good people Cool projects

    Inconvénients

    None worth mentioning, LANGAN is a great company

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-08-22

    Réponse de Langan Engineering and Environmental Services

    September 9, 2019Corporate Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for taking the time and effort to provide a company review on GD!

    Continuer à lire
  9. « So far so good! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Engineer Level I à Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people are friendly, benefits are great, company values safety, and there's always opportunities to grow and keep learning.

    Inconvénients

    Everyone works long hours but there is overtime pay/ comp time

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-08-05
  10. « Great Culture and Values »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Campus Recruiter 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Langan Engineering and Environmental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I joined Langan a few weeks now and had a great on-boarding experience. From laptop and phone set up quickly, HR overview of benefits and enrollment, to my manager and rest of the department ensuring that I have the tools to succeed in my job. There are many tools on their intranet to help me get assimilated in my role and learn more about the company services and markets they serve.

    Inconvénients

    Some reports can be automated with the right HRIS system.

    Langan Engineering and Environmental Services2019-07-30
205 avis trouvés