Avis de Business Analyst chez LTI | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Business Analyst chez LTI

Mis à jour le sept. 16, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

78 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
93%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
LTI CEO Sanjay Jalona
Sanjay Jalona
27 évaluations
  1. « Sr. Business Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Business Systems Analyst à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LTI à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Young and talented staff Nice location off 401 Great cafeteria, you can see planes take off and land Interesting work with variety of clients Neat software Somewhat appreciative of work/life balance, although it gets tight every now and then when someone abuses working from home policy I had a nice benefit package with a good vacation allowance (largest in all Canadian companies I worked), but it's based on... experience.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Foreign ownership at times restructures Canadian division without much sense Frequent change in management Strange performance evaluation scale, where it's really difficult to exceed objectives. It's set up for you to meet or need development most of the time. Starting salaries are on the low end of market

    Conseils à la direction

    A bit more stability in strategy and structure. More opportunities to exceed objectives.

    LTI2017-06-16
  2. « No regrets, has pros that balanced with cons. I am overall satisfied with my experience here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Analyst à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LTI à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    working from home once a week, really friendly people that are willing to listen and guide you.

    Inconvénients

    seasonal work cycles, so I was asked to do work that was not part of my position. High expectations for new employees for complicated transfer agency platform.

    Conseils à la direction

    Really need to end the waterfall method of software development, creates to much disconnect and is a significant source of blame game.

    LTI2013-12-03
  3. « Business Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Analyst à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LTI à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work-life balance. Steady Career Growth.

    Inconvénients

    Cliente - Concentration Risk. Citi is a major client

    LTI2019-09-16
  4. « Best company to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Business Analyst à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LTI à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Vibrant work environment. Work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    No Cons as very employees friendly company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve resources utilization.

    LTI2019-07-03
  5. « GOOD COMPANY »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst 

    Je travaille chez LTI à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good incentives and flexible working hours

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance is on a lower side

    LTI2019-04-25
  6. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Business Analyst à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LTI à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    onsite opportunities and learning, growth if you are in Testing line

    Inconvénients

    Still has same construction mindset, will be treated like construction labor than IT engineers

    Conseils à la direction

    Change Mindset from Construction to IT

    LTI2019-03-23
  7. « Good Company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LTI à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good career growth. Skill Enhancement programs are good. Good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Need to improve on bench policy

    LTI2019-03-21
  8. « Company culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Business Analyst à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LTI à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Employee friendly Increment and promotions done on the basis of performance Managers are approachable and friendly

    Inconvénients

    Need work from home policy No other Cons as such. Management and growth is good in the company

    Conseils à la direction

    NA

    LTI2019-01-30
  9. « Business Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Analyst à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LTI à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Best place to work. The company has good ethics and even better people.

    Inconvénients

    No formal training is provided but people help you learn on the job.

    LTI2018-11-13
  10. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Analyst à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LTI à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good support projects and transport services

    Inconvénients

    Strict action taken for on bench resources

    Conseils à la direction

    Start work from home policy

    LTI2018-09-28
78 avis trouvés