Avis sur King Kong | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur King Kong

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

57 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
98%
Recommander à un ami
  1. « SEO specialist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps plein

    Avantages

    Amazing culture, working and learning from the best of the best.

    Inconvénients

    Management is really trying to make it a happy workplace for all so there's not much negative.

    King Kong2018-11-08
  2. Utile (1)

    « Wonder how much these reviews cost!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez King Kong à temps plein

    Avantages

    Management is really trying to make it a sad workplace for all so there’s not much positive

    Inconvénients

    A large portion of these reviews (especially the older ones) have the location of India or other such countries. It's very clear these reviews were bought. This move alone tells you all you need to know about this company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't buy your reviews earn them

    King Kong2018-12-12

    Réponse de King Kong

    December 20, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the review. Unfortunately, not everyone thrives in our jungle and we don't claim to be fit for everyone. As you can see, we are aware of the false reviews and have replied to those in locations outside of Melbourne, we can't do much more than that with Glassdoor's review ...

    Dérouler
  3. « "Should I Apply For King Kong?..."« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Paid Social Specialist à South Yarra
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    "Should I apply for King Kong?" Not too long ago I was sitting behind my computer... My mouse hovering over that intimidating 'Submit Application' button... And I was asking my self that EXACT same question! However... After I clicked submit, I was flooded with an avalanche of "What Ifs" "What if they don't accept me?" "What if they don't like me?" "What if I'm not good enough?" "WHAT IF......

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    You must be 100% on top of your game! If you are looking to kick your feet up and pass by, I would not recommend applying.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the stellar work, you're truly setting a new standard for walking the walk.

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Réponse de King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the kind words! We love having you in our tribe!

  4. « The Future Is Here!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Account Manager à Melbourne
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Insanely progressive with an abundance of digital resources to help accomplish goals and serve clients. Surrounded by some of the world's sharpest and wittiest minds which helps coming to work every day a pleasure rather than a chore. What makes King Kong unique is how committed they are to service delivery for its clients results in marketing. No other company I've worked for takes this as seriously!

    Inconvénients

    Could do with more bananas in the fruit bowl :)

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Réponse de King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Each week when there remains a banana in the bowl on Wednesday, I feel like I've won the lottery! Thanks for the awesome review!

  5. « Love working at King Kong!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Digital Account Manager à South Yarra
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Really great training for employees, company experiencing exponential growth which is awesome to be a part of, great team culture, fast-paced, always learning something new!

    Inconvénients

    If you don't want a fast paced workplace this might not be the place for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work ethic and work culture!

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Réponse de King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the great review! :)

  6. « Account Management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Account Manager à South Yarra
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great opportunities for growth, phenomenal team. Comprehensive onboarding and training I didn't get at any other digital firm. Was sceptical at first that what they were saying was just the same as other agencies - smoke & mirrors. But this is the real deal. If you are a hardworker and are willing to make it happen, you will get all the support you need and more and I encourage anyone else to apply.

    Inconvénients

    None. Fast growth requires people who are dedicated to their own growth and the growth of the company. At times there's pressure involved, but none that are unrealistic. Pressures of a client facing role apply as with any company in this role, but the support is there and the pressure is mitigated as much as humanly possible.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Réponse de King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the awesome review! :)

  7. « This is real!!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior AdWords/Analytics Specialist à South Yarra
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    This is the best digital marketing agency. If you have been lucky enough to be offered a job, just trust that you are coming into a wonderful working environment. Guarantees: - Growth - Fun - Working with amazing specialists The CEO and senior management trust you and do not micro manage you. Work/life balance is legit - I am in a senior position and have never had issues with this I was cynical before...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Just so people know this is not a fake review I will say: sometimes the fruit basket runs out of banana's.

    Conseils à la direction

    The company is the best for a reason - your management and how you facilitate the growth and environment for the employees. Don't change it :)

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Réponse de King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the insane review! We love working with you too :)

  8. Utile (1)

    « the best work experience ever« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - King Kong Marketing Reviews à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez King Kong à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    the salaries, the culture, the benefits, the career oportunities, the security, everything was perfect working there, was the best experience

    Inconvénients

    none everything is perfect, i really like this company

    Conseils à la direction

    none everything is perfect

    King Kong2018-05-09
  9. « Kingkong online agency review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Freelance à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best working atmosphere till date. You can work with peaceful mind. The all peaceful minds leads you to positive response and which leads to great progression to the company.

    Inconvénients

    There is no negatives i can think of.

    King Kong2018-05-12
  10. « King kong marketing review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Adviser à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps plein

    Avantages

    It`s the best site, I saw an honest to goodness gap in the market for an association that would truly talk arrangements, salary and customer acquiring to copy a client exhibiting spend into ROI. No ‘wishy-washy’ checking endeavors or beguiling jingles, yet honest to goodness arrangements and advantage. Subsequent to finishing the course you attempt it as quickly as time permits

    Inconvénients

    I love working king kon

    Conseils à la direction

    King kong company is best working environment.i like this company

    King Kong2018-05-08

    Réponse de King Kong

    June 26, 2018People & Culture Manager

    We don't currently have an office in the U.S, so I can only assume this review was a mistake. But thanks for the kind words!

57 avis trouvés