Avis sur Kindred Healthcare | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Kindred Healthcare

Mis à jour le 17 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1573 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
45%
Recommandent à un ami
44%
Approuvent le PDG
Kindred Healthcare CEO Benjamin A. Breier
Benjamin A. Breier
371 évaluations
  1. "avis favorable"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultante à Kinshasa
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ethique, moralité, recherche; parité et équité

    Inconvénients

    individualisme et le non partage des informations stratégiques

    Conseils à la direction

    poursuite de l'encadrement des cadres

    Kindred Healthcare2019-04-10
  2. "Beaucoup de libertée mais mal payée"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Livreur à Genève
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Kindred Healthcare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Beaucoup de libertée travaille pas répetitif tout le temps en mouvement on rencontre beaucoul de monde les colègues sont des gens du social ou du chomage très bonne ambiance

    Inconvénients

    Intempérie salaire diréction trop de changement

    Conseils à la direction

    Payez mieux vos employés

    Kindred Healthcare2018-11-03
  3. "Terrible. They are not organized well at all, money not client focused"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à temps plein

      Avantages

      love homecare! amazing field

      Inconvénients

      The managment, the company, the pay, the hours.

      Conseils à la direction

      Redo everything

      Kindred Healthcare2018-12-04

      Réponse de Kindred Healthcare

      December 6, 2018Manager of Online Reputation

      We do not wish for any employee experience to be a negative one. We can be reached at experience@kindred.com to talk to you about your experience. Or you may call our compliance hotline at 1-844-760-5835 to report your concerns. Thank you, Eric B, Director, Kindred Healthcare.

    • "Nice Place to Work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Supervisor à Baldwin Park, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      Overall atmosphere is very positive, good place to start using your newly acquired skills and your current skills. Work environment is positive and any type of help or in-service is readily a available.

      Inconvénients

      Like any company pay could be better but consistent with other company's within the industry,

      Kindred Healthcare2019-07-15
    • "Teamwork enviroment!"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Pharmacist à Baldwin Park, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      I have been with Kindred for more than 6 years. Everyone is very respectful, friendly and helpful! It has decent work/life balance and managers are empathetic and supportive.

      Inconvénients

      We would love to have more work space in pharmacy.

      Kindred Healthcare2019-07-12

      Réponse de Kindred Healthcare

      July 13, 2019Director of Social Media

      We’re glad you have had a great experience with us. Our employees truly are at the center of our mission. Thanks, Mark M., Director, Kindred Healthcare

    • "Great work environment with supportive administration"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Infection Control Coordinator à Baldwin Park, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Administrative staff is reliable and supportive. There is an open door policy with the staff and the administrative staff.

      Inconvénients

      would recommend more proactive recruiting strategies to bring new staff on board

      Conseils à la direction

      Continue to provide an open door policy for the staff

      Kindred Healthcare2019-07-10

      Réponse de Kindred Healthcare

      July 13, 2019Director of Social Media

      We appreciate your thoughtful words. We know this special calling requires special people, and we’re glad you’re here. Thanks, Mark M., Director, Kindred Healthcare

    • "Great opportunity for growth!"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - HIM Clerk 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Flexible schedule Opportunity for growth and learning Administration is available to all employees Awesome culture and community

      Inconvénients

      Pay is lacking and does not seem to be competitive

      Kindred Healthcare2019-07-10

      Réponse de Kindred Healthcare

      July 13, 2019Director of Social Media

      Thank you for sharing your experience. We are honored by your service. Thank you, Mark M., Director, Kindred Healthcare

    • "full time therapist in hospital setting"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Occupational Therapist à Penn, PA
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great coworkers, people are nice

      Inconvénients

      pressure to perform well is very high

      Kindred Healthcare2019-07-09
    • "Legal administrative assistant"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à

      Avantages

      Fun, relaxing, busy, good benefits

      Inconvénients

      None none none none none

      Kindred Healthcare2019-07-05

      Réponse de Kindred Healthcare

      July 13, 2019Director of Social Media

      Thank you for sharing your experience. We value every piece of feedback we receive and we know it takes time out of your busy day to complete. Thank you, Mark M., Director, Kindred Healthcare

    • "Kindred at home option is great!"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Pca 
      Recommande

      Je travaille chez Kindred Healthcare à temps partiel

      Avantages

      All of my client’s are wonderful

      Inconvénients

      Clients are a little further away than I’d really like to be traveling.

      Kindred Healthcare2019-07-03

      Réponse de Kindred Healthcare

      July 5, 2019

      Thank you for sharing your experience. Every member of our team contributes to the successes of our patients and their families.

    1573 avis trouvés