Avis sur Kelly IT Staffing Service | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Kelly IT Staffing Service

Mis à jour le 14 févr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

25 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
72%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à temps plein

    Avantages

    Clients are good. Assistive in the needs of employees.

    Inconvénients

    Only gives minimum benefits to employees

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2019-02-15
  2. « Great Team- Grow in your career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Challenging, but rewarding career path, and Kelly has provided me with consistent 1 on 1 coaching and ongoing training. The upper management is very responsive and easy to connect with since we are not all in the same office- that is very nice. The team is very tight and there is a lot of trust between team members here. We truly work as a unit and couldn't be happier with the culture and flexibility of the... work. Great benefits and time off. Flexibility of offerings for clients, and being able to sell Kelly's services as your own business by customizing your process to each client provides amazing end results and happy customers.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Requirement for lots of documentation feels cumbersome. If you want, you can end up working very very long days in this job- It's not expected, but most of the top performers and leadership will work at all hours of the day to provide fast service to their team and clients.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing, always reward team members for going the extra mile.

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2019-01-23
  3. Utile (1)

    « Warehouse »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The money was good i really like the pay and the hours was good also

    Inconvénients

    I didn't get trained the way I supposed to have

    Conseils à la direction

    Do better in there trainers thats why they got me fried I didn't know what I was supposed to do they let there team leaders make fun of people to they done it to me an i got fried

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2018-05-16
  4. « Administrative Professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Career Transition Specialist à Wilmington, DE
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very professional, decent wages. Staff are concern about their employees

    Inconvénients

    No comments to be made

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2017-02-24
  5. « Project Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à

    Avantages

    Friendly staff with a great website to enter time and other resources for a temp worker.

    Inconvénients

    None specifically for the company or temp assignment. It worked out well.

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2016-09-27
  6. « Receptionist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Receptionist, Clerk, & Patient Coordinator à Berwyn, IL
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good starting pay rate and good companies to work for.

    Inconvénients

    I cannot think of any cons for this company.

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2016-07-11
  7. Utile (4)

    « It is a temp agency »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Systems Administrator à Portland, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Their rules and processes are clearly documented and there are some helpful people who work there. Overtime is 1.5 times standard rate.

    Inconvénients

    Benefits are very limited; the minimal required by law. You don't even get paid national holidays until after 9 months. Considered a temp agency by mortgage lenders and, as a result, you can't use it to qualify for a loan to buy a home.

    Conseils à la direction

    Given what you are making off them, you could afford to to give consultants with a high billable rate more holiday pay and some vacation.

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2016-07-13
  8. « Technical Recruiter »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great resources and tools available to be successful.

    Inconvénients

    Fast pace which is not really a con.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on top of growing your people.

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2016-06-22
  9. « Substitute teacher »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Teacher à Pass Christian, MS
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Love how I can work according to my schedule.

    Inconvénients

    Continue to work during summer months schools are closed

    Conseils à la direction

    Have summer employment available

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2016-05-31
  10. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - IT Recruiter 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Kelly IT Staffing Service à temps plein

    Avantages

    Love it hear. Lots of support and great training. Better than I got at my previous employer. Closer to home too!

    Inconvénients

    not really anything that is major

    Kelly IT Staffing Service2016-05-09
25 avis trouvés