Avis de Senior Program Manager chez Intuit | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Senior Program Manager chez Intuit

Mis à jour le 16 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
98%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Intuit CEO Sasan Goodarzi
Sasan Goodarzi
6 évaluations
  1. « Great company culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Program Manager à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein

    Avantages

    There’s a reason people often stay with Intuit for years (sometimes decades). Collaborative environment, work-life balance, genuine focus on diversity and inclusion, ability to work on high-visibility initiatives, amazing benefits, competitive packages.

    Inconvénients

    I wish we had unlimited PTO, which seems to be much more common these days.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to listen to the employees when making company-wide decisions.

    Intuit2019-10-16
  2. « Amazing Culture and People! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Program Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits and work culture. Large amounts of flexibility in the work environment and location. Very team-oriented and focused on personal and professional growth.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of change in processes. Sometimes ideas don't seem very fleshed out before implementing.

    Intuit2019-10-02
  3. Utile (1)

    « 7 years and going strong »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Program Manager à Plano, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Intuit continually challenges me to stretch myself, my skills, and knowledge. I have never in 7 years felt like I wasn't growing developmentally. Leaders do a great job to create a solid strategic direction, lead with transparency, and encourage an open feedback environment.

    Inconvénients

    Due to the succession of CEO, this past year, we experienced many changes in leadership and of course, this brings with it other change. As an organization, we aren't always the best at coaching on how to manage change.

    Conseils à la direction

    Thanks for taking such great care of us in the way of fantastic benefits so I don't have to worry about myself or my family and can concentrate on the other stuff.

    Intuit2019-09-03
  4. Utile (1)

    « Great company, top notch benefits, awesome people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Program Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Company values are adhered to and integrated into the culture Excellent benefits, pay, vacation, office amenities, espp Flexible remote work options People are great, they care and have fun Values diversity and inclusion Company does a great job of reinventing itself to stay ahead of the competition

    Inconvénients

    A lot of re-orgs. As long as you can roll with the changes, you will handle it ok. Some business units have less work life balance respect (e.g. consumer group) Company moves fast, which is not a bad thing, but doesn’t take time to celebrate a win before expecting everyone to jump back into the race Promotion process is not clear and consistent and can be difficult to get promoted.

    Conseils à la direction

    The best managers are those who focus on growing their employees and who have strong people skills. Don’t have someone be a people manager just because they are skilled at what they do.

    Intuit2019-08-20
  5. « People Driven Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Program Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Company is committed to putting people first. I have never been part of a work culture that cares about its people as much as Intuit does. This cascades to a productive and happy working environment of people who care about each other.

    Inconvénients

    Obviously the work culture is very dependent team to team, so being able to identify toxic managers quicker and listen to employee feedback.

    Intuit2019-08-19
  6. « Incredible place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Program Manager à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Intuit is a positive, fun, innovative company. Senior leadership is strong, and they have a clear, inspiring vision for the company. Intuit cares about its employees, is supportive of a positive work/life balance, and provides many opportunities to try new roles, advance, and learn for anyone that is willing to work hard. Intuit also cares about the world, and gives generously to communities and people in need... in a variety of ways (including an employee matching program). In general, people here are incredibly nice, smart, and capable. In addition, the salary, benefits, stock, and other employee rewards and offerings are excellent. I count myself very fortunate to be part of Intuit and would highly recommend as an excellent place to work.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Like all large companies, there can be challenges navigating layers of management and politics. However, the benefits far outweigh any cons, and Leadership is very receptive to feedback and ideas around how to continuously improve.

    Intuit2019-08-29
  7. « Great company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Program Manager à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Interesting projects, great people, work life balance, benefits

    Inconvénients

    Internal tools can slow work

    Intuit2019-07-23
  8. « It's the hidden GEM of Silicon Valley, truly an amazing place to work & thrive! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Program Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The entire company, from Sr. Leadership down, are committed to driving impact and delivering awesome. We live out our values (they aren't just words on paper) and ensure we are productive while having fun!

    Inconvénients

    Like with any mid to large size company, speed can at times be an issue; however, that is something we are working on and great focused is being placed on speed in 2019.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay focused on developing managers and making the Leader-Teacher model a reality... Speed, quality, delight, and everything else we are aiming for can only occur if the development of all people in the company remains a priority.

    Intuit2019-01-19
  9. « Challenging, Rewarding, Smart, Compassionate, work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Program Manager à Tucson, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Love the vision and the leadership....no slogans...no catch phrases....you work and live the culture of shared success and giving back. Very fortunate to work here.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep inspiring and leading by example.

    Intuit2018-10-18
  10. « Great benefits start up culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Offering Program Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people roop work with

    Inconvénients

    Internal politics, work life balance

    Intuit2018-04-24
36 avis trouvés