Avis de Senior Marketing Manager chez Intuit | Glassdoor.ca

Avis de : Senior Marketing Manager chez Intuit

Mis à jour le Sep 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

50 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Intuit CEO Sasan Goodarzi
Sasan Goodarzi
7 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Trully Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Intuit France a était nomme #2 du classement Great Place to Work dans sa catégorie, et je ne peux que faire échos de ce classement. L'esprit d'équipe, d'innovation, l'engagement et les résultats font de ce bureau un merveilleux endroit dans lequel travailler.

    Inconvénients

    Pas grand-chose à dire malheureusement mais si je devais être transparent, il a fallu du temps à cette entreprise Américaine pour comprendre les rouages Français des Ressources Humaines, notamment sur les système de bonus et compensation. L’élection récente de délégués du personnel ont apportés beaucoup.

    Conseils à la direction

    Capitaliser sur la croissance de l'enterprise pour continuer a recruter des talents, tout en maintenant une superbe cohesion d'equipe.

    Intuit2017-06-21
  2. « Great benefits, flexible »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Mississauga, ON

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible with work from home option Great benefits Great pay Great leadership

    Inconvénients

    Siloed marketing and sales teams Too much reliance on us office

    Intuit2019-05-08
  3. Utile (3)

    « Best Silicon Valley company in Edmonton »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Marketing Manager à Edmonton, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Intuit à

    Avantages

    Strong focus on values Worlds most admired software company Ranks high on Forbes best place to work CEO remains humble despite massive growth in last 10 years

    Inconvénients

    For a global company, shame they don't solve for talent. They're heavy on co-location and slashed 50% of the Edm office which was heralded for quality talent and tenure. Jobs were moved to Toronto and California.

    Conseils à la direction

    Global company means working efficiently and productively regardless of geography. Why invest in fancy communication tools yet shut down offices?

    Intuit2016-03-07
  4. « Best place to work in Silicon Valley!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - Incredible culture with great people - Amazing perks (125% match of 401k, employee stock purchase program, year-end cash and stock bonuses, yearly fitness stipend, affordable and solid health, dental and vision benefits, etc.) - Great work/life balance - Flexible working hours - For a big tech company not a ton of politics. Everyone’s opinion is heard and valued. - Company puts employees first, then... customers and then shareholders - Great company values of “integrity without compromise” and “we care and give back” that Intuit holds itself accountable to

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Highly matrixed organization with fairly complex products which can lead to slow delivery times on projects

    Intuit2019-09-11
  5. « Amazing company & happy to be part of it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Product Marketing Manager à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great leadership, great products & services plus core values that are actually upheld and demonstrated everyday. The benefits are excellent as well.

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced, high expectations.

    Intuit2019-09-09
  6. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture & benefits are awesome. Great to be helping SMBs around the world

    Inconvénients

    There aren't many that I can think of

    Intuit2019-09-06
  7. « Very reputable, purpose-driven company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Level of integrity across the employee base. Lack of unnecessary hierarchy. Employees encouraged to bring their whole selves. Work-life

    Inconvénients

    Brand organizations operate in siloed manner, not always as one company

    Conseils à la direction

    Projects must have one D, and one A...when there are more than one of either, there will be issues.

    Intuit2019-08-26
  8. « Truly a great place to work for in the Bay Area »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Employee benefits, working from home leniency (depending on manager), work/life balance, and everyone in the company is always willing to help.

    Inconvénients

    Your experience at Intuit will greatly vary on your manager, team, and extended team. I had a horrible manager when I first started but it improved over time through the trust of some great people.

    Conseils à la direction

    Usually when an employee complains about his/her manager, it should be taken seriously. If the goal is to retain talent, it will be hard if the people managers who lack people manager skills continue to manage said talent.

    Intuit2019-07-23
  9. Utile (1)

    « Integrity, Positivity, straight up Awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Finally! A company where work/life balance and living your healthiest life in marketing is real! I realize that could be because my boss is awesome, but it's something I've seen across the marketing organization. Everyone is so positive and willing to help. New senior leadership seems very accessible and truly encourage learning and development. They make you believe in the vision. Never have I worked at a place... where integrity is so highly valued, which I love.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    In middle level management, I haven't yet seen a lot of examples of upward mobility, though I see a lot of movement from entry-level to mid-management. There are also a lot of changes in leadership, so that could be contributing.

    Intuit2019-07-10
  10. « The best supporting leaders whom i love to work with! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Mountain View, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intuit à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The company culture is open minded. Always hear out what employees have to say and act on them.

    Inconvénients

    slightly slow in decision making because of the matrix organization

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Intuit2019-07-10
50 avis trouvés