Avis sur Idaho Central Credit Union | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Idaho Central Credit Union

Mis à jour le 4 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.2
82%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Idaho Central Credit Union CEO Kent Oram
Kent Oram
92 évaluations
  1. « They really make you feel fantastic »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Specialist à Idaho Falls, ID
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They give awesome Christmas gifts and non money incentives for good performance. Make you feel like family. People are always happy. Good work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    My manager sugar coated everything and wasn't a straight shooter with me about my performance and flat out lied about policies which ultimately got me fired.

    Conseils à la direction

    Train your employees better and give them expectations of goals and what will happen if they don't meet those expectations

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-11-05
  2. Utile (1)

    « Amazing culture and support from all levels to assist our members and our teams. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Idaho Central Credit Union à

    Avantages

    The culture is like a family and everyone who desire to feel connected does. The company is growing and expanding to new markets, with that comes many opportunities for internal promotion.

    Inconvénients

    The rapid growth over the last several years has created a very small number of growing pains, but the company is an innovator and the adapt fast.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay humble but determined to offer the best products, services, and service available in the State of Idaho.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-09-22
  3. Utile (1)

    « Awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Call Cwnter à Chubbuck, ID

    J'ai travaillé chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Loved working here. Great team environment

    Inconvénients

    Hard to move up for any advancements

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-07-21
  4. Utile (1)

    « Everything depends on what branch you work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Member Service Specialist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Energy, decent training and member interaction

    Inconvénients

    Pay is lower than other banks in the area, they offset this with giving away things like iPads and such. Most employees would rather have the raise but that would cost them more money if they came up to salary averages.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure all branch managers are fair with their people. Your managers who sit in the office and avoid employee interaction are killing it. Nothing like sending out branch emails when they overhear a member complaint when it should have just used face to face or do it at the morning meeting. Which only occurs about once every 2 weeks.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-08-05
  5. « Best company I've ever worked for in my life!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Vice President 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    They honor and live their Core Values, the salary and benefits are the best, they love their team members and show it every day, they spoil us, coming to work every day is FUN, I feel valued and feel like what I do matters, they not only take care of us but they provide amazing and fun opportunities for our family members, they take their culture and team member feedback very seriously.

    Inconvénients

    I truly can't think of a "con". In reality, every branch and department is different and so I guess the "con" would be finding the exact right fit for you. That being said, I would rather work in ANY of our locations than for any other company I've ever worked for in the past.

    Conseils à la direction

    PLEASE keep doing what you're doing!

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-07-22
  6. « Good employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - MSC 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Iccu has great benefits and good starting salaries

    Inconvénients

    Typically don’t get Saturday off

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-07-08
  7. « Best cultural company out there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team, lots of fun, and actually enjoyed coming to work every day. Lots and lots of swag and they definitely treat employees well as far as a compassionate aspect goes.

    Inconvénients

    Pay is okay. Only reason why I left, and you're kinda limited. There are opportunities to grow, but it feels like it's more of a "who you know than what you know" type of method.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-06-10
  8. « Love this place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Officer à Pocatello, ID
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Culture is amazing. Love working here.

    Inconvénients

    Growing very fast, has some natural growing pains

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-05-23
  9. « Full time Teller »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Member Services Specialist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They try to buy you in by giving you cool free stuff. Decent pay, good benefits, and paid time off. Kent Oram the CEO is actually a pretty decent person.

    Inconvénients

    Some branches have a very toxic environment and make it hard to show up to work everyday. Management is rude, shallow and let their egos get in the way of receiving constructive negative feedback. They constantly pick favorites and don’t care if they're cheating and doing shady things as long as they are hitting numbers and getting their bonus. As long as they’re benefiting from it. You’re also required to attend a... lot of ICCU sponsored events without getting paid.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    It’s hard to maintain a positive culture when you’re constantly hiring everyone’s replacement while they’re still working. The company is growing so fast that it’s replacing culture for numbers and money. Its also majorly lacking it’s core values and changing for the worst. Leadership needs a lesson on ownership and personal accountability as well as serious development in human resource compliance.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-05-27
  10. Utile (1)

    « Best Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Idaho Central Credit Union à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Competitive wages, solid benefits, and clear value based leadership and direction. Leading the market with innovation and adaptability.

    Inconvénients

    No telecommute option but management does give their reason why.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-04-02
113 avis trouvés