Avis sur Huron Consulting Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Huron Consulting Group

Mis à jour le sept. 12, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

739 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Huron Consulting Group CEO James H. (Jim) Roth
James H. (Jim) Roth
402 évaluations
  1. Utile (4)

    « Company of frat bros »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Company of white frat bros

    Inconvénients

    Company of white frat bros thereby making decisions , staffing and promotions purely based on good ol boys club.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire some more frat bros with business degrees claiming to be data gurus to educate engineers and healthcare professionals.

    Huron Consulting Group2019-05-11

    Réponse de Huron Consulting Group

    May 29, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to hear your experience was not aligned with our culture, values and focus on diversity & inclusion. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience, please reach out to hresources@huronconsultinggroup.com

  2. Utile (3)

    « Trashbin »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Senior Consultant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Some junior level consulting talent

    Inconvénients

    Management was a dump with a bad, rigid methodology deployed across all clients

    Huron Consulting Group2019-06-06

    Réponse de Huron Consulting Group

    June 12, 2019Employee Experience Leadership

    Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear this was your experience and welcome the opportunity to talk further if you would like, please reach out to hresources@huronconsultinggroup.com

  3. « Great Company to Work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of organizational support.

    Inconvénients

    High expectations and fast paced environment may not be for everyone.

    Huron Consulting Group2019-04-30
  4. Utile (1)

    « Toxic Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Associate 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Benefits for 401 k and vacation time.

    Inconvénients

    Environment and poor work life balance. The leadership in marketing among the directors is very poor and created a toxic work environment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Find new leadership at the director level and above for the marketing department.

    Huron Consulting Group2019-05-14

    Réponse de Huron Consulting Group

    May 29, 2019

    We appreciate you sharing your feedback. The environment you describe is contrary to our goal of providing a work environment in which one can grow professionally as well as maintain a healthy work/life blend. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your ...

    Dérouler
  5. « Overall Solid Opportunity to Learn & Grow! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Healthcare Consulting Analyst à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Surrounded by smart, ambitious, & driven individuals - Strong culture committed to inclusion, diversity, & openness - Good salary, benefits, & perks - Training opportunities available to help aide employees' professional growth

    Inconvénients

    - 100% travel with little flexibility - Worked long hours, including some weekends (dependent on point of engagement)

    Huron Consulting Group2019-04-20
  6. « Overall Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Employee 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great work life balance and benefits

    Inconvénients

    Corporate Employees are viewed and treated much different then the field consultants... not in a good way.

    Huron Consulting Group2019-04-16
  7. « Good team, focus on development of staff »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    there were plenty growth opportunities with mentorship. Team was collaborative and company offered great perks

    Inconvénients

    -were understaffed so hours long

    Huron Consulting Group2019-04-13
  8. « Best »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good comany ..good working environment

    Inconvénients

    Too much work load.. less pay

    Huron Consulting Group2019-04-10
  9. Utile (1)

    « nice »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager 
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good management. great opportunities. Good benefits

    Inconvénients

    constant changes, lack of focus, struggling financials

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing much to say. not meddle in to many areas

    Huron Consulting Group2019-04-02
  10. « Teams Need to Work Together »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Healthcare Analyst 

    Je travaille chez Huron Consulting Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -travel benefits -per diem -training opportunities -growth and advancement within company

    Inconvénients

    -little communication between different solution teams -analyst has to take on several roles

    Huron Consulting Group2019-04-17
739 avis trouvés