Avis sur Huntsman Corp | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Huntsman Corp

Mis à jour le 12 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

264 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Huntsman Corp CEO Peter R. Huntsman
Peter R. Huntsman
113 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Service Desk Specialist à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Employee Oriented Organization, Good Culture

    Inconvénients

    Location of Current plant is not feasible for daily travelling since public transport is not available.

    Huntsman Corp2018-06-25
  2. Utile (1)

    « Its been a satisfying experience with a good work life balance and safety of employees being their top priority. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huntsman Corp à

    Avantages

    Work life balance, employee recognition, employees are given lot of importance, friendly work culture.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons till date.

    Continuer à lire
    Huntsman Corp2018-06-09
  3. Utile (1)

    « Depends on your Supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Accou 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    compensation and work life balance are great

    Inconvénients

    If you have a manager/supervisor with whom you don't see eye to eye, you could be in a bad situation for quite a long time.

    Huntsman Corp2018-06-19
  4. « Senior Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein

    Avantages

    Opportunities for advancement and learning for engaged employee.

    Inconvénients

    Exclusive culture where only certain people are aware of career opportunities.

    Continuer à lire
    Huntsman Corp2018-06-16
  5. Utile (2)

    « Strong company values. Invest in well performing employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Everberg
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good company to start a career Many experienced professionals to learn from Invest if perform well, numerous career perspectives Strong company values, employee health and safety it truly seen as a priority

    Inconvénients

    Not approachable top management Numerous cases of burnouts or bore outs Numerous unmotivated employees spending their lifetime there Lack of working from home company policy

    Huntsman Corp2018-05-18
  6. « Bad management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operator à McIntosh, AL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Close to home in Alabama. Decent pay for the area.

    Inconvénients

    Management is all about themselves and pull huge vacuum on the woodlands.

    Continuer à lire
    Huntsman Corp2018-05-20
  7. « Organisation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - EHS Manager à Mumbai
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Culture, good management system

    Inconvénients

    Nothing, no any issue in the organisation

    Continuer à lire
    Huntsman Corp2018-04-15
  8. « Huntsman (Textile Effects) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Superior products, lots of intellectual properties

    Inconvénients

    Too much "tribal knowledge" and personal interests

    Continuer à lire
    Huntsman Corp2018-04-12
  9. Utile (1)

    « Bad experience - Proceed with caution »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse à Charlotte, NC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good benefits, decent pay, training, emphasis on safety.

    Inconvénients

    Cronyism, favoritism, overall lack of ethics, no integrity, unqualified people promoted to management, unprofessional environment, company really only cares about its stockholders.

    Continuer à lire
    Huntsman Corp2018-03-07

    Réponse de Huntsman Corp

    June 12, 2018VP HR

    Dear former associate, we want to thank you for your feedback on Glassdoor. We read that you have experienced an unprofessional and unethical environment in our Charlotte site, which we as a company do not tolerate. One of our core values is respect, and we will act upon any form of non-respect. We would appreciate you share more details with us. You can do this directly by contacting myself (0032497053662) or anonymously via our Speak Up confidential reporting service. Thanks in advance for your support so that we continue to be a Family Friendly and ethical organization that we are proud of and that you also highlighted as a plus of working with us.

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Internship Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Process Engineer Intern à Port Neches, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntsman Corp à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great People and great pay

    Inconvénients

    Internship program wasn't well structured

    Huntsman Corp2018-01-27
264 avis trouvés