Avis sur Hilton Grand Vacations | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Hilton Grand Vacations

Mis à jour le 18 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

564 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
60%
Recommandent à un ami
74%
Approuvent le PDG
Hilton Grand Vacations CEO Mark Wang
Mark Wang
304 évaluations
  1. "Very competitive"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Executive à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    good money, meet interesting people from around the world, Big commission

    Inconvénients

    long days standing in one place, a lot of persuasive tactics to get guest to be interested , life of a mosquito

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't pressure or threaten the fear f loosing the job

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-08-19

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    August 20, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for writing us a review. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback on our compensation however, it sounds from your remarks that there is opportunity for improvement. We have shared your comments with leadership. Once again, thank you for your feedback.

  2. "Hilton HGV Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Timeshare Sales Executive à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great Benefits Consistent Work Hours Vacations permitted on off-peak time periods

    Inconvénients

    HR representation of employee needs lacking Not responsive to formal valid complaints Political employment preferences

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more objective Respect employee complaints; explore objectively Promote within; why should employees have to leave HGV to come back for a promotion?

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-08-10

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    August 12, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your benefits at Hilton Grand Vacations, however, we are disappointed to learn your interactions were less than positive. We take concerns seriously and would welcome the opportunity ...

    Dérouler
  3. "Pros and Cons"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Title Coordinator 

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent hotel perks, love it.

    Inconvénients

    None. Great place to work

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-07-30

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    July 31, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review. Our goal is to offer exceptional benefits to our Team Members and we are pleased to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for your commitment to Hilton Grand Vacations!

  4. Utile (1)

    "If you want to represent a trusted brand"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Vacation Specialist à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Benefits Plenty of Hours Commission Sales Fun Environment

    Inconvénients

    Commission Sales Distant Location Shift Rotations

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-07-13

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    July 15, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your comments are appreciated and valued as we continue to promote a positive work environment!

  5. "Great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Security à Waikoloa, HI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good benefits and work is engaging.

    Inconvénients

    Not enough cameras and carts have no A/C.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-07-09

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    July 9, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our goal is to offer exceptional benefits to our Team Members and we are pleased to hear your positive feedback. We also appreciate your suggestions and will share them with leadership.

  6. "The team environment is great!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company to work for, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    I have nothing negative to say , they are a great company to work for.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-07-07

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    July 9, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback! We are so proud of our Team and pleased to hear you think so too! We appreciate your comments and thank you for being a part of the Hilton Grand Vacations team!

  7. Utile (1)

    "IDK why im doing this"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Call Center Customer Service Representative à Las Vegas, NV

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    some place to make good money if you are determined and dont get up easy

    Inconvénients

    If you arent able to take 45 people telling you no or yelling art you in one day then this job IS NOT FOR YOU HUNNNY!!!!

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-07-19

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    July 22, 2019Social Media Specialist

    We appreciate your review and apologize that the work environment at Hilton Grand Vacations was did not meet your expectations. We strive to maintain a positive environment and will be passing your feedback along to our leadership team. Thank you for your service.

  8. Utile (1)

    "Not for everyone"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Outbound Sales Representative 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Uplifting Environment to work in (in terms of music and colors)

    Inconvénients

    They push too hard for you to make sales and they don’t really put the associate first. A lot of people quit on a daily basis

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-07-17

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    July 18, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback. Although we strive to promote a positive work environment, it sounds from your remarks that there is opportunity for improvement. Your comments have been shared with leadership and we encourage you to speak directly with your manager or HR team to ensure ...

    Dérouler
  9. "SAVE YOURSELF & RUN"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Outbound Sales Representative 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great hours steady shift

    Inconvénients

    dreadful job i wanted to rip my eyeballs out

    Conseils à la direction

    stop trying to make it sound good allow agents to browse computer or cellphones between calls

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-08-05

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    August 6, 2019Social Media Specialist

    We appreciate your review and apologize that the work environment at Hilton Grand Vacations was did not meet your expectations. We strive to maintain a positive and transparent environment and will be passing your feedback along to our leadership team. Thank you for your service.

  10. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Supervisor à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits, commission, training and development

    Inconvénients

    Long hours but that comes with building an amazing team. The company works with me the best they can and very accommodating

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-06-29

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    July 1, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Hilton Grand Vacations works diligently to promote a positive work environment and a culture that embraces all our values. We appreciate all you do and thank you for being a dedicated Member of the Hilton Grand Vacations Team!

564 avis trouvés